Among Us
Android iOS
Follow
9
Unbelievable
8.5
Players

Among Us Tips

Town of Us Among Us (Mafia) Mode | Easy Setup Guide

Among Us sessions are often exciting and full of action. But any regular player knows that some evenings can quickly turn into a nightmare, especially when you're on a night out. Read More]

Among Us Maps: detailed rooms layout, secrets and tips

The perfect Among Us player has many qualities. He must be able to lie, make quick decisions and above all think a lot to investigate. Another major advantage that makes the difference between beginners and advanced players...[Read More]

Extra Roles Among Us: Jester, Medic and Engineer

For the longest time, Among Us only offered two classic roles. Depending on your luck, you would inherit the role of crewmate or impostor. But those days are over, and with the help of the community, the little astronauts can now play as the crewmate or the impostor.[Read More]

English Discord Servers Among Us | Complete List

Many players discovered Among Us last year and fell in love with the little astronauts. Since then, they've been playing one lively game after another. If you've already put together your own team of friends to play with, you'll be able to...[Read More]

Mod Sheriff Among Us: Easy Installation Guide

The little astronauts valiantly and relentlessly carry out their missions on Among Us. Repairing electrical wires, watering plants, emptying garbage cans... They are all the more courageous to work as they risk being killed at any moment.[Read More]

Cupid Among Us Mode: Easy Setup Guide

The little astronauts of Among Us like to have fun. Between alliances, betrayals and big revelations, they promise to make for some crazy evenings for players. But the community can't get enough, so they've created some alternative game modes for you to enjoy.[Read More]

How to Play Hide and Seek mode on Among Us?

Those who succumbed to the Among Us phenomenon in 2020, surely have many long and numerous gaming sessions behind them. But for the tryhardlers, the chained games can quickly become repetitive. The alternative Hide and Seek game mode...[Read More]

Voice Chat Among Us proximity: how to play with this mode?

Some feared that the Among Us wave would quickly run out of steam after its meteoric success in 2020. But this multiplayer game with werewolf faux-airs continues to renew its offer. A new game mode has been created with the vocal chat...[Read More]

Crewmate on Among Us: 5 Advanced Tips for Winning

We're not going to lie to each other, on Among Us the impostor gameplay is much funnier than the crewmate one. However, this is not a reason to leave the parts where you have to play as an innocent on Among Us. Here's...[Read More]

How to report an impostor in Among Us?

We're not introducing him anymore! The mobile multiplayer game Among Us is a worldwide success. So much so that it has become the most downloaded game of this end of year 2020! In front of so many successes and passionate players, it is good to know that it is now the most downloaded game of the end of the year 2020![Read More]

Impostor on Among Us: 9 tips to win

We no longer present Among Us! The famous multiplayer background game has been a big success in the last few weeks. Each game of Among Us is different, but you need to know some tricks in order to become the best player...[Read More]

Guide Among Us to Getting Started | Tips and Tricks

All your friends have succumbed to the sensational Among Us, but you've fallen behind and don't dare to join their frenzied parties? Getting started is not always easy! Nobody wants to die in a loop or be unmasked...[Read More]

Forgot your password?

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Among Us
Android iOS
Suivre
9
Incroyable
8.5
Joueurs

Among Us Astuces

Mode Town of Us Among Us (Mafia) | Guide d’installation facile

Les sessions d’Among Us sont souvent palpitantes et ne manquent pas d’action. Mais n’importe quel joueur régulier sait également que certaines soirées peuvent rapidement se transformer en cauchemar, notamment quand on fait une soiré...[Lire Plus]

Cartes Among Us : maps et plans détaillés, secrets et astuces

Le joueur parfait d’Among Us rassemble de très nombreuses qualités. Il doit savoir mentir, prendre des décisions rapides et surtout beaucoup réfléchir pour enquêter. Un autre atout majeur qui fait la différence entre les débutants et les joueur...[Lire Plus]

Extra Roles Among Us : Jester, Medic et Ingénieur

Pendant très longtemps, Among Us ne proposait que deux rôles classiques. Selon votre chance, vous héritiez du rôle de crewmate ou celui d’imposteur. Mais cette époque est révolue et avec la complicité de sa communauté, les petits astronautes bé...[Lire Plus]

Serveurs Discord Among Us FR | Liste complète

De nombreux joueurs ont découvert Among Us l’année dernière et sont tombés amoureux des petits astronautes. Depuis, ils enchaînent des parties plus animées les unes que les autres. Si vous avez déjà constitué votre fine équipe d’amis pour...[Lire Plus]

Mod Sheriff Among Us : Guide d’installation facile

Les petits astronautes réalisent vaillamment et sans relâche leurs missions sur Among Us. Réparation des fils électriques, arrosage des plantes, vidage de poubelle… Ils ont d’autant plus de courage à charbonner qu’ils risquent à tout moment de se fai...[Lire Plus]

Mode Cupidon Among Us : Guide d’installation facile

Les petits astronautes d’Among Us aiment se faire plaisir. Entre alliance, trahison et grande révélation, ils promettent des soirées de folie aux joueurs. Mais comme la communauté n’en a jamais assez, elle a créé des modes de jeux alterna...[Lire Plus]

Comment Jouer au mode Hide and Seek sur Among Us ?

Ceux qui ont succombé au phénomène Among Us en 2020, ont sûrement derrière eux de longues et nombreuses sessions de jeu. Mais pour les tryhardeurs, les parties enchaînées peuvent rapidement devenir répétitives. Le mode de jeu alternatif Hide and Seek...[Lire Plus]

Chat vocal Among Us de proximité : comment jouer avec ce mode ?

Certains craignaient que la vague Among Us ne s’essouffle rapidement après son succès fulgurant en 2020. Mais ce jeu multijoueur aux faux-airs de loup-garou continue de renouveler son offre. Un nouveau mode de jeu a vu le jour avec le chat voca...[Lire Plus]

Innocent sur Among Us : 5 Astuces avancées pour Gagner

On ne va pas se mentir, sur Among Us le gameplay d’imposteur est quand même bien plus marrant que celui de crewmate. Cependant, ce n’est pas une raison pour délaisser les parties où il faut jouer en tant qu’innocent sur Among Us. Vo...[Lire Plus]

Comment dénoncer un imposteur dans Among Us ?

On ne le présente plus ! Le jeu mobile multijoueur Among Us connaît un succès planétaire. Si bien qu’il est devenu le jeu le plus téléchargé de cette fin d’année 2020 ! Devant tant de succès et de joueurs passionnés, il est bon d’ab...[Lire Plus]

Imposteur sur Among Us : 9 astuces pour gagner

On ne présente plus Among Us ! Le célèbre jeu d’ambiance multijoueur connaît un franc succès depuis ces dernières semaines. Chaque partie de Among Us est différente, mais vous devez connaître certaines astuces incontournables afin de devenir le...[Lire Plus]

Guide Among Us pour bien débuter | Astuces et Conseils

Tous vos amis ont succombé au sensationnel Among Us, mais vous avez pris du retard et n’osez pas rejoindre leurs parties endiablées ? Se lancer n’est pas toujours facile ! Personne n’a envie de mourir en boucle ou de se faire démasq...[Lire Plus]

Mot de passe oublié

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This