Brawl Stars
Android iOS Download on PC
Follow
8.6
Awesome
8.1
Players

Tier List Brawl Stars | Best Brawlers by Game Mode

Tier list Brawl Stars - picture one

Brawl Stars is a very complete game! Indeed, whether in terms of available fighters or game modes, the depth of Supercell's gameplay is no longer to be proven. As you know, the gameplay is very different from one brawler to another. On its side, the gamedesign also knows how to renew itself through the different events. But whether you start or not in Brawl Stars, it's not at all easy to know which brawler is adapted to which game mode. Each brawler has its own skills and each game mode has its own specificities.
In this article, we try to shed some light on the subject! We explain which brawlers are best suited to the game mode you've chosen! Take a look at our Tier list Brawl Stars by mode. ⤵️

If you're new to the game, get all the important information from our Brawl Stars beginner's guide. ⭐️

Tier list Brawl Stars - Razzia of gems

Gem Raid mode is the main game mode in Brawl Stars. Available from your first login to the game, it sees teams of 3 players compete against each other. Some Brawlers are better suited for this mode than others. The following third list presents the best Brawl Stars fighters for the gem raid.

Tier list Brawl Stars - razzia of gems
Tier list brawlers for the Razzia of gems

Penny: to control a part of the map

It recharges quickly, can shoot over walls and at an impressive distance. Penny is therefore a character that allows you to easily control a part of the map. If you haven't unlocked it yet, Jessie can play the alternative role.

Nita: for her aggressive role

It hits hard and over a wide area. In addition, her bear harasses enemies, making them easier to reach. Her role is therefore to be aggressive. Spike can play the same role, but it's hard to unlock.

Pam: for her ability to care

Thanks to its distance and attack zone, it is also perfect for controlling a large area of ground. Moreover, its healing ability is very useful as a support. If you haven't unlocked Pam, feel free to test Poco.

Barley: For his zone attack

His zone attack allows him to be one of the best supporters. He can bring down an entire team. What's more, the opposing turrets won't last long in the face of Barley's attacks. Dynamike can be a good alternative.

Jacky: for his big poop damage

She's doing a lot of damage to the body. Moreover, since its attack has a fairly large area, it can hit its opponents through a wall. Jacky can eliminate several opponents at once by combining her super with a series of attacks.

Sandy : for its Super that camouflages

Its long-range attacks may annoy your opponents, but that's not the big advantage of Sandy. Indeed, its super creating a zone in which your teammates are camouflaged is very interesting in this mode. It is thus an excellent support for the gem raid.

Tier-list Brawl Stars - Brawlball

The BrawlBall mode is certainly the most original event of the game. We propose you the details of this tier list.

Tier list Brawl Stars - brawlball
Tier list brawlers for Brawlball

Billie: for her murderous attacks

His attack can repel and damage several opponents at once. Despite this, it is Billie's super that is particularly interesting. Her gum bubble bounces off the walls several times. In this mode of play, the ball can therefore hit many opponents grouped around the ball.

Nita: For her goalscoring ability

Thanks to her bear, she will be very annoying for her opponents. It can keep them busy while they score a goal. In addition, its long-range attack offers great attacking possibilities.

Spike: for his broad attacks

It will be particularly effective in Brawlball given the small size of the maps. Thanks to its peaks, it can easily hit several opponents. Moreover, Spike will be able to block the way to these opponents.

Carl: for his field control

The small size of the cards is also to his advantage. His draw pile can therefore easily hit opponents on both the outward and return legs. Moreover, his super covers a large part of the field in Brawlball mode.

Tier-list Brawl Stars - Solo Survivor

In single-player survival mode, you have to choose a powerful brawler. The most interesting ones are the following.

Tier list Brawl Stars - solo survivor
Tier list brawlers for Solo Survivor mode

Leon: for his reach and discretion

His attack allows him to strongly hit an opponent in close combat. On the other hand, its long range also makes it possible to finish an opponent from a distance. Moreover, its super allowing to become invisible allows you to get out of a complicated situation.

Pam: for her care and her turret.

His attacks are not easy to place but once you have unlocked your turret, you become almost invincible. By staying close, you can then wait for your opponents and finish them off when they get closer.

Darryl: for his poop damage

It's the near-perfect combination for survivor mode. Able to inflictenormous damage in close combat, its super allows you to escape from a dangerous situation. Finally, its super recharges over time, so even without fighting, you'll be able to access it quickly.

Crow: for its science of placement

Its fast movement allows it to ensureoptimal placement at all times. At the same time, its long-range attacks inflicting poison can quickly kill an opponent.

Brock: To eliminate his opponents quickly

Depending on the map chosen, he is simply the best fighter in Survivor mode. With just a few boosts, he can eliminate an opponent in one go. Even better, on an adapted map, his super can wipe out several fighters in one go. If you haven't unlocked it yet, Colt can be an interesting alternative.

Tier-list Brawl Stars - Survivor Duo

A good team is essential in duo survival mode. Even so, some brawlers are particularly well-suited.

Tier list Brawl Stars - survivor duo
Tier list brawlers for Survivor Duo mode

Crow: for its high speed

Its speed and attack distance make it the perfect Brawler for Survivor mode. When combined with effective support, its poison attacks do tremendous damage.

Leon: for his litter

As in solo mode, it is very interesting. Being able to hit his opponents from afar, Leon can also save the team from a dangerous situation with his super.

Barley: for his zone capture

You haven't heard the last of him in this article. Well helped by a heavyweight, his attack and super can eliminate several opponents at once and quickly become powerful with a few boosts.

Pam: to take care of her teammate.

Same thing for the caretaker, it is often used. In duo survival mode, she can place her turret to ensure a safe zone for her team.

Brock: because it's the best! 🙂.

As explained above, it can quickly become formidable in duet survival mode. Since his attacks can kill an opponent quickly, a support such as Pam or Leon can quickly make Brock almost invincible!

Brawl Stars Third List - Reward

Last mode added, the bonus mode promises intense combat. Some brawlers are better suited than others.

Tier list Brawl Stars - Reward
Tier list brawlers for the Reward mode

Piper: for her discretion

With her sniper, she is not represented in many game modes, but you will often see her in bonus mode. Her super destroys walls, allowing you toattack a hidden enemy or escape from a risky situation. If automatic attack is out of the question with Piper, she quickly becomes the number 1 fighter in bonus mode.

Brock: for his ranged attacks

And yes, him again! 🙂 his attack distance is lower than Piper's but still great. Its use is similar, hitting opponents from a distance to destroy them quickly.

Penny: for his mortar

Thanks to her mortar, Penny quickly becomes a nightmare for her opponents. While they are occupied by the turret, you can wreak havoc among your opponents. Combine Penny with Brock and Piper to become virtually invincible!

Bo: For his star power

His ranged attacks and super make him very interesting. However, Bo will only be extremely powerful in bonus mode after unlocking his star power. At that time, Bo is able to detect enemy opponents and becomes a must in bonus mode.

Dynamike: For its lack of risk

It can inflict heavy damage without taking too much risk. As in Prime mode, it is more important not to die than to kill, Dynamike is perfectly adapted. Moreover, his attacks will dislodge potential hidden opponents.

Tier-list Brawl Stars - Braking

In robbery mode, you will have to protect your safe while trying to destroy your opponents' safe. Some brawlers are particularly powerful in this mode.

Tier list Brawl Stars - Steering
Tier list brawlers for Steering

Brock: again and again

He will be able to play the role of defender thanks to his super which allows him to control a large area. Moreover, thanks to its long range, it will be able to be of great help in attack. Once again, Brock needs training because his missiles require precision. When you have him well in hand, you will understand how powerful Brock is!

Bull: for its fast kills

Easy to get, easy to play, it is certainly the best brawler in steering mode. Its strategy is not complicated: stay in defense and eliminate approaching opponents until you get the super. Afterwards, his super allows to break the walls and run into the opponent's trunk and empty his magazine on it.

It is important to note that depending on the map chosen, a top-tier brawler can be more efficient than another in a given mode. Thanks to all these tier list Brawl Stars, you have all the cards in hand to become a pro-gamer of the game.
Feel free to take a look at our game tips page to learn even more! ⭐️

Was this article useful to you?

Click on a star to rate it! Thank you! :)

Average score 3.5 / 5. Number of votes : 203

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Please, tell us how we can improve this article.

Or if you have other suggestions about JeuMobi. :)

Let us make it better! (for help or questions, go below in the comment section)

Coming from a time when mobile gaming was only possible in the form of Game&Watch (or Tetris for the richest), I now have several decades of gaming to put into practice in my tests and guides! :)

2 Comments

  1. Noemie Perritaz Corpataux

    I play during season 5, it surprised me to find Brock so many times! Normally I would have put Amber in first position...

    Reply
    • Mr. S

      So as time goes on, Brawlers get better and better. In terms of time, Tick is very strong in modes where it's about killing the opponent, as the Brawler we know with the least amount of life covers a lot of ground and in close combat, with the ultimate, can quickly put opponents away. With Edgar, it is now extremely easy to defeat Brock on multiple levels in close combat. My favourite, however, is Spike as he is extremely strong in close combat and at long range!

      Reply

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Lost Password

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Brawl Stars
Android iOS
Suivre
8.6
Génial
8.1
Joueurs

Tier List Brawl Stars | Meilleurs brawlers selon le mode de jeu

Tier list Brawl Stars - image une

Brawl Stars est un jeu très complet ! En effet, que ce soit au niveau des combattants disponibles ou des modes de jeu, la profondeur du jeu de Supercell n’est plus à prouver. Vous le savez, le gameplay est très différent d’un brawler à l’autre. De son côté, le gamedesign sait aussi se renouveler via les différents événements. Mais que l’on débute ou pas dans Brawl Stars, ce n’est pas du tout évident de savoir quel brawler est adapté à quel mode jeu. Chaque brawler a ses compétences propres et chaque mode de jeu présente ses spécificités.
Alors nous tentons, dans cet article, d’éclairer votre lanterne à ce sujet ! Nous vous expliquons quels sont les meilleurs brawlers adaptés au mode de jeu que vous aurez choisi ! Découvrez sans attendre notre Tier list Brawl Stars par mode. ⤵️

Si vous débutez dans le jeu, récupérez toutes les infos importantes sur notre guide du débutant Brawl Stars. ⭐️

Tier list Brawl Stars – Razzia de gemmes

Le mode razzia de gemmes est le mode de jeu principal dans Brawl Stars. Disponible dès votre première connexion au jeu, il voit des équipes de 3 joueurs s’affronter. Parmi les Brawlers, certains sont plus adaptés que les autres pour ce mode. La tier-list suivante présente les meilleurs combattants de Brawl Stars pour la razzia de gemmes.

Tier list Brawl Stars - razzia de gemmes
Tier list des brawlers pour la Razzia de gemmes

Penny : pour contrôler une partie de la map

Elle recharge rapidement, peut tirer au-dessus des murs et à une distance impressionnante. Penny est donc un personnage permettant de contrôler facilement une partie de la map. Si vous ne l’avez pas encore débloqué, Jessie peut jouer le rôle d’alternative.

Nita : pour son rôle agressif

Elle frappe fort et sur une large zone. De plus, son ours harcèle les ennemis les rendant plus faciles à atteindre. Son rôle est donc d’être agressif. Spike peut jouer le même rôle, mais ce dernier est difficile à débloquer.

Pam : pour sa capacité de soin

Grâce à sa distance et sa zone d’attaque, elle est également parfaite pour contrôler une grande zone de terrain. De plus, sa capacité de soin est très utile en tant que support. Si vous n’avez pas débloqué Pam, n’hésitez pas à tester Poco.

Bartaba : pour son attaque de zone

Son attaque de zone lui permet d’être un des meilleurs soutiens. Il peut faire reculer une équipe entière. De plus, les tourelles adverses ne font pas long feu face aux attaques de Bartaba. Dynamike peut être une bonne alternative.

Jacky : pour ses gros dégâts au cac

Elle fait énormément de dégâts au corps à corps. De plus son attaque ayant une zone assez grande, elle peut toucher ses adversaires à travers un mur. Jacky pourra éliminer plusieurs adversaires d’un coup en combinant son super à un enchaînement d’attaques.

Émeri : pour son Super qui camoufle

Ses attaques à longue portée peuvent embêter vos adversaires, mais le gros avantage de Émeri ne réside pas là. En effet, son super créant une zone dans laquelle vos coéquipiers sont camouflés est très intéressante dans ce mode. Elle est donc un support excellent pour la razzia de gemmes.

Tier-list Brawl Stars – Brawlball

Le mode BrawlBall est certainement l’événement le plus original du jeu. Nous vous proposons les détails de cette tier list.

Tier list Brawl Stars - brawlball
Tier list des brawlers pour le Brawlball

Billie : pour ses attaques meurtrières

Son attaque permet de repousser et endommager plusieurs adversaires d’un coup. Malgré cela, c’est le super de Billie qui est particulièrement intéressant. Sa bulle de chewing-gum rebondit plusieurs fois sur les murs. Dans ce mode de jeu, la boule peut donc toucher beaucoup d’adversaires regroupé autour du ballon.

Nita : pour ses capacités de buteur

Grâce à son ours, elle sera très embêtante pour ses adversaires. Ce dernier peut les occuper le temps de marquer un but. De plus son attaque à longue portée offre de belles possibilités d’attaque.

Spike : pour ses attaques larges

Il sera particulièrement efficace en Brawlball étant donnée la petitesse des map. Grâce à ses pics, il touche donc facilement plusieurs adversaires. De plus, Spike pourra bloquer le passage à ces derniers.

Carl : pour son contrôle de terrain

Lui aussi, la petite taille des cartes est à son avantage. Sa pioche peut donc toucher des adversaires facilement à l’aller comme au retour. De plus, son super recouvre un grande partie du terrain en mode Brawlball.

Tier-list Brawl Stars – Survivant solo

En mode survivant solo, il faut choisir un brawler puissant. Les plus intéressants sont les suivants.

Tier list Brawl Stars - survivant solo
Tier list des brawlers pour le mode Survivant Solo

Leon : pour sa portée et sa discrétion

Son attaque permet de toucher fortement un adversaire au corps à corps. A contrario, sa grande portée permet également de terminer un adversaire à distance. De plus, son super permettant de devenir invisible vous permet de vous sortir d’une situation compliquée.

Pam : pour son soin et sa tourelle

Ses attaques ne sont pas faciles à placer mais à partir du moment où vous avez débloqué votre tourelle, vous devenez quasi-invincible. En restant à proximité, vous pouvez alors attendre vos adversaires et les achever lorsqu’ils se rapprochent.

Darryl : pour ses dégâts au cac

Il est la combinaison quasi-parfaite pour le mode survivant. Pouvant infliger d’énormes dégâts au corps à corps, son super permet de s’échapper d’une situation dangereuse. Enfin, son super se recharge avec le temps, donc même sans combattre, vous y aurez accès rapidement.

Corbac : pour sa science du placement

Ses déplacements rapides lui permettent d’assurer un placement optimal à tout moment. Dans le même temps, ses attaques à longue portée infligeant du poison permettent de rapidement tuer un adversaires.

Brock : pour éliminer ses adversaires rapidement

Suivant la carte choisie, il est tout simplement le meilleur combattant en mode survivant. Avec seulement quelques boost, il peut éliminer un adversaire en un coup. Encore mieux, sur une carte adaptée, son super peut occire plusieurs combattants d’un coup. Si vous ne l’avez pas encore débloqué, Colt peut être une alternative intéressante.

Tier-list Brawl Stars – Survivant duo

Une bonne équipe est indispensable en mode survivant duo. Malgré tout, certains brawlers sont particulièrement adaptés.

Tier list Brawl Stars - survivant duo
Tier list des brawlers pour le mode Survivant Duo

Corbac : pour sa grande vitesse

Sa vitesse et sa distance d’attaque en font un Brawler parfait pour le mode survivant. En le combinant avec un support efficace, ses attaque de poison font d’énormes dégâts.

Leon : pour sa portée

Comme en mode solo, il est très intéressant. Pouvant toucher ses adversaires de loin, Leon peut également sauver l’équipe d’une situation dangereuse grâce à son super.

Bartaba : pour sa prise de zone

Vous n’avez pas fini d’entendre parler de lui dans cet article. Bien aidé par un poids lourd, son attaque et son super peuvent éliminer plusieurs adversaires d’un coup et devenir rapidement puissant avec quelques boosts.

Pam : pour soigner son coéquipier

Même chose pour la soigneuse, elle est souvent utilisée. En mode survivant duo, elle pourra placer sa tourelle afin d’assurer une zone sûre pour son équipe.

Brock : parce que c’est le best ! 🙂

Comme expliqué précédemment, il peut devenir rapidement redoutable en mode survivant duo. Ses attaques pouvant tuer un adversaire rapidement, un support tel que Pam ou Leon peuvent rendre Brock rapidement quasiment invincible !

Tier-list Brawl Stars – Prime

Dernier mode ajouté, le mode prime promet des combats intenses. Certains brawlers sont malgré tout plus adaptés que d’autres.

Tier list Brawl Stars - Prime
Tier list des brawlers pour le mode Prime

Polly : pour sa discrétion

Avec son sniper, elle n’est pas représentée dans beaucoup de mode de jeu, mais vous la verrez souvent en mode prime. Son super détruit les murs et vous permet donc d’attaquer un ennemi caché ou vous enfuir d’une situation risquée. Si l’attaque automatique est à proscrire avec Polly, elle devient rapidement le combattant numéro 1 du mode prime.

Brock : pour ses attaques à distance

Et oui, encore lui ! 🙂 sa distance d’attaque est plus faible que celle de Polly mais reste grande. Son utilisation est semblable, frapper les adversaires à distance pour les détruire rapidement.

Penny : pour son mortier

Grâce à son mortier, Penny devient rapidement un cauchemar pour ses adversaires. Pendant que ces derniers seront occupés par la tourelle, vous pourrez faire un carnage parmi les adversaires. Associer Penny à Brock et Polly afin de devenir quasi-invincible !

Bo : pour son pouvoir star

Ses attaques à distance et son super le rendent très intéressants. Malgré tout, Bo ne sera extrêmement puissant en mode prime qu’après avoir débloqué son pouvoir star. À ce moment, Bo est capable de déceler les adversaires ennemis et devient alors un indispensable du mode prime.

Dynamike : pour son manque de risque

Il peut infliger de lourds dégâts sans prendre trop de risque. Comme en mode Prime, il est plus important de ne pas mourir que de tuer, Dynamike est parfaitement adapté. De plus, ses attaques permettront de déloger de potentiels adversaires cachés.

Tier-list Brawl Stars – Braquage

Dans le mode braquage, il faudra protéger son coffre tout en tentant de détruire celui des adversaires. Certains brawlers sont particulièrement puissants pour ce mode.

Tier list Brawl Stars - Braquage
Tier list des brawlers pour le Braquage

Brock : encore et toujours

Il pourra jouer le rôle de défenseur grâce à son super qui permet de contrôler une grande zone. De plus, grâce à sa grande portée, il pourra être d’une grande aide pour ce qui est d’attaquer. Encore une fois, Brock nécessite de l’entraînement car ses missiles demande de la précision. Quand vous l’aurez bien en main, vous comprendrez à quel point Brock est puissant !

Bull : pour ses kills rapides

Facile à obtenir, facile à jouer, il est certainement le meilleur brawler en mode braquage. Sa stratégie n’est pas compliquée : rester en défense et éliminer les adversaires s’approchant jusqu’à l’obtention du super. Par la suite, son super permet de casser les murs et foncer sur le coffre adverse et vider son chargeur dessus.

Il est important de noter que suivant la carte choisie, un brawler top-tier peur être plus efficace qu’un autre dans un mode donné. Grâce à toutes ces tier list Brawl Stars, vous avez toutes les cartes en main pour devenir un pro-gamer du jeu.
N’hésitez pas à jeter un œil à notre page d’astuces sur le jeu afin d’en apprendre encore plus ! ⭐️

Cet article vous a-t-il été utile ?

Cliquez sur une étoile pour le noter ! Merci ! :)

Note moyenne 3.5 / 5. Nombre de votes : 198

Aucun vote jusqu'à présent ! Soyez le premier à noter ce post.

Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer cet article ?

Ou si vous avez d'autres suggestions à propos de JeuMobi. :)

Laissez-nous améliorer ça ! (pour une aide ou des questions, rendez-vous plus bas dans la section commentaire)

Venant d'une époque où le jeu mobile n'était possible que sous forme de Game&Watch (ou Tetris pour les plus riches), j'ai désormais plusieurs décennies de gamer à mettre en pratique dans mes tests et guides ! :)

2 Commentaires

  1. Noemie Perritaz Corpataux

    Moi qui joue pendant la saison 5, cela ma surpris de retrouver tant de fois Brock ! En tant normal j’aurais mis Ambre en première position…

    Répondre
    • Mr. S

      Donc, avec le temps, les Brawlers vont de mieux en mieux. En termes de temps, Tick est très fort dans les modes dans lesquels il s’agit de tuer l’adversaire, car le Brawler que nous connaissons avec le moins de vies couvre une grande surface et en combat rapproché, avec l’ultime, peut rapidement éloigner les adversaires. Avec Edgar, il est maintenant extrêmement facile de vaincre Brock à plusieurs niveaux en combat rapproché. Mon préféré, cependant, reste Spike car il est extrêmement fort en combat rapproché et à longue portée !

      Répondre

Laisser un commentaire

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Mot de passe oublié

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This