Merge Magic!
Amazon Android iOS Download on PC
Follow
8.8
Awesome
8.5
Players

Merge Magic! Challenge Levels Guide

Merge Magic! Challenge Guide

In the game Merge Magic! the levels follow each other, but they are not the same. Each map is different, the scenery changes and you have to solve puzzles that keep your brain working. But with a bit of order and method, you should not have too much difficulty to overcome the different levels to progress little by little in this magical universe. From time to time, there are Merge Magic challenge levels, which are much more complicated than the classic levels. We list the most difficult levels and help you to pass them! 🪄

What are Merge Magic challenges?

The Merge Magic challenge levels have several special features. Firstly, a single level has three difficulty levels, which allows you to get a maximum of rewards by replaying the level several times. The map remains the same and there are no additional obstacles. The only difference between the different difficulty levels is the time limit, which becomes more and more demanding. In addition to solving the puzzle, it is therefore also necessary to do so quickly to beat the timer.

Furthermore, unlike classic levels which can usually be cleared in several ways, Merge Magic challenge levels can be much less flexible. It's not uncommon to have to perform sequences and merges in a specific order. One small mistake, one accidental merge, one merge of 3 instead of 5, and the whole level can become unwinnable. That's the cruelty and beauty of these challenging levels where every detail counts. So don't confuse speed with haste. You have to go fast, but above all you have to think about your strategy and project yourself to think several moves ahead.

Merge Magic Garden
There are never enough workers for your Magic Garden.

Why are Merge Magic challenges special?

With three difficulty levels and a timer, the Merge Magic challenge levels already seem quite special. However, their interest does not stop there and players love these challenges above all because of their pretty rewards. While you are constantly trying to expand, decorate and beautify your Magic Garden, you must constantly rely on your magical creatures. They will bend over backwards to harvest, build and even fight your enemies. The only problem is that magical creatures are rare and you'll have to spend resources to expand your team. To speed up your progress, the challenge levels will allow you to obtain bonus magical creatures. The challenges are difficult, but the game is worth it!

Of course, as all work deserves to be paid for, completing the secondary objectives of the challenge levels will also allow you to walk away with extra resources for your Magic Garden. 🍀

How to succeed in the most complicated challenges?

There are several challenging levels that may give you trouble. Some have a very demanding timer, others require a lot of thinking to solve the puzzle. In any case, the game offers you some help. In the shop, you can :

  • Buy extra time.
  • Buy some items to fix a mistake you made or to help you progress.
Merge Magic challenge level shop
A shop that opens up several possibilities.

However, this solution is not very satisfactory. These thumbs up cost magic gems, a very valuable resource that can be bought with real money. We therefore advise you to follow our detailed step-by-step guides and open the level shop without spending any money. When the shop is opened, the timer will freeze and you will be able to check the next steps 😉

List of Merge Magic! challenge levels

To save you precious time and compasses, we have listed the most complicated Merge Magic challenge levels:

With all these guides and tips, you now have no excuse for getting stuck in a level. All you have to do is collect the rewards from all the challenges. For those of you who are still looking for more tips, take a look at our guide to getting started.

Was this article useful to you?

Click on a star to rate it! Thank you! :)

Average score 1.3 / 5. Number of votes : 12

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Please, tell us how we can improve this article.

Or if you have other suggestions about JeuMobi. :)

Let us make it better! (for help or questions, go below in the comment section)

A clever cocktail of mobile gaming,esport and K-PoP. Not tryhard enough to become a pro gamer, I'm passionately content to be the minstrel who tells the tale.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Lost Password

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Merge Magic!
Amazon Android iOS
Suivre
8.8
Génial
8.5
Joueurs

Guide des niveaux challenge Merge Magic!

Guide des challenges Merge Magic!

Dans le jeu Merge Magic!, les niveaux se suivent, mais ne se ressemblent pas. Chaque carte est différente, le décor change et il faut résoudre des puzzles qui font travailler en permanence vos méninges. Mais avec un peu d’ordre et de méthode, vous ne devriez pas avoir trop de difficulté à triompher des différents niveaux pour progresser petit à petit dans cet univers magique. On retrouve de temps à autre des niveaux challenge Merge Magic, qui sont bien plus compliqués que les niveaux classiques. On vous fait la liste des niveaux les plus difficile et on vous aide à les passer ! 🪄

Les challenges Merge Magic : c’est quoi ?

Les niveaux challenge Merge Magic comportent plusieurs spécificités. En premier lieu, un même niveau possède trois rangs de difficultés, ce qui permet de récupérer un maximum de récompenses en rejouant le niveau plusieurs fois. La carte reste la même et il n’y a pas d’obstacles supplémentaires. La seule différence entre les différents niveaux de difficulté, c’est la limite de temps qui devient de plus en plus exigeante. En plus de résoudre le puzzle, il est donc également nécessaire de le faire rapidement pour vaincre le chronomètre.

De plus, contrairement aux niveaux classiques qui peuvent généralement être franchis de plusieurs manières, les niveaux challenge Merge Magic peuvent être beaucoup moins flexibles. Il n’est pas rare de devoir réaliser des enchaînements et des fusions dans un ordre précis. Une petite erreur, une fusion accidentelle, une fusion de 3 au lieu de 5, et tout le niveau peut devenir impossible à gagner. C’est la cruauté et la beauté de ces niveaux défi où chaque détail compte. Il ne faut donc pas confondre vitesse et précipitation. Vous devez aller vite, mais vous devez surtout bien penser à votre stratégie et vous projeter pour penser avec plusieurs coups d’avance.

Jardin magique Merge Magic
Il n’y a jamais assez de travailleurs pour votre Jardin magique.

Pourquoi les défis Merge Magic sont spéciaux ?

Avec les trois niveaux de difficulté et leur chronomètre, les niveaux challenge Merge Magic semblent déjà bien spéciaux. Pourtant, leur intérêt ne s’arrête pas là et les joueurs raffolent surtout de ces défis en raison de leurs jolies récompenses. Alors qu’on cherche constamment à agrandir, aménager et embellir son Jardin Magique, vous devez sans cesse compter sur vos créatures magiques. Celles-ci se plient en 4 pour récolter, construire et même combattre vos ennemis. Le seul soucis, c’est que les créatures magiques sont rares et il faudra dépenser des ressources pour agrandir votre équipe. Pour accélérer votre progression, les niveaux challenge vous permettront d’obtenir des créatures magiques en bonus. Les défis sont difficiles, mais le jeu en vaut la chandelle !

Évidemment, comme tout travail mérite salaire, remplir les objectifs secondaires des niveaux challenge vous permettra également de repartir avec des ressources supplémentaires pour votre Jardin magique. 🍀

Comment réussir les défis les plus compliqués ?

Plusieurs niveaux défi pourraient vous poser des soucis. Certains possèdent un chronomètre très exigeant, d’autres demandent de beaucoup réfléchir pour résoudre le puzzle. Dans tous les cas, le jeu vous propose quelques coups de pouce. Dans la boutique, vous pourrez ainsi :

  • Acheter du temps supplémentaire.
  • Acheter certains éléments pour réparer une de vos erreurs ou faciliter votre progression.
Boutique niveau challenge Merge Magic
Une boutique qui ouvre plusieurs possibilités.

Cependant, cette solution n’est pas très satisfaisante. Ces coups de pouces coûtent des gemmes magiques, une ressource très précieuse qui s’achète avec de l’argent réel. On vous conseille donc plutôt de suivre nos guides détaillés étape par étape et d’ouvrir la boutique du niveau, sans rien dépenser. Quand la boutique est ouverte, le chronomètre se gèle et vous avez la possibilité de vérifier les prochaines étapes. 😉

Liste des niveaux défis Merge Magic!

Pour gagner un temps précieux et économiser vos boussoles, nous vous avons listé les niveaux challenge Merge Magic les plus compliqués :

Avec tous ces guides et astuces, vous n’avez maintenant plus aucune excuse pour rester coincé dans un niveau. Il ne vous reste plus qu’à récupérer les récompenses de tous les défis. Pour ceux qui cherchent toujours plus de conseils, n’hésitez pas à jeter un œil à notre guide pour bien débuter.

Cet article vous a-t-il été utile ?

Cliquez sur une étoile pour le noter ! Merci ! :)

Note moyenne 1.4 / 5. Nombre de votes : 11

Aucun vote jusqu'à présent ! Soyez le premier à noter ce post.

Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer cet article ?

Ou si vous avez d'autres suggestions à propos de JeuMobi. :)

Laissez-nous améliorer ça ! (pour une aide ou des questions, rendez-vous plus bas dans la section commentaire)

Savant cocktail de jeu mobile, d’esport et de K-PoP. Pas assez tryharder pour devenir joueur pro, je me contente avec passion d’être le ménestrel qui conte les exploits.

Laisser un commentaire

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Mot de passe oublié

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This