Download Gacha Club PC (Windows and Mac) - Freeand Unlocked

Download Gacha Club PC (Windows and Mac) - Freeand Unlocked

In this tip, we will see how to download Gacha Club to your PC or Mac. The procedure will allow you to play your favourite application as well as all your other Android games legally. To do this, we will need an Android emulator. Thanks to its performance, its simplicity of installation and use, but also the fact that it is free and the most secure emulator, we will use BlueStacks. Moreover, it is compatible with Windows and Mac versions. Download Gacha Club on PC

Download Gacha Club PC on an Android emulator

To begin with, we will get the BlueStacks emulator. To do so, we invite you to go to this download page. Then click on "Play Gacha Club on PC" to start the download.

download an Android emulator to play Gacha Club

Now that the download is complete, run the newly acquired file to start the emulator installation. Don't worry, the installation is quite standard. This step should therefore not pose any problem. Note however that during the installation, BlueStacks will evaluate the performance of your PC in order to suggest the most suitable configuration. So don't worry if the installation seems a bit long.

Once BlueStacks is installed, you can launch it. We advise you to connect with your Google account on this emulator. Indeed, many games have their saves linked directly with this account. So, sometimes it will be enough to simply launch a game for it to propose you to find your old progress, even if, as for Gacha Club PC, it won't always be the case.

Install and play Gacha Club on PC

Having the emulator is all well and good, but we still have to download Gacha Club! Launch the emulator and click on the Play Store icon. Just as if you were on your phone, search for the application you want and click on "Install".

Install Gacha Club on PC

All you have to do is wait for the download and installation of Gacha Club PC to be completed. The emulator will take care of everything and when it is finished, it will display the Gacha Club icon directly on the home screen.

Please note that if you encounter any difficulties, problems or simply want to take full advantage of the capabilities offered by this emulator, we invite you to consult our guide to optimising BlueStacks.

Recovering mobile progress on PC

Now that you have Gacha Club PC installed on your emulator, there is only one step left before this guide comes to an end. We're going to look at how to retrieve the progress you've made on your mobile phone. To do this, we'll need to note down the account ID that you want to transfer to the emulator.

First, log into your account and go to the "Option" menu in the bottom right-hand corner of the screen and click on "Data Transfer" at the top of the right-hand column.

Find your account ID

A window opens with a code which is the ID of your account. Make a note of this code and be careful, it is very important. Do not hesitate to take one or more screenshots to keep track of it!

Gacha Club account ID

We have everything we need to transfer your account to Android emulator! Launch Gacha Club via BlueStacks. In the game menu, click on "Restore Data" in the upper right corner of the screen.

Transfer your Gacha Club account

Finally, enter your account ID using the keyboard and click on "Enter" to validate it.

Transferring your account with ID

So now you know how to play Gacha Club on PC via emulator and you have managed to recover your progress. This way, you won't have to unlock everything you previously obtained in-game again! We hope this tutorial has been useful to you! Don't hesitate to share your best creations on Gacha Club with us!

FAQ: installing Gacha Club on a PC

Is it legal to install an Android emulator to play Gacha Club?

An emulator just allows you to set up an Android environment on your computer. Installing and using an emulator will not give you any additional bonus in the games. On the other hand, thanks to it, you will benefit from a significant comfort of play as in particular the fact of playing on a larger screen.

Can I transfer my Gacha Club account from iOS to Android?

You can perfectly recover your Gacha Club account from iOS to Android. The procedure is the same as the one explained in the section "recovering your mobile progress on PC". We can only encourage you to consult it again.

Are there any differences between the mobile and PC versions of this game?

The name: "PC version of Gacha Club" is just a shortcut for "playing Gacha Club via an emulator on a computer". As a reminder, when you play on an emulator, you get the same application via the Play Store, as if you were on your phone. The game therefore remains perfectly identical. As a result, there is absolutely no difference between the "PC" version and the one found on mobile.

What are the minimum system requirements to play Gacha Club on PC?

To play Gacha Club on PC with Bluestacks 5 emulator, the minimum system requirements are as follows

  • Operating system: Microsoft Windows 10 to 7 (or higher) or MacOs ;
  • Processor: Intel and AMD ;
  • RAM: at least 4 GB ;
  • HDD: 5 GB of available disk space;
  • up-to-date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Here is the recommended configuration to optimize your gaming experience on Gacha Club:

  • Operating system: Windows 10 or MacOs Sierra ;
  • Processor: Intel Core i5 with virtualization extension enabled in the BIOS;
  • graphics card: Intel/Nvidia/ATI ;
  • RAM: 6 GB or more ;
  • HDD: SSD (or fusion) ;
  • Up-to-date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Did you find this article useful?

Click on a star to rate it! Thank you! :)

Average score 5 / 5. Number of votes : 3

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Please, tell us how we can improve this article.

Or if you have other suggestions about JeuMobi. :)

Let us make it better! (for help or questions, go below in the comment section)

Freelance writer, rabbit fan, manga and novel devourer, video games have always had a big place in my life. Curious, I enjoy many genres (rpg, rogue-like, card games, management, survival, monster hunting...). My favourite games are Zelda Ocarina of Time, Final Fantasy XIV and Epic Seven.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

This site is protected by reCaptcha and the GooglePrivacy Policy and Terms ofUse apply.

Forgot your password?

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Télécharger Gacha Club PC (Windows et Mac) – Gratuit et Débloqué

Télécharger Gacha Club PC (Windows et Mac) – Gratuit et Débloqué

Dans cette astuce, nous allons voir comment télécharger Gacha Club sur votre PC ou votre Mac. La marche à suivre vous permettra de jouer à votre application favorite ainsi qu’à tous vos autres jeux Android légalement. Pour cela, nous allons avoir besoin d’un émulateur Android. Grâce à ses performances, sa simplicité d’installation et d’utilisation, mais aussi du fait qu’il soit gratuit et l’émulateur le plus sécurisé, nous utiliserons BlueStacks. De plus, il est compatible avec les versions Windows et Mac. Télécharger Gacha Club sur PC

Télécharger Gacha Club PC sur un émulateur Android

Pour commencer, nous allons nous procurer l’émulateur BlueStacks. Pour ce faire, nous vous invitons à vous rendre sur cette page de téléchargement. Cliquez ensuite sur “Jouez Gacha Club sur PC” afin que le téléchargement se lance.

télécharger un émulateur Android pour jouer à Gacha Club

Maintenant que le téléchargement est terminé, lancez le fichier fraîchement acquis pour débuter l’installation de l’émulateur. N’ayez crainte, cette dernière est tout à fait classique. Cette étape ne devrait donc poser aucun problème. Notez cependant que durant l’installation, BlueStacks va évaluer les performances de votre PC afin de vous proposer la configuration la plus adaptée. Ne vous inquiétez donc pas si jamais si l’installation vous semble un peu longue.

Une fois que BlueStacks est installé, vous pouvez le lancer. Nous vous conseillons de vous connecter avec votre compte Google sur cet émulateur. En effet, de nombreux jeux ont leurs sauvegardes liées directement avec ce compte. Ainsi, il suffira parfois de simplement lancer un jeu pour que ce dernier vous propose de retrouver votre ancienne progression, même si, comme pour Gacha Club PC, ça ne sera pas toujours le cas.

Installer et jouer à Gacha Club sur PC

Posséder l’émulateur est bien beau, mais il nous reste encore à télécharger Gacha Club ! Lancez l’émulateur et cliquez sur l’icône du Play Store. Tout comme si vous étiez sur votre téléphone, effectuez une recherche pour trouver l’application désirée puis cliquez sur “Installer“.

Installer Gacha Club sur PC

Il ne vous reste plus qu’à attendre que le téléchargement et l’installation de Gacha Club PC se réalise. L’émulateur va se charger de tout et lorsque cela sera terminé, il affichera l’icône de Gacha Club directement sur l’écran d’accueil.

Notez que si vous rencontrez des difficultés, des problèmes ou si vous souhaitez simplement profiter à fond des capacités que propose cet émulateur, nous vous invitons à consulter notre guide pour optimiser BlueStacks.

Récupérer sa progression mobile sur PC

Maintenant que vous avez Gacha Club PC d’installé sur votre émulateur, il ne reste plus qu’une étape avant que ce guide ne touche à sa fin. En effet, nous allons voir ensemble comment récupérer votre progression effectuée sur mobile. Pour cela, nous allons devoir noter l’ID du compte que vous souhaitez transférer sur émulateur.

Dans un premier temps, connectez-vous sur votre compte et allez dans le menu “Option” situé dans le coin inférieur droit de l’écran puis cliquez sur “Transfert de données” situé tout en haut de la colonne de droite.

Trouver l'ID de son compte

Une fenêtre s’ouvre avec un code qui est l’ID de votre compte. Notez ce code et attention, il est très important. N’hésitez donc pas à faire une ou plusieurs captures d’écran afin d’en garder une trace !

ID compte Gacha Club

Nous avons tout ce qu’il nous faut pour transférer votre compte sur émulateur Android ! Lancez Gacha Club via BlueStacks. Au menu du jeu, cliquez sur “Restore Data” qui se trouve dans le coin supérieur droit de l’écran.

Transferer son compte Gacha Club

Enfin, indiquez l’ID de votre compte grâce au clavier puis cliquer sur “Enter” afin de le valider.

Transferer son compte grâce à l'ID

Et voilà, vous savez maintenant comment jouer à Gacha Club sur PC via émulateur et vous avez réussi à récupérer votre progression. Ainsi, vous n’aurez pas à débloquer de nouveau tout ce que vous avez auparavant obtenu en jeu ! Nous espérons que ce tutoriel vous a été utile ! N’hésitez pas à nous partager vos plus belles créations sur Gacha Club !

FAQ : installation de Gacha Club sur PC

Est-ce légal d'installer un émulateur Android pour jouer à Gacha Club ?

Un émulateur permet juste d’instaurer un environnement Android sur votre ordinateur. Réaliser cette installation et utiliser un émulateur ne vous donnera pas de bonus supplémentaire dans les jeux. En revanche, grâce à lui, vous bénéficierez d’un confort de jeu non négligeable comme notamment le fait de jouer sur un écran plus grand.

Puis-je transférer mon compte Gacha Club de iOS à Android ?

Vous pouvez parfaitement récupérer votre compte Gacha Club de iOS à Android. La marche à suivre est identique que celle expliquée dans la partie « récupérer sa progression mobile sur PC ». Nous ne pouvons que vous encourager à la consulter de nouveau.

Y a t-il des différences entre la version mobile et PC de ce jeu ?

L’appellation : « version PC de Gacha Club » n’est qu’un raccourci pour « jouer à Gacha Club via un émulateur sur ordinateur » . Pour rappel, lorsqu’on joue sur émulateur, on récupère la même application via le Play Store, comme si vous étiez sur votre téléphone. Le jeu reste donc parfaitement identique. De ce fait, il n’y a strictement aucune différence entre la version « PC » et celle que l’on trouve sur mobile.

Quelle est la config minimale requise pour jouer à Gacha Club sur PC ?

Pour jouer à Gacha Club sur PC avec l'émulateur Bluestacks 5, la configuration minimale requise est la suivante :

  • système d'exploitation : Microsoft Windows 10 à 7 (ou supérieur) ou MacOs ;
  • processeur : Intel et AMD ;
  • RAM : au moins 4 Go ;
  • HDD : 5 Go d'espace disque disponible ;
  • pilotes graphiques à jour de Microsoft ou du fournisseur de chipset.

Voici la configuration recommandée pour optimiser votre expérience de jeu sur Gacha Club :

  • système d'exploitation : Windows 10 ou MacOs Sierra ;
  • processeur : Intel Core i5 avec une extension de virtualisation activées dans le BIOS ;
  • carte graphique: Intel/Nvidia/ATI ;
  • RAM : 6 Go ou plus ;
  • HDD: SSD (ou fusion) ;
  • Pilotes graphiques à jour de Microsoft ou du fournisseur de chipset.

Cet article vous a-t-il été utile ?

Cliquez sur une étoile pour le noter ! Merci ! :)

Note moyenne 5 / 5. Nombre de votes : 2

Aucun vote jusqu'à présent ! Soyez le premier à noter ce post.

Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer cet article ?

Ou si vous avez d'autres suggestions à propos de JeuMobi. :)

Laissez-nous améliorer ça ! (pour une aide ou des questions, rendez-vous plus bas dans la section commentaire)

Rédactrice indépendante, fan de lapins, dévoreuse de mangas et de romans, les jeux vidéo ont toujours une grande place dans ma vie. Curieuse, j’apprécie beaucoup de genres (rpg, rogue-like, jeux de cartes, de gestion, de survie, chasse de monstre…). Mes gros coups de cœur sont Zelda Ocarina of Time, Final Fantasy XIV et Epic Seven.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publiée. Les champs requis sont indiqués avec *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

Ce site est protégé par reCaptcha et le GooglePolitique de confidentialité etConditions d'utilisation appliquer.

Mot de passe oublié

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This