Tower of Fantasy
Android iOS Download on PC
Follow
9.1
Incredible
7.2
Players

Tower of Fantasy King guide: Build, matrixes and teams

Tower of Fantasy King guide: Build, matrixes and teams

Tower of Fantasy King Simulacra gives you access to the Scythe of the Crow, a fire and DPS weapon. It is one of the best SSR weapons on Tower of Fantasy for breaking down enemy shields. On top of that, King deals high damage with his fast attacks that take advantage of a wide range. This guide explains how to equip and play the Scythe of the Crow,Tower of Fantasy King's weapon. You'll know which matrixes to choose to give him the best build and which teams to play.

How to get the Scythe of the Crow, Tower of Fantasy King's weapon ?

The Scythe of the Crow is an SSR weapon. You can unlock Tower of Fantasy King by performing invocations on the permanent banner with either Gold Nucleus or Black Nucleus.

Tower of Fantasy King Profile

If you already own the Scythe of the Crow, you can later buy another one for 120 Black Gold and upgrade the weapon. You can also get King on the event banner by losing a 50/50.

Finally, some world bosses such as Robarg, Apophis, Lucia or Sobek offer a small chance to loot King.

How to play Tower of Fantasy King's weapon ?

King breaking a shield in ToF

King is currently the top shield breaker at Tower of Fantasy with a Shatter score of 12.50. This will rise to 14.30 once his first constellation is unlocked. On the other hand, the Simulacra is limited to 5 for Charge. It is recommended that you use King's weapon primarily to break shields and then switch to a DPS that will charge faster for ultimate attacks.

Tower of Fantasy King's skill

King will be able to quickly destroy enemy shields with his Lethal Circle skill. Then follow up with normal attacks, preferably aerial, to multiply your damage until the shield gives way. By performing a normal attack right after a successful dodge, you will execute a quick feint (499.9% of ATK + 1734 at level 12).

Tower of Fantasy King's normal air attack

King's Discharge removes all damage from the wearer and creates a flaming scythe that deals heavy damage. The target will then be set on fire for 8 seconds and will receive continuous damage.

Scythe of the Crow Discharge, Tower of Fantasy King's weapon

In short, King is ideal for weakening the enemy, especially since you can reach your targets from a distance thanks to the long range of its scythe.

King's Constellations

To take full advantage of the Scythe of the Crow, Tower of Fantasy King's weapon, we recommend that you at least unlock his first constellation. It increases his Shatter score by 15% to 14.30. And after breaking an enemy's shield, the target receives burn damage equivalent to 120% of ATK every second for 15 seconds.

Scythe of the Crow Progression

With C2, you increase your HP growth by 16%. Particularly useful when facing multiple enemies, C3 boosts damage by 10% for each enemy within 6 meters for a maximum bonus of 30%. As a bonus, it will unlock a rather classy alternative skin . The fourth constellation increases the growth of ATK by 32%.

And with C5, you boost damage to LP shields and enemies under the protection of a shield by 100%. Finally, with the last constellation, each defeated enemy will increase the damage inflicted by 10% (up to 30% max) for 30 seconds.

Activate Tower of Fantasy King's awakening

Tower of Fantasy King's awakening

Tower of Fantasy King's awakening is not necessarily the best option, but it will allow you to enjoy the benefits of care.

With 1200 awakening points, you get 8% of your maximum HP back for every 7 enemies you defeat. And with 4000 awakening points, the bonus will increase to 10% and will activate once you have defeated 5 enemies.

To increase your friendship, you'll need to give gifts to King's Simulacrum. He will appreciate Warren's fossils and Crown's tokens, which will each give you 80 awakening points.

Which matrixes to equip on King to have the best build?

For King to benefit from an optimal build in Tower of Fantasy, we advise you to equip 2 pieces of King's matrix set on the Scythe of the Crow. When an enemy's shield is fractured, you get a damage bonus of 8%/10%/12%/14% (depending on your matrix level) for 25 seconds.

Add to this 2 pieces of Shiro's matrix set. The set will increase damage and fracture on enemies with more than 50% of their HP by 15%/19%/22.5%/26%.

Best Matrix for Tower of Fantasy King
Shiro's matrix

As a more free-to-play alternative, we recommend Robarg's 3-piece set, which you can get by farming Robarg. You will poison your opponent after breaking his shield. He will take 45%/56%/67.5% damage from ATK every second for 10 seconds.

Robarg's matrix

Weapon upgrade materials for King in ToF

Upgrade Tower of Fantasy King's weapon

To level the Scythe of the Crow, Tower of Fantasy King's weapon, you will need to collect the following resources:

  • Pyrocores as well as Hearts of Lava, which you will find on ores in the open world;
  • Acidproof Glaze I and II;
  • Nanofiber Frames I and II.

You can obtain these materials from password chests, Dimensional Trials, Interstellar Explorations, laying an Omnifer Beacon, or by purchasing them in the Weapons Shop.

In which teams should King's Scythe of the Crow be played?

Best team to play King : Nemesis / King / Samir

The best team to play as Tower of Fantasy King is definitely King / Samir / Nemesis. In this configuration, you will break shields with King, then inflict heavy damage with Samir. Nemesis, in addition to inflicting extra damage, can heal you.

However, she will be more effective with her first constellation. You can replace Samir by Crow or Echo and Nemesis by Pepper.

King also works with Colbalt-B, which gives him the benefit of his fire resonance. This one gives you a 15% bonus for fire attacks if you play at least two characters of this element. But she is also a shield breaker. To complete this team, choose a weapon that can heal you.

Tower of Fantasy King picture

That's it for this Scythe of the Crow guide, Tower of Fantasy King's weapon This is an excellent weapon, especially for beginners. With it, you'll have no problem breaking through your enemies' shields quickly. In addition, the scythe is ideal for exploration in the open world of ToF because of its fire type.

We also appreciate the long range of its attacks and their speed. Its gameplay does not lack fun. But to take advantage of all its potential, it is preferable to unlock at least its first constellation.

If you're still short on DPS, be sure to check out how to up your CF count in ToF. And for more mock guides, check out our Tower of Fantasy tips page.

Did you find this article useful?

Click on a star to rate it! Thank you! :)

Average score 5 / 5. Number of votes : 2

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Please, tell us how we can improve this article.

Or if you have other suggestions about JeuMobi. :)

Let us make it better! (for help or questions, go below in the comment section)

Passionate about fantasy and science-fiction, I am constantly exploring many worlds in my head, in my texts and of course in video games! These last few months, it's Genshin Impact that takes up part of my days... But I also enjoy card games, fighting games, management games, manga, series, movies, etc.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

This site is protected by reCaptcha and the GooglePrivacy Policy and Terms ofUse apply.

Forgot your password?

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Guide de King Tower of Fantasy : Build, matrices et teams

Guide de King Tower of Fantasy : Build, matrices et teams

Le Simulacre de King dans Tower of Fantasy vous donne accès à la Faux du corbeau, une arme de type feu et DPS. Il s’agit d’une des meilleures armes SSR de Tower of Fantasy pour briser les boucliers ennemis. En plus de ça, King inflige des dégâts élevés grâce à ses attaques rapides qui profitent d’une large portée. On vous explique dans ce guide comment équiper et jouer la Faux du corbeau, l’arme de King dans Tower of Fantasy. Vous saurez ainsi quelles matrices choisir pour lui attribuer le meilleur build et quelles teams jouer.

Comment avoir la Faux du corbeau, l’arme de King dans Tower of Fantasy ?

La Faux du corbeau est une arme SSR. Vous pouvez débloquer King dans Tower of Fantasy en réalisant des invocations sur la bannière permanente que ce soit avec des Nucléus or ou des Nucléus noirs.

Profil de King dans Tower of Fantasy

Si vous possédez déjà la Faux du corbeau, vous pourrez par la suite acheter un autre exemplaire en échange de 120 Or noir et ainsi améliorer l’arme. Vous pouvez également obtenir King sur la bannière événement en perdant un 50/50.

Enfin, certains world boss tels que Robarg, Apophis, Lucia ou Sobek offrent une petite chance de looter King.

Comment jouer l’arme de King dans Tower of Fantasy ?

King brisant un bouclier dans ToF

King est actuellement le meilleur briseur de bouclier de Tower of Fantasy grâce à son score de 12.50 pour la Fracture. Celui-ci s’élèvera à 14.30 une fois sa première constellation débloquée. En revanche, le Simulacre se limite à 5 pour la Recharge. On vous recommande d’utiliser l’arme de King essentiellement pour briser des boucliers et de passer ensuite sur un DPS qui chargera plus vite les attaques ultimes.

Compétence de King dans Tower of Fantasy

King pourra rapidement détruire les boucliers ennemis grâce à sa compétence Cercle mortel. Enchaînez ensuite avec des attaques normales, de préférence aériennes pour multiplier vos dégâts jusqu’à ce que le bouclier cède. En en réalisant une attaque normale juste après une esquive réussie, vous exécuterez une feinte rapide (499,9% d’ATQ + 1734 au niveau 12).

Attaque normale aérienne de King dans Tower of Fantasy

La décharge de King supprime, quant à elle, toutes les altérations sur le porteur et crée une faux flamboyante qui engendre de gros dégâts. La cible sera ensuite embrasée pendant 8 secondes et recevra des dégâts continus.

Décharge de la Faux du corbeau, l'arme de King dans Tower of Fantasy

En bref, King s’avère idéal pour affaiblir l’ennemi, d’autant que vous pourrez atteindre vos cibles à une certaine distance grâce à la portée importante de sa faux.

Constellations de King

Pour profiter pleinement de la Faux du corbeau, l’arme de King dans Tower of Fantasy, on vous conseille d’au moins débloquer sa première constellation. Celle-ci accroît son score de Fracture de 15%, le faisant ainsi passer à 14.30. Et après avoir brisé le bouclier d’un ennemi, la cible reçoit des dégâts de brûlure équivalant à 120% de l’ATQ chaque seconde pendant 15 secondes.

Progression de la Faux du corbeau

Avec la C2, vous augmentez la croissance de PV de 16%. Notamment utile pour affronter plusieurs ennemis, la C3 booste les dégâts de 10% pour chaque ennemi à moins de 6 mètres pour un bonus maximal de 30%. Elle débloquera en bonus un skin alternatif plutôt classe. La quatrième constellation augmente, quant à elle, la croissance d’ATQ de 32%.

Et grâce à la C5, vous boostez de 100% les dégâts infligés aux boucliers de PV et aux ennemis sous la protection d’un bouclier. Enfin, avec la dernière constellation, chaque ennemi vaincu augmentera de 10% les dégâts infligés (jusqu’à 30% max) pendant 30 secondes.

Activer l’éveil de King dans Tower of Fantasy

Eveil de King dans Tower of Fantasy

L’éveil de King dans Tower of Fantasy n’est pas forcément à privilégier, mais il vous permettra toutefois de profiter de soins.

Avec 1200 points d’éveil, vous récupérez 8% de vos PV max tous les 7 ennemis vaincus. Et avec 4000 points d’éveil, le bonus s’élèvera à 10% et s’activera une fois que vous aurez vaincu 5 ennemis.

Pour augmenter votre amitié, vous devrez offrir des cadeaux au Simulacre de King. Il appréciera notamment les fossiles de Warren et les jetons de Crown qui vous rapporteront chacun 80 points d’éveil.

Quelles Matrices équiper sur King pour avoir le meilleur build ?

Pour que King profite d’un build optimal dans Tower of Fantasy, on vous conseille d’équiper 2 pièces du set de matrice de King sur la Faux du corbeau. Lorsque le bouclier d’un ennemi est fracturé, vous obtenez un bonus de dégâts de 8%/10%/12%/14% (selon le niveau de votre matrice) pendant 25 secondes.

Ajoutez à cela 2 pièces du set de matrice de Shiro. L’ensemble augmentera de 15%/19%/22,5%/26% les dégâts et la Fracture sur les ennemis ayant plus de 50% de leur PV.

Meilleure matrice pour King dans Tower of Fantasy
Matrice de Shiro

En alternative plus free-to-play, on vous recommande le set 3 pièces de Robarg, que vous pourrez obtenir en farmant Robarg. Vous empoisonnerez votre adversaire après avoir brisé son bouclier. Il subira des dégâts à hauteur de 45%/56%/67,5% d’ATQ chaque seconde pendant 10 secondes.

Matrice de Robarg

Les matériaux d’amélioration d’arme pour King dans ToF

Mise à niveau de l'arme de King dans Tower of Fantasy

Pour monter le niveau de la Faux du corbeau, l’arme de King dans Tower of Fantasy, vous devrez récolter les ressources suivantes :

  • Des Pyronoyaux ainsi que des Cœurs de lave, que vous trouverez sur des minerais dans le monde ouvert ;
  • Du Vernis anti-acides I et II ;
  • Des Cadres en nanofribres I et II.

Vous obtiendrez ces matériaux dans les coffres à mot de passe, lors des Épreuves dimensionnelles, des Explorations interstellaires, en posant une Base omnifère ou en les acquérant dans la boutique d’armes.

Dans quelles teams jouer la Faux du corbeau de King ?

Meilleure team pour jouer King : Némésis / King / Samir

La meilleure team pour jouer King dans Tower Fantasy est sans conteste King / Samir / Némésis. Dans cette configuration, vous briserez les boucliers avec King, puis infligerez de gros dégâts avec Samir. Némésis, en plus d’infliger des dégâts supplémentaires, pourra vous soigner.

Elle sera toutefois plus efficace avec sa première constellation. Vous pouvez remplacer Samir par Crow ou Echo et Némésis par Pepper.

King fonctionne également avec Colbalt-B, qui lui fait profiter de sa résonance de feu. Celle-ci vous accorde un bonus de 15% pour les attaques de feu si vous jouez au moins deux personnages de cet élément. Mais cette dernière est aussi une briseuse de bouclier. Pour compléter cette équipe, optez pour une arme capable de vous soigner.

Photo de King dans Tower of Fantasy

C’est tout pour ce guide consacré à la Faux du corbeau, l’arme de King dans Tower of Fantasy. C’est une excellente arme, surtout pour débuter. Avec, vous n’aurez aucun problème pour briser rapidement les boucliers de vos ennemis. En plus, la faux se révèle idéale en exploration dans le monde ouvert de ToF grâce à son type feu.

On apprécie également la longue portée de ses attaques et leur rapidité. Son gameplay ne manque pas de fun. Mais pour profiter de tout son potentiel, il est préférable de débloquer au moins sa première constellation.

Si vous manquez encore de DPS, n’hésitez pas à découvrir comment monter votre nombre de FC dans ToF. Et pour d’autres guides de simulacres, rendez-vous sur notre page astuces Tower of Fantasy.

Cet article vous a-t-il été utile ?

Cliquez sur une étoile pour le noter ! Merci ! :)

Note moyenne 5 / 5. Nombre de votes : 2

Aucun vote jusqu'à présent ! Soyez le premier à noter ce post.

Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer cet article ?

Ou si vous avez d'autres suggestions à propos de JeuMobi. :)

Laissez-nous améliorer ça ! (pour une aide ou des questions, rendez-vous plus bas dans la section commentaire)

Passionnée par la fantasy et la science-fiction, je parcours sans relâche de nombreux mondes que ce soit dans ma tête, mes textes et bien sûr les jeux vidéo ! Ces derniers mois, c’est Genshin Impact qui happe une partie de mes journées… Mais j’apprécie aussi les jeux de cartes, de baston, de gestion, les mangas, les séries, le cinéma, etc.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publiée. Les champs requis sont indiqués avec *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

Ce site est protégé par reCaptcha et le GooglePolitique de confidentialité etConditions d'utilisation appliquer.

Mot de passe oublié

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This