Clash Royale
Android iOS Download on PC
Follow
7.7
Well
7.1
Players

CRL 2021: details of cash-prize and qualifying format

LRC 2021 coverage

The year 2021 is already upon us. While some people are still immersed in their Christmas presents, Supercell, on the other hand, is not idle. There's a competitive season to prepare for and theClash Royale League 2021 is looking good. The competition announced a record-breaking cash-prize, split over the year with qualifiers and a grand final, and now we know more about the breakdown of the rewards. The champions in the making can now project themselves and dream. It's up to them to secure their place on the season's leaderboard for the monthly qualifiers.

But there is no time to lose in daydreaming. The 2021 LRC kicks off on 4 January, the start of the season that will determine the participants in the February qualifier. We therefore advise you to avoid indigestion of turkey with chestnuts and other frozen logs.

Team Queso wins the 2020 LRC
Who will take over from Team Queso, the 2020 Clash Royale champions?

CRL 2021: full details of the cash-prize

The Clash Royale League 2021 has a very nice prize fund of1.6 million dollars. This is a dizzying amount of money and can quickly make your head spin. If the champions don't play for money alone, it's still an extra incentive to consider. But the sum is not as imposing once it is distributed. To participate in the monthly qualifiers, you have to be one of the top 1,000 players of the past season. This promises some incredible end-of-season rushes!

Monthly qualifier prize money

  • 17th - 32nd position: $1,000
  • 9th - 16th: $1,500
  • 7th - 8th: $2,000
  • 5th - 6th: $3,000
  • 4th: $4,000
  • 3rd: $6,000
  • 2nd: $10,000
  • 1st: $20,000

Prize money for the World Final

  • 17th - 32nd: $15,000
  • 9th - 16th: $25,000
  • 5th - 8th: $35,000
  • 3rd - 4th: $70,000
  • 2nd: $100,000
  • 1st: $200,000

As a reminder, the same player can participate in several monthly qualifiers. It is by accumulating points during these qualifiers that one obtains a place in the final. But this also means that the best players can accumulate big money little by little throughout the year.

CRL 2021

It's time for the dududuel!

The 2021 LRC will focus on individuals. No more competing as a team, as it will be up to each individual to fight for themselves. In a new 1v1 format, Supercell will introduce Duels. A new format of confrontation in Bo3 to make the skill and versatility of players speak for themselves (obligation to use several decks).

We'll know a bit more in the coming days. But Supercell is looking to deliver a competitive experience that is even more true to the Clash Royale identity this year. Its development teams have been working with tournament organisers to improve cooperation. This applies to CRL 2021 as well as to other competitions.

Did you find this article useful?

Click on a star to rate it! Thank you! :)

Average score 4.5 / 5. Number of votes : 8

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Please, tell us how we can improve this article.

Or if you have other suggestions about JeuMobi. :)

Let us make it better! (for help or questions, go below in the comment section)

A cocktail of mobile gaming,esport and K-PoP. Not tryhard enough to become a pro player, I am content with being the minstrel who tells the stories.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

This site is protected by reCaptcha and the GooglePrivacy Policy and Terms ofUse apply.

Forgot your password?

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Clash Royale bannière
6.4
Joueurs 278 votes
Votre note 0
  • Note
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • Note
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
Plus d'infos

CRL 2021 : détails du cash-prize et du format des qualifs

CRL 2021 couverture

L’année 2021 pointe déjà le bout de son nez. Alors que certains sont encore plongés dans leurs cadeaux de Noël, Supercell, de son côté, ne chôme pas. Il y a une saison compétitive à préparer et la CRL 2021 (Clash Royale League) offre un visage alléchant. La compétition avait annoncé en grande pompe un cash-prize record, partagé sur toute l’année avec des qualifiers et une grande finale et on en sait désormais plus sur la répartition des récompenses. Les champions en devenir peuvent donc dès maintenant se projeter et rêver. À eux d’assurer sur le leaderboard de la saison pour obtenir leur place aux qualifiers mensuels.

Mais il n’y a aucune seconde à perdre pour rêvasser. La CRL 2021 se lance dès le 4 janvier, début de la saison qui déterminera les participants au qualifier de février. On vous conseille donc d’éviter l’indigestion de dinde aux marrons et autres bûches glacées.

Team Queso gagnante de la CRL 2020
Qui pour prendre la suite de Team Queso, les champions 2020 de Clash Royale ?

CRL 2021 : tous les détails du cash-prize

La Clash Royale League 2021 a une très belle dotation d’1,6 million de dollars. Cette somme donne le vertige et peut rapidement faire tourner la tête. Si les champions ne jouent pas que pour l’argent, c’est quand même une motivation supplémentaire à prendre en compte. Mais la somme n’est plus aussi imposante une fois qu’elle est répartie. Pour participer aux qualifiers mensuels, il faut faire partie des 1 000 meilleurs joueurs de la saison écoulée. Ce qui promet des rushs de fin de saison incroyable !

Dotation pour les qualifers mensuels

  • 17e – 32e position : 1 000 dollars
  • 9e – 16e : 1 500 dollars
  • 7e – 8e : 2 000 dollars
  • 5e – 6e : 3 000 dollars
  • 4e : 4 000 dollars
  • 3e : 6 000 dollars
  • 2e : 10 000 dollars
  • 1er : 20 000 dollars

Dotation pour la finale mondiale

  • 17e – 32e : 15 000 dollars
  • 9e – 16e : 25 000 dollars
  • 5e – 8e : 35 000 dollars
  • 3e – 4e : 70 000 dollars
  • 2e : 100 000 dollars
  • 1er : 200 000 dollars

Pour rappel, un même joueur peut participer à plusieurs qualifiers mensuels. C’est en accumulant des points lors de ces derniers qu’on obtient sa place en finale. Mais cela signifie aussi que les meilleurs peuvent cumuler petit à petit des gros sous tout au long de l’année.

CRL 2021

C’est l’heure du dudududuel !

Le CRL 2021 mettra à l’honneur les individualités. Plus question de participer à la compétition en équipe puisqu’il reviendra à chacun de se battre pour lui-même. Dans un format de 1v1 inédit, Supercell introduira les Duels. Un nouveau format d’affrontement en Bo3 pour faire parler le skill et la polyvalence des joueurs (obligation d’utiliser plusieurs decks).

On en saura un peu plus dans les prochains jours. Mais Supercell cherche à proposer une expérience compétitive encore plus fidèle à l’identité de Clash Royale cette année. Ses équipes de développeurs se sont d’ailleurs rapprochées des organisateurs de tournoi pour une meilleure coopération. Ceci s’applique pour la CRL 2021 mais aussi pour les autres compétitions.

Tipsalewo
Tipsalewo Savant cocktail de jeu mobile, d’esport et de K-PoP. Pas assez tryharder pour devenir joueur pro, je me contente avec passion d’être le ménestrel qui conte les exploits.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publiée. Les champs requis sont indiqués avec*.

Partager
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Telegram
  • Pinterest
  • Reddit