Call of Duty Mobile
Android iOS Download on PC
Follow
8.1
Great
7.1
Players

Call of Duty Mobile Characters | All info

Call of Duty Mobile characters

Getting a character in Call of Duty Mobile is not very complicated. Want to change your character quickly and understand the history of some of them? Are you wondering how to unlock a female character? Or which CoD Mobile characters are players' favourites? Then this article is for you!
From the famous John Price to the fearsome Charly, discover the iconic characters of this famous FPS!

How to get and change characters in Call of Duty Mobile?

In Call of Duty Mobile, you have the opportunity to obtain numerous characters. This is possible as you play and complete challenges. Daily quests, as well as seasonal events, can also help you get new characters.

Paying characters

You should also know that it is possible to obtain certain characters, even epic or legendary ones, in draws! These draws cost 30 CP, the game's virtual currency. The price increases if you want to do a second draw. To earn CPs, we recommend playing every day. Play all game modes and follow our tips on how to get better at CoD Mobile.

You can also participate in Call of Duty tournaments. Tournaments allow you to obtain rewards, including CP.

Call of Duty Mobile order draw
Call of Duty Mobile order draw

In addition, the easiest way to get new characters on CoD Mobile is to acquire the famous Battle Pass. Indeed, among the 50 rewards available each season, characters will be offered to you at each level passage.

Free characters

In order to get free characters, we also recommend that you participate in ranked games on a regular basis, which are available from level 10. Every time you level up in CoD Mobile's ranked games, you get a reward. This reward can be a character!

In addition, you can get the Price, Ghost and Gas characters for free in Warzone! Log in to Call of Duty Warzone with the account you used when you logged in to Call of Duty Mobile. Play the training and you will get the characters as a reward. 🤩

To change your character, simply go to the "equipment" tab and select the character you want to play in either GM or RPG mode. You can customise your character with items and skins.

How to unlock a female character in Call of Duty Mobile?

And yes, ladies and gentlemen, you can unlock female characters in CoD Mobile! Here are some of the badass female characters you can have in the game.

Well, you should know that very recently the free operator character Charly was released. This is the first female default character in CoD Mobile! This character can be obtained in the Season 2 update, she appears under the "Default Operator" tab.

Charly in Call of Duty Mobile
Charly in Call of Duty Mobile

You can also get the Outrider character by going to your settings and linking your CoD account to your Facebook account. Go to your rewards, and voila, you get the female Outrider character! This technique works if you already have the basic characters from the CoD Mobile story.

You can also get Scylla, an epic female character. Scylla can be obtained in the Natural Causes draw. Again, you will need CPs to enter the draw.

Who are the characters in the basic CoD Mobile story?

Although you can add skins to your Call of Duty Mobile characters, the core characters are well known in the franchise. In fact, all of them have a particular story. Here are the main characters of Call of Duty Mobile, well known in all CoD games.

Players' favourite characters

  • John Price: British Special Forces member and commander of Bravo Team and Expeditionary Force 141. He is taken prisoner by ultranationalist Russian forces. He is in a high security gulag on the eastern side of Russia. Wanted by Makarov who considers him to be primarily responsible for Zakhaev's death, Price is freed by his former teammate Soap and Task Force 141. Price made a name for himself by neutralizing arms dealer Zakhaev and his protégé, Makarov.
  • Simon Riley aka Ghost: Second-in-command of Task Force 141 and easily recognisable by his skull and crossbones bonnet, Ghost led the assault on the hideout of the ultranationalist Makarov to gather vital intelligence. Lieutenant Simon 'Ghost' Riley was a British Special Forces (SAS) operator as well as a Task Force 141 operator in Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 and in Ghost's diary.
Main characters of Call of Duty
Main characters of Call of Duty

The underdog characters!

  • David Mason: A member of the SEALs and son of CIA agent Alex Mason, Lieutenant Commander Mason rose quickly through the ranks to become a supervisor of the J-SOC force. After his mother's death, his father promised him no more service. However, he returned to service when Hudson came looking for him, in order to save his old friend, Frank Woods.
  • Alex Mason: A CIA agent and retired Marine captain, Alex Mason was also part of a specialised assassination squad with which he was sent on missions to Cuba, Vietnam and Laos. He is David's father.
  • Thomas Merrick: An operations commander in 2027, Merrick came to prominence during Operation Sand Viper, in which he and only six other agents defended a hospital Civilian against over five hundred enemies. Thomas A. Merrick is a member of the Ghosts team and one of the main protagonists of Call of Duty: Ghosts. Before the Odin strike, he was a Navy SEAL and then became a commander in the Ghosts team.

The Call of Duty series was created in 2003 by the Infinity Ward studio and published by Activision. The first three installments take place during the Second World War, while subsequent installments evolve into modern fictional conflicts. Call of Duty Mobile includes games such as Black Ops, Warzone and Modern Warfare.

So now you know how to get characters in Call of Duty Mobile! Tell us in comments which character is your favourite and why!

Did you find this article useful?

Click on a star to rate it! Thank you! :)

Average score 2.9 / 5. Number of votes : 7

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Please, tell us how we can improve this article.

Or if you have other suggestions about JeuMobi. :)

Let us make it better! (for help or questions, go below in the comment section)

Survival, craft, BR, FPS, MMORPG... In short, discovery and fighting! What more could you ask for?

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

This site is protected by reCaptcha and the GooglePrivacy Policy and Terms ofUse apply.

Forgot your password?

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Les personnages de Call of Duty Mobile | Toutes les infos

Les personnages de Call of Duty Mobile

Obtenir un personnage dans Call of Duty Mobile n’est pas très compliqué. Vous souhaitez changer votre personnage rapidement et comprendre l’histoire de certains d’entre eux ? Vous vous demandez comment débloquer un personnage féminin ? Ou encore quels sont les personnages de CoD Mobile préférés des joueurs ? Alors, cet article est fait pour vous !
Du célèbre John Price à la redoutable Charly, découvrez les personnages emblématiques de ce célèbre FPS !

Comment obtenir et changer de personnages dans Call of Duty Mobile ?

Dans Call of Duty Mobile, vous avez la possibilité d’obtenir de nombreux personnages. Et cela, au fur et à mesure que vous jouez et réussissez des défis. Les quêtes quotidiennes, ainsi que les événements saisonniers, peuvent également vous aider à avoir de nouveaux personnages.

Les personnages payants

Vous devez également savoir qu’il est possible d’obtenir certains personnages, même épiques ou légendaires, lors de tirages au sort ! Ces tirages coûtent 30 CP, la monnaie virtuelle du jeu. Le prix augmente si vous souhaitez faire un second tirage. Pour obtenir des CP, nous vous conseillons de jouer tous les jours. Jouez à tous les modes de jeu et suivez nos conseils pour devenir meilleur à CoD Mobile.

Vous pouvez également participer à des tournois Call of Duty. Les tournois vous permettent d’obtenir des récompenses, dont des CP.

Tirage de l'ordre sur Call of Duty Mobile
Tirage de l’ordre sur Call of Duty Mobile

En outre, le moyen le plus facile d’avoir de nouveaux personnages sur CoD Mobile est d’acquérir le fameux Passe de combat. En effet, parmi les 50 récompenses disponibles chaque saison, des personnages vous seront offerts à chaque passage de niveau.

Les personnages gratuits

Pour obtenir des personnages gratuits, nous conseillons également de participer très régulièrement aux parties classées, disponibles dès le niveau 10. En effet, chaque fois que vous montez en grade sur les parties classées de CoD Mobile, vous obtenez une récompense. Cette récompense peut être un personnage !

Par ailleurs, il est possible d’obtenir gratuitement les personnages de Price, Ghost et Gaz dans Warzone ! Connectez-vous à Call of Duty Warzone avec votre compte utilisé lors de votre connexion à Call of Duty Mobile. Jouez l’entrainement et vous obtiendrez les personnages en récompense. 🤩

Pour changer de personnage, rendez-vous tout simplement sur l’onglet “équipement” et sélectionnez le personnage souhaité en fonction du mode de jeu MJ ou BR. Vous pouvez personnaliser votre personnage avec des items et des skins.

Comment débloquer un personnage féminin dans Call of Duty Mobile ?

Et oui, mesdames et messieurs, on peut débloquer des personnages féminins dans CoD Mobile ! Voici quelques personnages féminins, très badass, que vous pouvez avoir dans le jeu.

Bon déjà, vous devez savoir que très récemment est apparu le personnage opérateur gratuit de Charly. C’est le premier personnage féminin par défaut sur CoD Mobile ! Ce personnage peut être obtenu lors de la mise à jour de la saison 2, elle apparaît sous l’onglet “Opérateur par défaut”.

Charly dans Call of Duty Mobile
Charly dans Call of Duty Mobile

Il est possible d’obtenir également le personnage de Outrider en allant dans vos paramètres et en liant votre compte CoD à votre compte Facebook. Allez dans vos récompenses, et voilà, vous obtenez le personnage féminin d’Outrider ! Cette technique fonctionne si vous avez déjà les personnages de base de l’histoire de CoD Mobile.

Vous pouvez aussi obtenir Scylla, un personnage féminin épique. Scylla peut être obtenue lors du tirage Natural Causes. Encore une fois, il vous faudra des CP pour participer au tirage.

Qui sont les personnages de l’histoire de base de CoD Mobile ?

Bien que vous puissiez ajouter des skins sur vos personnages Call of Duty Mobile, les personnages de base sont très connus dans la franchise. D’ailleurs, tous ont une histoire particulière. Voici donc les personnages principaux de Call of Duty Mobile, bien connus dans tous les jeux CoD.

Les personnages préférés des joueurs

  • John Price : Membre des forces spéciales britanniques et commandant de l’équipe Bravo et du Corps expéditionnaire 141. Il est fait prisonnier par les forces ultranationalistes russes. Il est dans un goulag de haute sécurité sur la côté Est de la Russie. Recherché par Makarov qui le considère comme principal responsable de la mort de Zakhaev, Price sera libéré par son ancien coéquipier Soap et la Task Force 141. Price s’est fait un nom en neutralisant le trafiquant d’armes Zakhaev et son protégé, Makarov.
  • Simon Riley aka Ghost : Second du Corps expéditionnaire 141 et facilement reconnaissable grâce à sa cagoule ornée d’un crâne, Ghost a mené l’assaut contre la planque de l’ultranationaliste Makarov pour récolter des renseignements capitaux. Le lieutenant Simon “Ghost” Riley était un opérateur des forces spéciales britanniques (SAS) ainsi qu’un opérateur de la Task Force 141 dans Call of Duty : Modern Warfare 2 et dans le journal de Ghost.
Personnages principaux de Call of Duty
Personnages principaux de Call of Duty

Les personnages sous-côtés !

  • David Mason : Membre des SEAL et fils de l’agent de la CIA Alex Mason, le lieutenant-commandant a su rapidement gravir les échelons jusqu’à devenir superviseur de la force J-SOC. Après la mort de sa mère, son père lui avait promis de ne plus servir. Cependant, il reprit du service lorsque Hudson est venu le chercher, afin de sauver son vieil ami, Frank Woods.
  • Alex Mason : Agent de la CIA et capitaine des Marines à la retraite, Alex Mason a également fait partie d’un commando spécialisé dans les assassinats avec lequel il a été envoyé en mission à Cuba, au Vietnam et au Laos. Il est le père de David.
  • Thomas Merrick : Commandant des opérations en 2027, Merrick s’est fait remarquer au cours de l’Opération Sand Viper, au cours de laquelle lui et seulement six autres agents ont défendu un hôpital civil contre plus de cinq cents ennemis. Thomas A. Merrick est un membre de l’équipe des Ghosts et l’un des principaux protagonistes de Call of Duty: Ghosts. Avant la frappe de l’Odin, il était un Navy SEAL et puis il est devenu un commandant dans l’équipe des Ghosts.

La série Call of Duty a été créée en 2003 par le studio Infinity Ward et éditée par Activision. Les trois premiers opus prennent place lors de la Seconde Guerre mondiale tandis que les épisodes suivants évoluent vers des conflits modernes fictifs. Call of Duty Mobile reprend des jeux tels que Black Ops, Warzone ou Modern Warfare.

Et voilà, vous savez maintenant comment obtenir des personnages dans Call of Duty Mobile ! Dites-nous en commentaire quel est votre personnage préféré et pourquoi !

Cet article vous a-t-il été utile ?

Cliquez sur une étoile pour le noter ! Merci ! :)

Note moyenne 3.5 / 5. Nombre de votes : 4

Aucun vote jusqu'à présent ! Soyez le premier à noter ce post.

Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer cet article ?

Ou si vous avez d'autres suggestions à propos de JeuMobi. :)

Laissez-nous améliorer ça ! (pour une aide ou des questions, rendez-vous plus bas dans la section commentaire)

Survie, craft, BR, FPS, MMORPG... En bref, de la découverte et de la baston ! Que demander de plus ?

Laisser un commentaire

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Lost Password

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This