Call of Duty Mobile
Android iOS Download on PC
Follow
8.1
Great
7.1
Players

How to get Skins in Call of Duty Mobile?

Get skins in Call of Duty Mobile

Call of Duty mobile is a FPS on iOS and Android with a Multiplayer mode and a Battle Royale mode. All fans of Battle Royale formats on mobile, or any other platform, know that skins are important! Not to be the best, but becausea skin gives a story to his character, a style! So we all want to have skins that really kicks ass!
skins on CoD mobile are mostly about iconic characters from the Call of franchise. I'm guessing you're thinking of Ghost in particular! In this article, we explain how to get or unlock some interestingskins on Call of Duty mobile! 😉

NB: We will not see all skins of CoD mobile, only the most requested ones at the moment! 💪

How to get free skins in Call of Duty mobile?

Getting a freeskin on Call of Duty mobile can be done in several ways, quite simple!

Tip 1

You can unlock free skins by getting rewards when you participate in an event or when you watch streams of competitions! Tip: To access the CoD mobile stream, simply press the button at the top of the screen on the homepage.

It will take you several hours of stream to get all the free rewards . With this trick, you have access to skins characters, BR parachutes and skins weapons and various items (lucky charms, business cards, etc.) However, you have to make sure that your time is recorded on the streaming interface of the CoD mobile app. You will get your rewards from skins in your app mailbox.

Call of Duty : the visual of Warzone
Call of Duty : the visual of Warzone

Tip 2

Then, to get more free skins on Call of Duty mobile, there is another method: playing events on other Call of Duty games on console or PC. Indeed, you can earn skins on CoD mobile by being logged into the same Call of Duty account.

For example, it was possible to get a free skin from Adler by participating in the Cold War beta. It is also possible to earn skins CoD mobile via the Warzone mode, simply by completing the tutorial. There you can earn Warzone tokens to unlock skins, including Ghost and Price.

Tip 3

Last tip: win challenges and complete quests! And yes, because the more you play, the more you will be rewarded. Call of Duty mobile is well known to be a game based on "Train hard" to succeed. Yes, Call of Duty is a real esport!

For example, you can get the skin of Scylla Sleigher, one of the best skins epic female CoD mobiles, in my opinion, in the fireside draw.

Skin COD mobile Scylla Sleigher
Skin CoD mobile Scylla Sleigher

Why choose the Combat Pass for stylish skins ?

The Call of Duty mobile Battle Pass allows you to get lots of nice skins. However, as you know, the Battle Pass is not free. The pass costs around €10 as you need 800 CP to get it. Every season, the Battle Pass allows you to get a multitude of skins (rare, epic and even legendary), rewards, and even emotes.

The skins Combat Pass is not free, but you will have many advantages:

  • More skins, more emotes, more skins weapons. You have access to limited skins , new skins and skins that reflect the current season.
  • Moreevents to participate in, which, by extension, means more rewards, and therefore even more skins and objects!
  • The Combat Pass is, of course, not free, but it is not a subscription: you are free not to buy the next season's pass. It's €10 once, not every month. It might be worth the cost! 😊
Skins Call of Duty mobile on Combat Pass
Skins Call of Duty mobile on Combat Pass

If you haven't read it yet, consider checking out our article 6 tips on CoD Mobile to get better! 😎

How to unlock the legendary skin Dark Side of Nikto on Call of Duty mobile?

Nikto is a character found in Call of Duty: Modern Warfare as the "allegiance operator". This character is both cool and very scary to the enemy, especially in his skin Dark Side. This character has been tortured and disfigured, he is a straight and calculating soldier. Hence his badass side! The skin Dark Side is the first legendary operator of the game. It allows you to ride a motorbike and follow the eliminations on a holographic watch.

To obtain the legendary skin Dark Side of Nikto, you have to be patient and above all win a maximum of CP to be able to obtain it via the Dark Side Lucky Draw. This draw requires you to be lucky to get this skin. Your first draw is free, but to draw again, you have to spend 40 CP.

How do I get the skin epic Golden Greenhouse weapon from Call of Duty mobile?

To get the new skin free CoD mobile gold epic, you need to participate in an event. This skin for KN 44 is available in the "Seasonal" tab of the events tab in "Steamroller Rifle". To get it for free, you must complete several missions:

  • Eliminate 30 enemies with any assault rifle with recommended equipment.
  • Kill 20 enemies with an assault rifle.
  • Kill 30 enemies with any assault rifle and 4 accessories.
  • Eliminate 30 enemies with any assault rifle equipped with optics and 4 accessories.
Call of Duty mobile skin
Call of Duty mobile skin Season 2 Golden Greenhouse

Now you know how to get or unlock some skins in Call of Duty mobile! I'll maybe do a part 2 to show you more skins on CoD mobile. In the meantime, feel free to leave a comment under this article and give your personal tips and tricks to other players! Peace! 😎

Did you find this article useful?

Click on a star to rate it! Thank you! :)

Average score 3.3 / 5. Number of votes : 12

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Please, tell us how we can improve this article.

Or if you have other suggestions about JeuMobi. :)

Let us make it better! (for help or questions, go below in the comment section)

Survival, craft, BR, FPS, MMORPG... In short, discovery and fighting! What more could you ask for?

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

This site is protected by reCaptcha and the GooglePrivacy Policy and Terms ofUse apply.

Forgot your password?

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Call of Duty Mobile
Android iOS
Suivre
8.1
Génial
7.6
Joueurs

Comment obtenir des Skins dans Call of Duty Mobile ?

Obtenir des skins dans Call of Duty Mobile

Call of Duty mobile est un FPS sur iOS et Android doté d’un mode Multijoueur et d’un mode Battle Royale. Tous les adeptes des formats Battle Royale sur mobile, ou autre plateforme, savent que les skins sont importants ! Non pas pour être le meilleur, mais parce qu’un skin donne une histoire à son personnage, un style ! Nous voulons, donc, tous, avoir des skins qui envoient du lourd !
Les skins sur CoD mobile renvoient, la plupart du temps, à des personnages emblématiques de la franchise Call of. Je suppose que vous pensez, notamment, à Ghost ! Dans cet article, nous vous expliquons comment obtenir ou débloquer certains skins intéressants sur Call of Duty mobile ! 😉

NB : Nous ne verrons pas tous les skins de CoD mobile, seulement les plus demandés à l’heure actuelle ! 💪

Comment obtenir des skins gratuits dans Call of Duty mobile ?

Obtenir un skin gratuit sur Call of Duty mobile peut se faire de plusieurs façons, assez simples !

Astuce 1

Vous pouvez débloquer des skins gratuits en obtenant des récompenses lorsque vous participez à un événement ou lorsque vous regardez les streams de compétitions ! Astuce : pour accéder au streaming CoD mobile, il vous suffit d’appuyer sur le bouton en haut de l’écran sur la page d’accueil.

Il vous faudra plusieurs heures de stream pour récupérer toutes les récompenses gratuites. Avec cette astuce, vous avez accès à des skins de personnages, des parachutes de BR et des skins d’armes et objets divers (porte-bonheur, cartes de visite, etc.) Toutefois, vous devez faire attention que votre temps soit bien enregistré sur l’interface de streaming de l’application CoD mobile. Vous obtiendrez vos récompenses de skins dans votre boîte aux lettres de l’app.

Call of Duty : le visuel de Warzone
Call of Duty : le visuel de Warzone

Astuce 2

Ensuite, pour obtenir d’autres skins gratuits sur Call of Duty mobile, il existe une autre méthode : jouer des événements sur d’autres jeux Call of Duty sur console ou PC. En effet, vous pouvez gagner des skins sur CoD mobile en étant connecté au même compte Call of Duty.

Par exemple, il était possible d’obtenir un skin gratuit d’Adler en participant à la bêta de Cold War. Il est aussi possible de gagner des skins CoD mobile via le mode Warzone, tout simplement en finissant de jouer le tutoriel. Vous y gagnerez des jetons Warzone pour débloquer des skins, et notamment celui de Ghost et Price.

Astuce 3

Dernière astuce : gagner des défis et remplir des quêtes ! Et oui, car plus vous jouez, plus vous serez récompensé. Call of Duty mobile est bien connu pour être un jeu basé sur le “Train hard” pour réussir. Oui, Call of Duty, c’est un vrai esport !

Par exemple, vous pouvez obtenir le skin de Scylla Sleigher, un des meilleurs skins épiques féminins CoD mobile, selon moi, lors du tirage au coin du feu.

Skin COD mobile Scylla Sleigher
Skin CoD mobile Scylla Sleigher

Pourquoi opter pour le Passe de Combat pour des skins stylés ?

Le Passe de Combat de Call of Duty mobile permet d’obtenir plein de jolis skins. Cependant, comme vous le savez, le Battle Pass est payant. Le passe coûte environ 10 € puisque vous devez avoir 800 CP pour l’obtenir. Toutes les saisons, le passe de combat vous permet de bénéficier d’une multitude de skins (rares, épiques et même légendaire), récompenses, et même des emotes.

Les skins du Passe de Combat ne sont donc pas gratuits, mais vous aurez de nombreux avantages :

  • Plus de skins, plus d’emotes, plus de skins d’armes. Vous avez accès à des skins limités, des skins inédits et des skins qui retranscrivent la saison en cours.
  • Plus d’événements auxquels participer, ce qui, par extension, signifie plus de récompenses, et donc encore plus de skins et objets !
  • Le Passe de Combat est, certes, payant, mais il ne s’agit pas d’un abonnement : vous êtes libres de ne pas acheter le passe de la saison suivante. C’est 10 € une seule fois et non tous les mois. Ça vaut peut-être le coût ! 😊
Skins Call of Duty mobile sur le Passe de Combat
Skins Call of Duty mobile sur le Passe de Combat

Si vous ne l’avez pas encore lu, pensez à jeter un œil à notre articles 6 astuces sur CoD Mobile pour devenir meilleur ! 😎

Comment débloquer le skin légendaire Dark Side de Nikto sur Call of Duty mobile ?

Nikto est un personnage qu’on retrouve dans Call of Duty : Modern Warfare comme “l’opérateur de l’allégeance”. Ce personnage est à la fois cool et très effrayant pour l’ennemi, surtout dans son skin Dark Side. Ce personnage a été torturé et défiguré, il s’agit d’un soldat droit et calculateur. D’où son côté badass ! Le skin Dark Side est le premier opérateur légendaire du jeu. Il permet notamment de se déplacer à moto et de suivre les éliminations sur une montre holographique.

Pour obtenir le skin légendaire Dark Side de Nikto, il faut s’armer de patience et surtout gagner un max de CP pour pouvoir l’obtenir via le Dark Side Lucky Draw. Ce tirage au sort demande donc d’avoir de la chance pour obtenir ce skin. Votre premier tirage est gratuit, mais pour tirer à nouveau, il faut dépenser 40 CP.

Comment obtenir le skin d’arme Serre Dorée épique de Call of Duty mobile ?

Pour obtenir le nouveau skin gratuit de CoD mobile, doré et épique, vous devez participer à un événement. Ce skin pour KN 44 est disponible dans l’onglet “Saisonnier” de l’onglet des événements dans “Fusil rouleau compresseur”. Pour l’obtenir gratuitement, vous devez effectuer plusieurs missions :

  • Éliminer 30 ennemis avec n’importe quel fusil d’assaut avec équipement recommandé.
  • Tuer 20 ennemis au fusil d’assaut.
  • Tuer 30 ennemis avec n’importe quel fusil d’assaut et 4 accessoires.
  • Éliminer 30 ennemis avec n’importe quel fusil d’assaut équipé d’une optique et de 4 accessoires.
Call of Duty mobile skin Serre Dorée
Call of Duty mobile skin Serre Dorée de la Saison 2

Vous savez maintenant comment obtenir ou débloquer certains skins dans Call of Duty mobile ! Je ferai, peut-être, une partie 2 pour vous montrer plus de skins sur CoD mobile. En attendant, n’hésitez pas à laisser un petit commentaire sous cet article et à donner vos trucs et astuces perso aux autres joueurs ! Peace ! 😎

Cet article vous a-t-il été utile ?

Cliquez sur une étoile pour le noter ! Merci ! :)

Note moyenne 4 / 5. Nombre de votes : 8

Aucun vote jusqu'à présent ! Soyez le premier à noter ce post.

Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer cet article ?

Ou si vous avez d'autres suggestions à propos de JeuMobi. :)

Laissez-nous améliorer ça ! (pour une aide ou des questions, rendez-vous plus bas dans la section commentaire)

Survie, craft, BR, FPS, MMORPG... En bref, de la découverte et de la baston ! Que demander de plus ?

Laisser un commentaire

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Mot de passe oublié

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This