PUBG Mobile
Android iOS
Follow
8.6
Awesome
5.9
Players

How to get free CPUs on PUBG Mobile | Our Tips

UC PUBG Mobile

PUBG Mobile CPUs are the virtual currency of this phone-based Battle Royale game. In other words, CPUs are very useful for in-game purchases. In particular, to obtain weapons or skins, vehicles and other cool items. So let's see how to get free CPUs in PUBG Mobile, without having to go through a lot of trouble! Let's go! 😊

What are CPUs in PUBG Mobile?

In concrete terms, CPUs are virtual coins that can be used to pay for many things in the game PUBG Mobile. With CPUs you can pay for vehicles, weapons, skins, items for your character. In short, you become stylish and stronger, as you can get better abilities and weapons.

UC literally stands for Unknown Cash. Tencent Games had planned to integrate a currency in the image of games such as Call of Duty Mobile with CP, or like Fortnite with its VBucks. This makes it possible to monetise the items in the shop in a different way. But also, it allows us to secure our bank accounts! Of course, CPUs are also a good opportunity for publishers to make money with a free game like PUBG.

CPU in PUBG Mobile

How to earn CUs or convert BPs to CUs?

There are several ways to get CUs for free. Firstly, you can start by converting your BPs into CUs.

Convert Battle Points to Unknown Cash

BPs, or battle points, are earned through play. As soon as you inflict damage or kill an opponent, you get battle points (BP). BPs can be converted into PUBG Mobile virtual currency, or CPUs! To convert your BPs into CPUs on PUBG, you can wait for the upcoming PUBG Mobile Bonus Challenge. This special event features a set of PUBG tournaments. You have to register for this Bonus Challenge solo. Each player gives war points to players, which can be used to buy CPU packs or rare items.

To participate in the Bonus Challenge and convert your BP into CUs, please note that only players of level 20 and above are eligible. The event can be found on the trophy tab at lobby when it becomes available. To enter, you will need Bonus Challenge vouchers. It is quite simple to collect them. All you have to do is access your weekly report and scroll down. You will have the opportunity to collect your vouchers with BP each week. Vouchers cost 10 CUs, if you already have some CUs. It's an investment to earn even more!

Solutions to earn your own PUBG Mobile CPUs directly

  • Participate in PUBG Mobile tournaments. Here you can win free CPU packs. There are various platforms available for this, including Gamebattles, Tournament and GamerzArena.
  • Earn CPUs by streaming your games on PUBG Mobile.
  • Participate in private matches with YouTubers. Many gaming videographers offer their subscribers matches in private rooms. Often, winning players are rewarded with free CPUs sent directly to their account. Type "PUBG Mobile Custom Rooms" into YouTube and click on the live videos to participate!
  • Participate in PUBG Mobile events. This technique is for the lucky ones as you won't be able to win CPUs every time.

How do I send PUBG Mobile CPUs to a player?

Now that you know how to get plenty of PUBG Mobile CPUs, send some to your buddies! To send free CPUs to another player, go to the official PUBG Mobile website. Then go to the shopping cart icon in the top right corner. Click and access the PUBG Mobile payment site via Midasbuy.

At this point, you simplyenter the ID of the player you wish to credit and use your own payment method to make an instant gift to your friend. The player will receive their UC directly into their account after entering a security code that they will receive by email.

You can also use the Dundle website to buy your CPUs and send them to another player. It's easy and instantaneous (yes, we like it fast in a Battle Royale)!

Another way is to send CPUs that you have already purchased. Just select the friend you want to send the coins to and press "Send a gift". Then select the type of currency and the amount!

CPU prices in PUBG Mobile
CPU prices in PUBG Mobile

Now you know how to get free CPUs on PUBG Mobile! Let us know in the comments if our tips are helpful to you. If you see any other tips on how to get PUBG Mobile CPUs, leave us your little tips to share with all players! And if you like PUBG, we'll also teach you how to play the controller 😉

Was this article useful to you?

Click on a star to rate it! Thank you! :)

Average score 4.2 / 5. Number of votes: 9

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

We're sorry that this article was not useful to you!

Let us make it better!

Tell us how we can improve this article?

Survival, craft, BR, FPS, MMORPG... In short, discovery and fighting! What more could you ask for?

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Forgot your password?

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

PUBG Mobile
Android iOS
Suivre
8.6
Génial
6.3
Joueurs

Comment obtenir des UC gratuits sur PUBG Mobile ? | Nos Astuces

UC PUBG Mobile

Les UC PUBG Mobile constituent la monnaie virtuelle de ce jeu de Battle Royale sur téléphone. Autrement dit, les UC sont très utiles pour les achats inclus dans le jeu. Notamment pour obtenir des armes ou encore des skins, véhicules et autres items plutôt cool. Voyons donc comment obtenir des UC gratuits dans le jeu PUBG Mobile, sans trop se fouler ! Let’s go ! 😊

Que sont les UC dans PUBG Mobile ?

Concrètement, les UC sont des pièces virtuelles qui servent à payer de nombreuses choses dans le jeu PUBG Mobile. Avec des UC, vous pouvez payer des véhicules, des armes, des skins, des items pour votre personnage. En résumé, vous devenez stylé et plus fort, puisque vous pouvez obtenir de meilleures capacités et de meilleures armes.

UC veut littéralement dire Unknown Cash, soit de la monnaie inconnue. Tencent Games avait prévu d’intégrer une monnaie à l’image de jeux tels que Call of Duty Mobile avec des CP, ou comme Fortnite avec ses VBucks. Cela permet de monétiser autrement les items de la boutique. Mais aussi, cela permet de sécuriser nos comptes bancaires ! Évidemment, les UC sont aussi une bonne occasion pour les éditeurs d’amasser de l’argent avec un jeu gratuit comme PUBG.

UC dans PUBG Mobile

Comment gagner des UC ou convertir les BP en UC ?

Il y a plusieurs façons d’obtenir des UC gratuitement. Premièrement, vous pouvez commencer par convertir vos BP en UC.

Convertir les Points de bataille en Unknown Cash

Les BP, ou points de bataille s’obtiennent à force de jouer. Dès que vous infligez des dégâts ou lorsque vous tuez un adversaire, vous obtenez des points de bataille (BP). Les BP peuvent être convertis en monnaie virtuelle PUBG Mobile, donc en UC ! Pour convertir vos BP en UC sur PUBG, vous pouvez attendre le prochain Bonus Challenge de PUBG Mobile. Cet événement spécial présente un ensemble de tournois PUBG. Vous devez vous inscrire en solo pour ce Bonus Challenge. Chaque joueur donne des points de guerre aux joueurs, qui peuvent être utilisés pour acheter des packs UC ou des objets rares.

Pour participer au Bonus Challenge et convertir vos BP en UC, sachez d’abord que seuls les joueurs de niveau 20 et plus sont admis. L’événement se trouvera sur l’onglet du trophée sur le lobby, lorsqu’il sera disponible. Pour s’inscrire, vous avez besoin de bons Bonus Challenge. Il est assez simple d’en collecter. Tout ce que vous avez à faire, c’est d’accéder à votre rapport hebdomadaire et de faire défiler vers le bas. Vous aurez la possibilité de récupérer vos bons avec des BP chaque semaine. Les bons coûtent 10 UC, si vous avez déjà quelques UC. C’est un investissement pour gagner encore plus !

Solutions pour gagner directement vos propres UC PUBG Mobile

  • Participer à des tournois PUBG Mobile. Vous pouvez y gagner des packs d’UC gratuits. Il existe différentes plates-formes disponibles à cet effet, notamment Gamebattles, Tournament ou encore GamerzArena.
  • Gagner des UC en diffusant des streams de vos games sur PUBG Mobile.
  • Participer à des matchs privés avec des YouTubeurs. Beaucoup de vidéastes gaming proposent à leurs abonnés des matchs dans des rooms privées. Souvent, les joueurs gagnants sont récompensés avec des UC gratuits directement envoyés sur leur compte. Tapez “PUBG Mobile Custom Rooms” dans YouTube et cliquez sur les vidéos en live pour participer !
  • Participer à des événements du jeu PUBG Mobile. Cette technique s’adresse aux plus chanceux puisque vous ne pourrez pas gagner des UC à tous les coups.

Comment envoyer des UC PUBG Mobile à un joueur ?

Maintenant que vous savez comment obtenir plein d’UC PUBG Mobile, envoyez-en à vos potes ! Pour envoyer des UC gratuits à un autre joueur, rendez-vous sur le site officiel de PUBG Mobile. Allez en suite sur l’icône du panier, en haut à droite. Cliquez et accédez au site de paiements PUBG Mobile via le site Midasbuy.

À ce moment-là, il vous suffit d’entrer l’ID du joueur que vous souhaitez créditer et d’utiliser votre propre moyen de paiement afin de faire un cadeau instantané à votre ami. Le joueur recevra ses UC directement sur son compte après avoir rentré un code de sécurité qu’il trouvera par email.

Il vous est également possible d’utiliser le site internet Dundle pour l’achat de vos UC et l’envoi à un autre joueur. C’est facile et instantané (eh oui, on aime que ça aille vite dans une Battle Royale) !

Autre moyen, envoyer des UC que vous avez déjà achetés. Il vous suffit de sélectionner l’ami auquel vous souhaitez envoyer les pièces et d’appuyer sur “Envoyer un cadeau”. Ensuite, sélectionnez le type de monnaie et le montant !

Prix des UC dans PUBG Mobile
Prix des UC dans PUBG Mobile

Voilà, vous savez comment obtenir des UC gratuits sur PUBG Mobile ! Dites-nous en commentaire si nos conseils vous sont utiles. Si vous voyez d’autres astuces pour avoir des UC PUBG Mobile, laissez-nous vos petits tips pour en faire profiter tous les joueurs ! Et si vous aimez PUBG, on vous apprend aussi comment jouer à la manette ! 😉

Cet article vous a-t-il été utile ?

Cliquez sur une étoile pour le noter ! Merci ! :)

Note moyenne 4.1 / 5. Nombre de votes : 19

Aucun vote jusqu'à présent ! Soyez le premier à noter ce post.

Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer cet article ?

Ou si vous avez d'autres suggestions à propos de JeuMobi. :)

Laissez-nous améliorer ça ! (pour une aide ou des questions, rendez-vous plus bas dans la section commentaire)

Survie, craft, BR, FPS, MMORPG... En bref, de la découverte et de la baston ! Que demander de plus ?

Laisser un commentaire

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Mot de passe oublié

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This