Summoners War: Lost Centuria
Android iOS
Follow
9
Unbelievable
8.3
Players

How to choose your Runes Lost Centuria | Equipping your monsters

Runes Lost Centuria

Dear summoner, welcome to this new guide dedicated to Lost Centuria ! This article is about runes! If you have just started the game, you probably have a lot of questions about runage, and that's normal, don't worry. How do I get runes? What is a rune set and what is it used for? What stats should I use? How to improve runes and enchant them? In short, there are many questions that we have asked ourselves. This is why you will find in this guide all the information concerning the runes Lost Centuria in order to understand everything and especially, tooptimize your monsters with the greatest care. Let's go ! 💎

What is the purpose of a rune and how do you get one?

Runes are very important for your monsters. They are used to improve their characteristics and to add additional effects to them. There are 3 rune slots for each of your monsters.
In addition, there are 4 rarity levels of runes offering increasingly powerful bonuses:

Rune Normal
Normal
(grey)
Rune Rare
Rare
(green)
Heroic Rune
Eroica
(violets)
Legendary Rune Lost Centuria
Legends
(orange)

At the beginning of the game, you won't necessarily feel the need to equip your monsters, but very quickly you will have to think about it! Lost Centuria is a game based on strategy in combat, but also onoptimisation and the addition of adapted runes. It is therefore essential to climb the rankings!

How to get runes?

There are 2 ways to obtain runes on Lost Centuria: make them or earn them.
The best way to get them in large quantities is to make them yourself using mystic powder. This precious powder is fundamental and totally necessary to create your runes. It is obtained as a reward for completing missions in the Mission Office, as explained in our guide to getting started in Lost Centuria. In fact, this is your main source of powder, you will get a lot of it. Especially when your Mission Bureau reaches level 3, as you can complete 4 missions simultaneously and get even more Mystic Powder.

Another way to get runes is to buy them directly from your alliance shop. To do this, you need to earn Alliance Coins by completing your daily alliance quests and by offering cards to your alliance members.
You can also get Mystic Powder through the Duel Mode'srewards star.

Buy mystical powder in the alliance shop

Finally, some missions will offer you a rune as a reward, in addition to the mystical powder. But don't count on this to run all your monsters.

Runes Lost Centuria as mission reward

How to create runes?

Let's move on to rune making. Go to your Territory and go to the Crafting Building. This area is easy to use:

  • On the left, you choose the quality of the runes you want to make (low, medium or high).
  • On the right, the type of runes desired (Energy/Fatal/Rapid, Guardian/Blade/Will, etc.).
Rune-making building Lost Centuria

Depending on your level of player, you can make runes of varying quality. Our first advice is towait until level 5 before crafting runes. This way, you will save as much mystic powder as possible and can directly craft medium runes. These give you a chance to obtain runes of heroic rarity.

So, here's a little tip to get to level 5 as quickly as possible (and therefore to get your level 3 Building): level up as many of your monsters as possible to level 5, even those you don't use regularly. This will allow you to gain a lot of XP (and crystals) to reach level 5.

Note that in the manufacturing building, at the bottom right, it says "mysterious powder" and not "mystical powder". It's the same thing, don't worry. It's just a translation confusion.

Understanding all about rune sets Lost Centuria

You now know how to make runes and collect the resources needed to make them. But you are a bit lost when faced with the 12 types of runes, the main and secondary statistics? Don't panic, we'll help you!
Very practical: a menu summarising the effect of each rune set is available in the Crafting Building. Just click on the question mark "Set effect".

Details of the effects of the rune sets Lost Centuria

How do the rune sets work?

To put it simply, a set of runes represents a bonus effect applied to your monster when you add 3 runes of the same type to it! Important point, if at the beginning of the game, you can allow yourself to focus on the set bonus, quickly you will have to think also according to the main stats and sub-stats of the runes.

For example, you'll tend to run a DPS monster with a Fatal set that gives it a damage bonus without worrying about the other stats of the rune. But quickly, you'll have to choose a rune with CRIT Rate and/or CRIT Damage to optimise your DPS monster's run.
So if you're looking for the perfect optimisation, you'll have to analyse the impact of the sets' bonuses on the monster's skill and the stats of each rune.

Rune set Lost Centuria

Important: If we advise you to apply complete sets on your monsters, it may be more relevant to do a "broken set" on heroic or legendary runes. That is to say, don't put 3 times the same type of runes if you don't have 3 good runes of the same set. This would finally bring better statistics to your monster! This requires a lot of theorycrafting, but it can pay off!

Explanation of the different runes and set effects

The different rune sets are very important to boost the skills of your monsters. However, even if we give you a lot of information, it is important to know the monsters well in order to know the right rune set to apply to them. To find out more about monsters and their specificities, go to our full article tier list Lost Centuria.

IconName of the setEffect of the setUse and explanation
Energy RuneEnergyPV +15 % PVThis set allows you to increase the maximum health of your monsters by 15%. Good choice for frontline monsters and for those who have skills based on their maximum hit points like Khmun or Rakan for example.
Rune fatalFatalATQ +15%.This set allows you to increase the damage of your monsters by 15%. It is a good choice to run your DPS at the beginning of the game.
Quick RuneQuickMana cost -1 (1 time)It gives you the possibility to reduce the mana cost of your monster by 1 when you first use it. I don't recommend this set, because its impact is very low and will be much less efficient than any other set.
Guardian RuneGuardianDEF +15%.It increases your monster's defence by 15%. This is a very good set if your tanks take too much damage and don't last long despite their high hit points. Furthermore, Copper does more damage and will be able to ignore the opponent's defence if its own defence is high.
Blade RuneBladeCRIT rate +20This set increases the critical strike chance by 20%. Ideal if your monster already has good damage bonuses, but lacks crit rate. This is an important stat for Fynn, for example, who applies a freeze effect to his target if his last attack is a critical hit. Overall, this is a good set for monsters single-target.
Rune willWillImmunity (pause time 90 sec.)It adds a positive immunity effect to your monster at the beginning of the game. Pretty strong in meta where you run into a lot of damage over time or Poseidons!
Rune rageRageCRIT damage +25%.It increases the damage of critical hit attacks by 25%. Not to be confused with the critical hit chance. This set is very strong when coupled with the right runes with ATQ and CRIT rate sub-stats.
Rune focusFocusAccuracy +30%.This set increases your monster's accuracy by 30%. This reduces the chances of opposing monsters resisting your attack or the application of your negative effect! This effect counters the opponent's resistance stat. Very useful on AoE monsters that apply an effect like Hathor, Baretta or Perna.
Rune EnduranceEnduranceResistance +30%.It increases your monster's resistance by 30%. This has the effect of improving your chances of resisting an opponent's attack or harmful effect. This effect counteracts the opponent's Focus statistic.
Vampire RuneVampireLife Drain +20This set increases the life drain effect of your monster's attacks by 20%. This is an ideal stat if you play without support or if you want to use support buffs. This set applied on a Khmun would make it practically invincible! This is a very good set for DPS single-target, especially if they already have a vampiric spell.
Violent RuneViolentCard return rate +30%.The chances of your monster returning to your hand are 30% with this set. We do not recommend this set outside of the main stats and exceptional sub-stats on the runes that make it up. To master your card return strategy, play with a Konamiya in your deck instead!
Rune destructionDestructionDestruction of MAX HP (30% of damage)This set allows you to reduce your target's maximum hit points by 30% of the damage you inflict on it. It is an effect which can be interesting to counter a Mikene for example. But at first sight, it remains very situational, one will often prefer another set bonus.

Main statistics and sub-stats of the runes Lost Centuria

Each rune has several statistics to take into account when optimising. Indeed, there is the main statistic and the secondary statistics, called sub-stats.
The main statistic of a rune is always expressed in percentage (%) and only influences the attack (ATQ), the life points (HP) or the defence (DEF) of your monster.
The biggest source of optimisation therefore lies in the sub-stats which can exert an action on all the statistics combined. They can provide "flat" improvements, i.e. by adding a direct bonus (+50 HP), or an increase expressed as a percentage (DEF +3%).
Finally, in general, the higher the level of your monster and the more good runes it has, the more relevant it will be to equip it with runes providing percentage bonuses.

Rune statistics Lost Centuria

Rune enhancement and enchantment Lost Centuria

Now you have a set of runes on your monster, so you have to improve these runes and enchant them. We'll explain how to do this right away!

Improve your runes

Improving a rune allows you toincrease the bonus brought by its main statistic. To do this, you will need to consume other runes. The number of runes needed depends on the level of enhancement, the rarity of the rune you wish to enhance and the rarity of the runes you are going to use as enhancement material. You can upgrade a rune if one of your runes is of higher quality than the other two or if you want to optimise your set further and you have a lot of runes in stock. However, at the beginning of the game, we advise you not to overuse them!

Rune enhancement Lost Centuria

Enchanting runes

Enchanting a rune influences its sub-stats, either by increasing the bonuses they bring, or by adding a new sub-stat if your rune does not yet have 4! Please note that a rune can be enchanted up to a maximum of 4 times or 5 times for less common runes. Each enchantment costs you scrolls of enchantment and mana stones. You must therefore think carefully before performing an enchantment because you cannot preview the effect of the enchantment, it is random! Furthermore, the number of applicable enchantments is limited and can vary depending on the runes. At the beginning of the game, we advise you to enchant only rare (green) runes that can be useful and with good sub-stats. These cost only 2 scrolls per enchantment, compared to 5 for heroic runes and 10 for legendary runes.

Enchanting runes Lost Centuria

As you can see, improving your monsters with rune sets is very simple! This will give you a significant boost if you have difficulty winning your battles. However, the key to Summoners War: Lost Centuria lies in the optimisation of each rune as you progress. Indeed, perfect optimisation is impossible at the beginning of the game. So, improve your runes in moderation and carefully select the ones you want to enchant.
This guide on runes Lost Centuria is finished, I hope it has been useful! I take this opportunity to invite you to look at our article on the best compositions of the game, it will surely be useful to complete your knowledge.
Good game to all and good climbing in the ladder! 💪

Was this article useful to you?

Click on a star to rate it! Thank you! :)

Average score 4.4 / 5. Number of votes: 25

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Please, tell us how we can improve this article.

Or if you have other suggestions about JeuMobi. :)

Let us make it better! (for help or questions, go below in the comment section)

Former editor-in-chief of JeuMobi and a real sniper of spelling mistakes. Very good audience, laughter is my fuel. Life is a game, isn't it!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Forgot your password?

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Comment choisir ses Runes Lost Centuria | Bien équiper ses monstres

Runes Lost Centuria

Cher invocateur, bienvenue dans ce nouveau guide entièrement dédié à Lost Centuria ! Au programme de cet article : les runes ! Si vous venez de commencer le jeu, vous avez certainement de nombreuses zones d’ombre au sujet du runage, et c’est normal, rassurez-vous. Comment obtenir des runes ? Qu’est-ce qu’un set de runes et à quoi sert-il ? Quelle(s) statistique(s) doit-on privilégier ? Comment bien améliorer les runes et les enchanter ? Bref, de nombreuses interrogations que nous nous sommes posées aussi. C’est pourquoi, vous trouverez dans ce guide toutes les informations concernant les runes Lost Centuria afin de tout comprendre et surtout, d’optimiser vos monstres avec le plus grand soin. Let’s go ! 💎

À quoi sert une rune et comment en obtient-on ?

Les runes sont très importantes pour vos monstres. En effet, elles servent à améliorer leurs caractéristiques et à leurs ajouter des effets supplémentaires. 3 emplacements de runes sont prévus pour chacun de vos monstres.
Par ailleurs, on trouve 4 niveaux de rareté de runes offrant des bonus de plus en plus puissants :

Rune Normal
Normales
(grises)
Rune Rare
Rares
(vertes)
Rune Héroïque
Héroïques
(violettes)
Rune Légendaire Lost Centuria
Légendaires
(orange)

En début de jeu, vous ne ressentirez pas forcément le besoin d’équiper vos monstres, mais très rapidement vous devrez y songer ! Lost Centuria est un jeu basé sur la stratégie en combat, mais aussi sur l’optimisation et l’ajout de runes adaptées. C’est donc primordial pour monter dans le classement !

Comment obtenir des runes ?

Il existe 2 moyens d’obtenir des runes sur Lost Centuria : les fabriquer ou les gagner.
Le meilleur moyen de s’en procurer en grande quantité est de les fabriquer soi-même à l’aide de poudre mystique. Cette précieuse poudre est fondamentale et totalement indispensable pour créer vos runes. Elle s’obtient en récompense des missions réalisées dans le Bureau des missions, comme nous vous l’avions expliqué dans notre guide pour bien débuter sur Lost Centuria. D’ailleurs, il s’agit là de votre source principale de poudre, vous en obtiendrez beaucoup. Surtout lorsque votre Bureau des missions atteindra le niveau 3, puisque vous pourrez réaliser 4 missions simultanées et récupérer encore plus de poudre mystique.

Autre moyen d’obtenir des runes, c’est de les acheter directement dans la boutique de votre alliance. Pour cela, vous devez gagner des Pièces d’alliance en accomplissant vos quêtes quotidiennes d’alliance et en offrant des cartes aux membres de votre alliance.
Vous pouvez également obtenir de la poudre mystique par le biais des récompenses d’étoiles du Mode Duel.

Acheter de la poudre mystique dans la boutique d'alliance

Enfin, certaines missions vous offriront une rune en récompense, en plus de la poudre mystique. Mais ne comptez pas là-dessus pour runer tous vos monstres.

Runes Lost Centuria en récompense de mission

Comment créer des runes ?

Passons maintenant à la fabrication des runes. Rendez-vous dans votre Territoire et allez dans le Bâtiment de Fabrication. Cette zone est simple d’utilisation :

  • Sur la gauche, vous choisissez la qualité des runes que vous souhaitez fabriquer (inférieures, moyennes ou supérieures).
  • Sur la droite, le type de runes souhaité (Énergie/Fatal/Rapide, Gardien/Lame/Volonté, etc.).
Bâtiment de fabrication des runes Lost Centuria

Selon votre niveau de joueur, vous pouvez fabriquer des runes de plus ou moins bonne qualité. Notre premier conseil sera d’attendre le niveau 5 avant de fabriquer des runes. Ainsi, vous allez économiser un maximum de poudre mystique et pourrez directement fabriquer des runes moyennes. Celles-ci vous offrent une chance d’obtenir des runes de rareté héroïque.

Alors, petite astuce pour monter le plus rapidement possible au niveau de joueur 5 (et donc d’obtenir votre Bâtiment de fabrication niveau 3), c’est de faire level-up un maximum de vos monstres au niveau 5, même ceux que vous n’utilisez pas régulièrement. En effet, cela vous permettra de gagner énormément d’XP (et des Cristaux au passage) pour passer niveau 5.

On notera que dans le bâtiment de fabrication, en bas à droite, il est indiqué “poudre mystérieuse” et non “poudre mystique“. Il s’agit bien de la même chose, rassurez-vous. Simple confusion de traduction.

Tout comprendre des sets de runes Lost Centuria

Vous savez maintenant comment fabriquer des runes et récolter les ressources nécessaires à leur fabrication. Mais vous êtes un peu perdu face au 12 types de runes, aux statistiques principales et secondaires ? Pas de panique, nous allons vous aider !
Très pratique : un menu vous résumant l’effet de chaque set de runes est disponible dans le Bâtiment de fabrication. Il suffit de cliquer sur le Point d’interrogation “Effet de set“.

Détails des effets des sets de runes Lost Centuria

Comment fonctionnent les sets de runes ?

Pour faire simple, un set de runes représente un effet bonus appliqué à votre monstre quand vous lui ajoutez 3 runes du même type ! Point important, si en début de jeu, vous pouvez vous permettre de vous focaliser sur le bonus de set, rapidement il vous faudra réfléchir aussi en fonction des statistiques principales et des sub-stats des runes.

Par exemple, on aura tendance à runer un monstre de dégâts (DPS) avec un set Fatal lui apportant un bonus de dégâts sans se soucier des autres stats de la rune. Alors que rapidement, il faudra choisir une rune avec du Taux CRIT et/ou Dégâts CRIT pour bien optimiser le runage de votre monstre DPS.
Donc si vous recherchez l’optimisation parfaite, vous devrez analyser l’impact des bonus de sets sur la compétence du monstre et des statistiques de chaque rune.

Set de runes Lost Centuria

Important : Si nous vous conseillons d’appliquer des sets complets sur vos monstres, il peut s’avérer plus pertinent de faire un “broken set” sur des runes héroïques ou légendaires. C’est à dire de ne pas mettre 3 fois le même type de runes si vous n’avez pas 3 bonnes runes du même set. Cela apporterait finalement de meilleures statistiques à votre monstre ! Cela demande énormément de theorycrafting, mais ça peut être payant !

Explication des différentes runes et effets de sets

Les différents sets de runes ont toute leur importance pour booster les compétences de vos monstres. En revanche, même si nous vous donnons bon nombre d’informations, il est important de bien connaître les monstres pour savoir quel est le bon set de runes à lui appliquer. Pour en savoir plus sur les monstres et leurs spécificités, rendez-vous sur notre article complet tier list Lost Centuria.

IcôneNom du setEffet du setUtilisation et explication
Rune énergieÉnergiePV +15 %Ce set permet d’augmenter le maximum de points de vie de vos monstres de 15 %. Bon choix pour les monstres en frontline et pour ceux qui ont des compétences basées sur leur maximum de points de vie comme Khmun ou Rakan par exemple.
Rune fatalFatalATQ +15 %Ce set permet d’augmenter de 15 % les dégâts de vos monstres. C’est un bon choix pour runer vos DPS en début de partie.
Rune rapideRapideCoût en mana -1 (1 fois)Il donne la possibilité de réduire de 1 le coût en mana de votre monstre lors de sa première utilisation. Je ne vous conseille pas ce set, car son impact est très faible et sera bien moins efficace que n’importe quel autre set.
Rune gardienGardienDEF +15 %Il permet d’augmenter la défense de votre monstre de 15 %. C’est un très bon set si vos tanks subissent trop de dégâts et ne tiennent pas longtemps en vie malgré leurs points de vies élevés. De plus, Copper fait davantage de dégâts et pourra ignorer la défense adverse si sa propre défense est élevée.
Rune lameLameTaux CRIT +20 %Ce set augmente les chances d’infliger un coup critique de 20 %. Idéal si votre monstre a déjà de bons bonus de dégâts, mais qu’il lui manque du taux de crit. C’est une statistique importante pour Fynn, par exemple, qui applique sur sa cible un effet de gel si sa dernière attaque est un coup critique. Globalement, c’est un bon set pour les monstres monocible.
Rune volontéVolontéImmunité (temps de pause 90 sec.)Il ajouter à votre monstre un effet positif d’immunité en début de partie. Plutôt fort dans les méta où on croise beaucoup de dégâts sur la durée ou des Poséidons !
Rune rageRageDégâts CRIT +25 %Il permet d’augmenter les dégâts des attaques réalisant un coup critique, de 25 %. À ne pas confondre avec les chances d’infliger un coup critique. Ce set est très fort couplé avec les bonnes runes avec des sub-stats ATQ et Taux CRIT.
Rune focusFocusPrécision +30 %Ce set augmente la précision de votre monstre de 30 %. Cela réduit les chances des monstres adverses de résister à votre attaque ou à l’application de votre effet négatif ! Cette effet contre la statistique résistance de l’adversaire. Très utile sur des monstres AoE qui posent un effet comme Hathor, Baretta ou Perna.
Rune EnduranceEnduranceRésistance +30 %Il augmente la résistance de votre monstre de 30 %. Cela à pour effet d’améliorer vos chances de résister à une attaque adverse ou à un effet néfaste. Cet effet contre la statistique précision (Focus) de l’adversaire.
Rune vampireVampireDrain de vie +20 %Ce set permet d’augmenter l’effet de drain de vie des attaques de votre monstre de 20 %. C’est une stat idéale si vous jouez sans support ou si vous souhaitez utiliser des supports apportant des buffs. Ce set appliqué sur un Khmun le rendrait pratiquement invincible ! C’est un très bon set pour les DPS monocible, surtout si celles-ci possèdent déjà un sort vampirique.
Rune violentViolentTaux de retour de carte +30 %Les chances que votre monstre reviennent dans votre main sont de 30 % grâce à ce set. Nous vous déconseillons ce set hors statistiques principales et sub-stats exceptionnelles sur les runes qui le composent. Pour maîtriser votre stratégie de retour de carte, jouez plutôt avec un Konamiya dans votre deck !
Rune destructionDestructionDestruction du MAX de PV (30 % des dégâts)Ce set permet de réduire les points de vie maximum de votre cible de 30 % des dégâts que vous lui infligez. C’est un effet qui peut être intéressant pour contrer une Mikene par exemple. Mais à première vue, ça reste très situationnel, on préférera souvent un autre bonus de set.

Statistiques principales et sub-stats des runes Lost Centuria

Chaque rune dispose de plusieurs statistiques à prendre en compte lors de votre optimisation. En effet, il y a la statistique principale et les statistiques secondaires, qu’on appelle les sub-stats.
La statistique principale d’une rune est toujours exprimée en pourcentage (%) et influe uniquement sur l’attaque (ATQ), les points de vie (PV) ou la défense (DEF) de votre monstre.
La plus grande source d’optimisation réside donc dans les sub-stats qui peuvent exercer une action sur toutes les statistiques confondues. Elles peuvent apporter des améliorations “flat”, c’est à dire en ajoutant un bonus direct (+50 PV), ou une augmentation exprimée en pourcentage (DEF +3 %).
Enfin, de manière générale, plus votre monstre aura un niveau élevé et de bonnes runes, plus il sera pertinent de lui équiper des runes apportant des bonus en pourcentage.

Statistiques des runes Lost Centuria

Amélioration et enchantements des runes Lost Centuria

Maintenant vous disposez d’un set de runes sur votre monstre, il faut donc améliorer ces runes et les enchanter. Nous vous expliquons tout de suite comment procéder !

Améliorer ses runes

Améliorer une rune permet d’augmenter le bonus apporté par sa statistique principale. Pour ce faire, il vous faudra consommer d’autres runes. Le nombre de runes nécessaires dépend du niveau d’amélioration, de la rareté de la rune que vous souhaitez améliorer ainsi que de la rareté des runes que vous aller utiliser comme matériau d’amélioration. Vous pouvez améliorer une rune si l’une de vos runes et d’une qualité supérieure aux 2 autres ou si vous souhaitez optimiser d’avantage votre set et que vous avez de très nombreuses runes en stock. Cependant, en début de jeu, nous vous déconseillons d’en abuser !

Amélioration des runes Lost Centuria

Enchanter ses runes

Enchanter une rune influe sur ses sub-stats, soit en augmentant les bonus apportées par celles-ci, soit en ajoutant une nouvelle sub-stat si votre rune n’en comporte pas encore 4 ! Attention, une rune peut être enchantée jusqu’à 4 fois maximum ou 5 fois maximum pour les runes moins communes. Chaque enchantement vous coûte des vélins d’enchantement et des pierres de mana. Il faut donc bien réfléchir avant de procéder à un enchantement car vous ne pouvez pas prévisualiser l’effet apporté par l’enchantement, celui-ci est aléatoire ! Par ailleurs, le nombre d’enchantements applicables est limité et peut varier en fonction des runes. En début de jeu, nous vous conseillons d’enchanter uniquement des runes rares (vertes) qui peuvent vous être utiles et avec de bonnes sub-stats. En effet, celles-ci coûtent seulement 2 vélins par enchantement, contre 5 pour les runes héroïques et 10 pour les runes légendaires.

Enchantement runes Lost Centuria

Vous l’aurez compris, améliorer vos monstres avec des sets de runes est très simple ! Cela vous apportera un coup de boost non négligeable si vous avez des difficultés à remporter vos affrontements. Cependant, la clé de Summoners War: Lost Centuria réside dans l’optimisation de chaque rune, au fil de votre avancée. En effet, l’optimisation parfaite est impossible en début de jeu. Alors, améliorez vos runes avec modération et sélectionnez avec soin celles que vous souhaitez enchanter.
Ce guide sur les runes Lost Centuria est terminé, j’espère qu’il vous aura été utile ! J’en profite pour vous inviter à regarder notre article sur les meilleures compositions du jeu, il vous sera sûrement utile pour compléter vos connaissances.
Bon jeu à tous et bonne montée dans le ladder ! 💪

Cet article vous a-t-il été utile ?

Cliquez sur une étoile pour le noter ! Merci ! :)

Note moyenne 4.4 / 5. Nombre de votes : 25

Aucun vote jusqu'à présent ! Soyez le premier à noter ce post.

Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer cet article ?

Ou si vous avez d'autres suggestions à propos de JeuMobi. :)

Laissez-nous améliorer ça ! (pour une aide ou des questions, rendez-vous plus bas dans la section commentaire)

Ex-Rédac' chef de JeuMobi et véritable sniper des fautes d'orthographe. Très bon public, le rire est mon carburant. La vie est un jeu, n'est-ce pas !?

Laisser un commentaire

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Lost Password

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This