Idle Heroes
Android iOS
Follow
8
Awesome
8.4
Players

Tier List Idle Heroes | The best heroes of the game

Tier list Idle Heroes

On Idle Heroesthere is no shortage of characters and you can quickly get lost. Between factions, abilities, star ratings and classes, it's not easy to make sense of it all. While everyone is groping for the best possible match-up, our Tier List Idle Heroes will help you with your choices. But before you start dreaming and drooling over the Idle Heroes god tier characters, we advise you to keep your feet on the ground. They are appealing, but in any case, you will have to face the sad reality. In this RPG where management is very important, you have to make do with what you have... You will have to deal with luck and hope for very good draws(Circle of Summoning, Prophet's Tree...).
This tier list champions Idle Heroes will remain useful in the long run. Indeed, it will avoid you to use powerful heroes as promotion or improvement materials. 🙄

Multiple Tier Lists for more visibility?

All video game players know that a Tier List can never claim to be an absolute truth. We are not talking about balancing and changes over time, but about the multiple factors to be taken into account, such as the different game modes that exist. For example, a Tier List PVE and a Tier Tist PVP should be made for more precision. But also differentiating a Tier List Idle Heroes 5 star and a Tier List Idle Heroes 10 star would make sense to take into account the power of the heroes according to their rank. The problem is that by multiplying the rankings, we may gain in precision but we lose a lot in readability.

Idle Heroes tier list

We have therefore chosen to classify the best heroes according to their faction to offer the best Tier List Idle Heroes beginner. In addition to offering a simple and affordable reading for new players who wish to manage their progression over the long term, this choice has two big advantages:

  1. It allows you to form a team with as many heroes of the same faction as possible to benefit from a group bonus.
  2. It allows you to optimize the management of your heroes stock to distinguish between those that should not be transformed into upgrade material: heroes of one faction upgrade with heroes of the same faction. As stated in our guide to getting started in Idle Heroes5-star heroes are rare resources. It's up to you to manage your stockpile well. 😎

Tier List Idle Heroes of the Forest

Idle Heroes tier list forest
  • Garuda : among the heroes of the Forest, there is no doubt that Garuda is by far the best character. There is no need to hesitate, she can be part of any team. She inflicts a lot of damage and doesn't even have to wait her turn to attack. She shines in both PVP and PVE and is not that fragile with her sustain and immunity to crowd control.
  • Rogan : Rogan looks like an assassin but is actually an excellent support hero. He doesn't provide healing or control, but does offer an attack and speed bonus to the rest of your formation using his passive. His flexibility and utility make him a consistent choice in many situations, in both quick and long fights.
  • Elyvia : This forest priestess did not appear in the game very long ago, but she quickly established herself as an excellent heroine. This support character with a "classic" profile can protect your team. Elyvia not only heals her allies, but also reduces the damage of her opponents for double the effectiveness. The icing on the cake is that her speed swap will surprise more than one PvP-optimised hero.

Tier List Idle Heroes of the Fortress

Idle Heroes tier list fortress
  • Penny : This gun is a weapon of mass destruction as its huge barrel suggests. In addition to effectively spraying the battlefield, she burns enemies to a crisp. But what makes her all the more remarkable is her ability to tank hits. This is unusual for a DPS character, but she has a number of useful armours to reduce damage and purge checks.
  • Sherlock : This character combines efficiency with good play. This mage has more than one trick up his sleeve and has a very complete profile that will allow you to particularly shine in PvP, whatever the composition of your opponent. On the one hand, he can turn an enemy into a harmless dummy and reduce his power to nothing. On the other hand, one of his passive skills allows him to transfer a control effect to an enemy... A good way to counter other players and use their own power against them.
  • Unimax-3000: This warrior is built like an ice-cream cabinet. Solid on his feet, he excels more particularly in PvP where his taunt and damage reduction make him an impenetrable fortress. As if that wasn't enough, he has several skills to heal himself and keep his body blocked as long as possible.

Tier List of the heroes of the Abyss

Idle Heroes tier list Abyss
  • Cthugha : This shooter will set the battlefield on fire, and is a very good first choice for a 10-star hero. He will allow you to progress far in many game modes, especially in PVE as he is a huge and constant source of damage. He hurts his enemies over time and also burns those who dare to attack him. Some will regret his relative lack of tankyness, but if he dies, he will bring his opponents to their graves.
  • Delacium : This mage has a special mechanic that requires a minimum of organisation in your composition. It plays with the malus of its opponents to increase their duration while amplifying its own damage. In a well thought out composition, it offers great strategic possibilities, especially in PVP.
  • Kroos : He belongs to the category of priests, but his fighting style is very aggressive. He does a lot of damage and can attack the back lines directly. When you add his stun to his kit, he becomes a first choice character.

Tier List of the Shadow Heroes

Idle Heroes tier list shadow
  • Ithaqua : has decent damage in PVE, but is also very effective in PVP. She has the advantage of targeting the enemy with the least HP first, which allows her to avoid RNG and fight quickly with a numerical advantage. When it kills an enemy, it multiplies its attacks and becomes even more deadly, allowing for destructive chain reactions.
  • Horus : Despite his bird-like appearance, this shadowy character should not be mistaken for a turkey. He appears in the majority of Tier List Idle Heroes because of his complete and flexible profile. Depending on his build, he can excel as a tank as well as a DPS.
  • Jahra : This mage is a bit behind the other two heroes mentioned above. However, she has an exploitable control and an explosiveness that can surprise many. Indeed, she gains energy by being attacked, which allows her to launch her skills at a fast pace.

Tier List Heroes of Darkness and Light

Idle Heroes tier list shadow darkness

These heroes are a bit special as they are very complicated to obtain and improve. If theoretically, the majority of them belong to the Tier List God Tier Idle Heroes category, you must however keep in mind that you will have to get up early to obtain them at maximum rank.

  • Drake : One of the big assets of this hero is his speed, which will allow him to quickly activate the effects of his skills, such as a huge debuff of enemy defensive stats. This will allow him to inflict a lot of damage, but also to indirectly boost the rest of your team. This asset is even more effective, as it targets weak targets that will have a hard time surviving... Beware of the dragon's wrath in your PvP battles.
  • Russell: This archer of light has a reputation as a god tier hero who doesn't play by any rules. His passive, which activates at the start of a fight regardless of his speed, is a big deal. It allows him to make an opponent's carry with a good RNG much less effective. He also benefits from a temporary immunity to controls and especially from a huge burst, as useful in PvE as in PvP.
  • Amen-Ra: Whether in a Tier List Idle Heroes 5 star or a Tier List Idle Heroes 10 star, you can't find a better support character than Amen-Ra. Her active skill commands respect. It allows you to render enemies harmless by petrifying them while providing a shield for your entire team. This skill allows you to turn the outcome of a fight around and gain a definite advantage without depending on the RNG. Finally, its passive, which transforms your enemies' heals into damage, allows you to counter a number of opposing strategies.

We have now reached the end of our tier list Idle Heroes beginner. This tier list should help you to manage your hero inventory well to get the best composition. There are other niche heroes that can be defended. But all the heroes presented here are good values that allow you to invest without taking risks 😉

Was this article useful to you?

Click on a star to rate it! Thank you! :)

Average score 4 / 5. Number of votes : 5

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Please, tell us how we can improve this article.

Or if you have other suggestions about JeuMobi. :)

Let us make it better! (for help or questions, go below in the comment section)

A clever cocktail of mobile gaming,esport and K-PoP. Not tryhard enough to become a pro gamer, I'm passionately content to be the minstrel who tells the tale.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Forgot your password?

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Idle Heroes
Android iOS
Suivre
8
Génial
8.4
Joueurs

Tier List Idle Heroes | Les meilleurs héros du jeu

Tier list Idle Heroes

Sur Idle Heroes, les personnages ne manquent pas et on peut rapidement se perdre. Entre factions, capacités, nombre d’étoiles et classes, ce n’est pas facile d’y voir clair. Alors que tout le monde tâtonne pour trouver la meilleure des compositions possibles, notre Tier List Idle Heroes vous aidera dans vos choix. Mais avant de rêver et de baver devant les personnages Idle Heroes god tier, nous vous conseillons de garder les pieds sur terre. Ils font envie, mais dans tous les cas, vous allez devoir faire face à la triste réalité. Dans ce RPG où la gestion est très importante, on fait avec ce qu’on a… Il faudra ainsi composer avec la chance et espérer de très bon tirages (Cercle d’invocation, Arbre du Prophète…).
Cette tier list champions Idle Heroes restera utile dans la durée. En effet, elle vous évitera d’utiliser de puissants héros comme matériaux de promotion ou d’amélioration. 🙄

Plusieurs Tier Lists pour plus de visibilité ?

Tous les joueurs de jeux vidéo savent qu’une Tier List ne peut jamais prétendre être une vérité absolue. On ne parle pas ici des équilibrages et des changements dans le temps, mais des multiples facteurs à prendre en compte comme les différents modes de jeu qui existent. Il faudrait ainsi faire une Tier List PVE et une Tier Tist PVP pour plus de précision. Mais différencier également une Tier List Idle Heroes 5 star et une Tier List Idle Heroes 10 star aurait du sens pour prendre en compte la puissance des héros en fonction de leur rang. Le soucis, c’est qu’en multipliant les classements, on gagne peut-être en précision mais on perd énormément en lisibilité.

Idle Heroes tier list

Nous avons donc fait le choix de classer les meilleurs héros en fonction de leur faction pour offrir la meilleure des Tier List Idle Heroes débutant. En plus d’offrir une lecture simple et abordable pour les nouveaux joueurs qui souhaitent gérer leur progression sur le long terme, ce choix comporte deux gros avantages :

  1. Il permet de constituer une équipe avec un maximum de héros de la même faction pour bénéficier d’un bonus de groupe.
  2. Il permet d’optimiser la gestion de votre stock de héros pour distinguer ceux qu’il ne faut absolument pas transformer en matériel d’amélioration : les héros d’une faction s’améliorent avec des héros d’une même faction. Comme indiqué dans notre guide pour débuter dans Idle Heroes, les héros 5 étoiles sont des ressources rares. À vous de bien gérer votre stock. 😎

Tier List Idle Heroes des héros de la forêt

Idle Heroes tier list forêt
  • Garuda : parmi les héros de la Forêt, il n’y a pas de doute possible, Garuda est largement le meilleur personnage. Il n’y a même pas à tergiverser, elle peut avoir sa place dans n’importe quelle équipe. Elle inflige énormément de dégâts et n’a même pas besoin d’attendre son tour pour attaquer. Elle brille en PVP comme en PVE et n’est pas si fragile que ça avec son sustain et son immunité au contrôle de foule.
  • Rogan : Rogan a un look d’assassin mais se trouve être en réalité un excellent héros de soutien. Il n’apporte pas de soin ou de contrôle, mais offre un bonus d’attaque et de vitesse au reste de votre formation à l’aide de son passif. Sa flexibilité et son utilité lui permettent d’être un choix cohérent dans beaucoup de situations, dans les combats rapides comme les combats longs.
  • Elyvia : cette prêtresse de la forêt n’a pas fait son apparition il y a très longtemps dans le jeu, mais elle s’est rapidement imposée comme une excellente héroïne. Ce personnage de soutien au profil “classique” permet de protéger votre équipe. Elyvia soigne ses alliés, mais réduit également les dégâts des adversaires pour une efficacité double. Cerise sur le gâteau, son échange de vitesse pourra surprendre plus d’un héros optimisé en PvP.

Tier List Idle Heroes des héros de la Forteresse

Idle Heroes tier list forteresse
  • Penny : cette tireuse est une arme de destruction massive comme peut laisser présager son énorme canon. En plus d’arroser avec efficacité le champ de bataille, elle brûle les ennemis pour les blesser sur la durée. Mais ce qui la rend d’autant plus remarquable, c’est sa capacité à tanker les coups. C’est peu commun pour un personnage DPS, mais elle dispose des plusieurs armures bien utiles pour réduire les dégâts et purger les contrôles.
  • Sherlock : ce personnage lie l’efficacité au beau jeu. Ce mage a plus d’un tour dans son sac et possède un profil très complet qui vous permettra de particulièrement briller en PvP, quelle que soit la composition de votre adversaire. D’une part, il peut transformer un ennemi en mannequin inoffensif et réduire sa puissance au néant. D’autre part, une de ses compétences passives lui permet de transférer un effet de contrôle à un ennemi… Un bon moyen de contrer les autres joueurs et d’utiliser leur propre puissance contre eux.
  • Unimax-3000 : ce guerrier est taillé comme une armoire à glace. Solide sur ses appuis, il excelle plus particulièrement en PvP ou son taunt et sa réduction de dégâts font de lui une forteresse infranchissable. Comme si ce n’était pas assez, il dispose de plusieurs compétences pour se soigner et faire barrage de son corps le plus longtemps possible.

Tier List des héros de l’Abysse

Idle Heroes tier list Abysse
  • Cthugha : ce tireur mettra le feu sur le champ de bataille, c’est un très bon premier choix de héros 10 étoiles. Il vous permettra de progresser loin dans de nombreux modes de jeu, notamment en PVE puisqu’il représente une source énorme et surtout constante de dégâts. Il blesse ses ennemis sur la durée et brûle également ceux qui osent l’attaquer. Certains regretteront son manque relatif de tankyness, mais s’il meurt, il amènera ses adversaires dans sa tombe.
  • Delacium : ce mage possède une mécanique spéciale qui demande un minimum d’organisation au niveau de votre composition. Il joue avec les malus de ses adversaires pour augmenter leur durée tout en amplifiant ses propres dégâts. Dans une composition bien réfléchie, il offre de belles possibilités stratégiques, surtout en PVP.
  • Kroos : il appartient à la catégorie des prêtres, mais son style de combat est très bourrin. Il inflige de gros dégâts et peut notamment attaquer directement les lignes arrières. Quand on ajoute son stun à son kit, il devient un personnage de premier choix.

Tier List des héros de l’Ombre

Idle Heroes tier list ombre
  • Ithaqua : dispose de dégâts décents en PVE, mais se montre également très efficace en PVP. Elle présente l’avantage de cibler en priorité l’ennemi qui a le moins de PV, ce qui permet d’éviter la RNG et de se battre rapidement en avantage numérique. Lorsqu’elle tue un ennemi, elle multiplie ses attaques et devient encore plus meurtrière ce qui permet des réactions en chaîne destructrices.
  • Horus : malgré son apparence de volatile, il ne faut pas prendre ce personnage de l’ombre pour une dinde. Il apparaît dans la majorité des Tier List Idle Heroes en raison de son profil complet et flexible. En fonction de son build, il peut aussi bien exceller dans le rôle de tank que dans celui de DPS.
  • Jahra : cette mage est un peu en retrait par rapport aux deux autres héros cités précédemment. Elle dispose cependant d’un contrôle exploitable et d’une explosivité qui peut en surprendre plus d’un. En effet, elle gagne de l’énergie en se faisant attaquer ce qui lui permet de lancer ses compétences à un rythme soutenu.

Tier List héros des Ténèbres et de la Lumière

Idle Heroes tier list ombre ténèbres

Ces héros sont un peu particuliers puisqu’ils sont très compliqués à obtenir et à améliorer. Si théoriquement, la majorité d’entre eux appartiennent à la catégorie Tier List God Tier Idle Heroes, il faut cependant garder à l’esprit qu’il faudra se lever tôt pour les obtenir au rang maximum.

  • Drake : l’un des gros atout de ce héros, c’est sa rapidité qui lui permettra de rapidement activer les effets de ses compétences, comme un énorme debuff des statistiques défensives ennemies. Cela lui permettra d’infliger de gros dégâts, mais également de booster indirectement le reste de votre équipe. Cet atout est encore plus efficace, qu’il cible en priorité les cibles fragiles qui auront bien du mal à survivre… Attention donc à la colère du dragon dans vos batailles en PvP.
  • Russell : cet archer de lumière a la réputation d’être un héros god tier qui ne respecte aucune règle. Son passif, qui s’active en début de combat quelle que soit sa vitesse, fait beaucoup parler. Il lui permet de rendre bien moins efficace un carry adverse avec une bonne RNG. Il profite également d’une immunité temporaire aux contrôles et surtout d’un énorme burst, autant utile en PvE qu’en PvP.
  • Amen-Ra : que cela soit dans une Tier List Idle Heroes 5 star ou une Tier List Idle Heroes 10 star, on ne peut pas trouver un meilleur personnage de soutien qu’Amen-Ra. Sa compétence active impose le respect. Elle permet de rendre inoffensifs des ennemis en les pétrifiant tout en offrant un bouclier à l’ensemble de votre équipe. Cette compétence permet de retourner l’issue d’un combat et de prendre un avantage certain sans dépendre de la RNG. Enfin, son passif qui transforme les soins de vos ennemis en dégâts permet de contrer pas mal de stratégies adverses.

Nous voici arrivés à la fin de notre tier list Idle Heroes débutant. Cette tier list devrait vous aider à bien gérer votre stocks de héros pour obtenir la meilleure des compositions. Il existe d’autres héros de niche qui se défendent. Mais tous les héros présentés ici sont des valeurs sûres qui permettent d’investir sans prendre de risque. 😉

Cet article vous a-t-il été utile ?

Cliquez sur une étoile pour le noter ! Merci ! :)

Note moyenne 4 / 5. Nombre de votes : 4

Aucun vote jusqu'à présent ! Soyez le premier à noter ce post.

Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer cet article ?

Ou si vous avez d'autres suggestions à propos de JeuMobi. :)

Laissez-nous améliorer ça ! (pour une aide ou des questions, rendez-vous plus bas dans la section commentaire)

Savant cocktail de jeu mobile, d’esport et de K-PoP. Pas assez tryharder pour devenir joueur pro, je me contente avec passion d’être le ménestrel qui conte les exploits.

Laisser un commentaire

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Mot de passe oublié

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This