Raid: Shadow Legends banner
Players 949 votes
Your rating 0
  • Note
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • Note
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
More info

Masteries guide of RAID: Shadow Legends

raid guide masteries shadow legends

The masteries available in RAID: Shadow Legends are specific advantages for certain champions. They are relatively easy to obtain and are available to all players.
In this new guide, we will understand how they work, what the requirements are to obtain them and which are the best masteries to have!

What is the purpose of masteries ?

In RAID: Shadow Legends, masteries are used to improve the overall skills of champions, in addition to the glyphs available in the game. This allows you to be stronger to succeed in your missions and smash everything in the arena!

There are three columns, each containing 22 points, on masteries :

  • attack: 22 points of masteries available;
  • defence: 22 points of masteries available;
  • support: 22 points of masteries available.
the different masteries available in Raid: Shadow Legends

As mentioned, the masteries points in RAID: Shadow Legends are unique to each champion. Moreover, you can only choose two of the three columns for your champion.

This means that you will need to think carefully about the use of your champion before selecting masteries that may not be suitable for its role.

A champion can get 100 normal scrolls, 600 advanced scrolls and 950 divine scrolls. This may seem like a lot, but it is necessary to have a high number of scrolls because of the cost of the scrolls to use:

  • level 1 : 5 scrolls ;
  • level 2: 30 scrolls;
  • level 3: 80 advanced scrolls ;
  • level 4: 120 advanced scrolls ;
  • level 5: 200 divine scrolls;
  • level 6 : 350 divine scrolls.

How do I get the mastery scrolls in RAID: Shadow Legends ?

The scrolls needed for the masteries points in the Minotaur's Labyrinth can be obtained via different levels:

  • step 1 to 5: it is possible to obtain normal scrolls;
  • step 6 to 10: it is possible to obtain advanced scrolls and normal scrolls;
  • Step 11 to 15: It is possible to obtain all the scrolls of the previous levels as well as divine scrolls.
the different levels of the Minotaur's Labyrinth in RAID: Shadow Legends

It is important to note that you do not choose which champion will receive scrolls. They are given randomly at the end of each fight, which implies an farming intense.

By the way, when playing RAID: Shadow Legends on your PC, you can activate the farm mode and the multi-instance! Very useful here!

Of course, as you progress through the various levels of the labyrinth, the amount of scrolls obtained at the end of the level increases significantly.

What are the most useful masteries ?

The masteries that will bring the most results are the latest available masteries . Their beneficial effects are much greater than on the first four levels. masteries But there are some points on the last levels that are stronger than others, such as "Giant Slayer" and "Master of War".

Giant Slayer Mastery

This mastery is distinguished from all others masteries by the advantage it gives to the champion possessing it:

Giant Slayer: Has a 30% chance to deal extra damage on an attack. Damage is equal to 7.5% of a target champion's max health and 3% of a boss' max health.

This mastery allows you to inflict extra damage on the most powerful bosses in the game.

giant killer RAID: Shadow Legends

The "Master of War" mastery

This mastery is useful for PvE and PvP battles:

Master of War War Master: Has a 60% chance to deal extra damage with an attack. The extra damage is equal to 10% of max HP on a champion and 4% of max HP on a boss.

A choice will have to be made depending on the champion chosen and its use, as this will change all masteries acquired by then.

master of war

With this guide to masteries from Raid: Shadow Legends, you can now understand how they work and what the conditions are for obtaining them.

To make sure you don't miss anything about RAID: Shadow Legends and become even stronger, don't hesitate to consult all our tips on the game!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with*.

Share this
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Telegram
  • Pinterest
  • Reddit