MMORPG Mobile

All the mobile MMORPG games in one place! Go on adventures, complete epic quests, discover exciting stories. And all this in multiplayer mode!

8.4
Great
7.3
Players

Forsaken World

Dive into this wide open world fantasy MMORPG and discover the history and lore of Forsaken World: Gods and Demons. Explore the land in ...[Read More]

8.8
Great
6.9
Players

A3: Still Alive

In A3: STILL ALIVE and its world, Mimethys, the future is in peril. The sacred goddess has disappeared and you, Apostle of Inith, must prevent the coming of the die...[Read More]

8.4
Great
8
Players

Tales of Wind

Tales of Wind is a vast and deep MMORPG that takes you to the city of Laplace, whose divine aura is tarnished by the appearance of darkness.[Read More]

What exactly is a mobile MMORPG?

MMORPG stands for Massively Multiplayer Online Role-Playing Game. It is a massively multiplayer online role-playing game. This type of mobile game combines RPGs (single-player role-playing games) with online multiplayer. The aim is to develop your character (often customisable) through quests, group PvE battles (against the AI) or PvP (against other players). Your avatar gains experience (XP) during your adventure and levels up. Thus, he becomes stronger and can go on to challenge tougher enemies. The story is an integral part of the game, where magic, sorcery and imaginary creatures come together. Moreover, often in open world, the universes are fantastic and very rich in adventure.

The particularity of mobile MMORPGs is that they are very addictive. Often, the world is so rich and the number of things to do is so great that you could spend hours and hours in it. As a proof, there is never an end to the game itself. The game is alive and each player evolves in real time in a persistent universe.

Why play a mobile MMORPG?

The special feature of MMORPGs is the multiplayer aspect and the fact of exchanging with other players. It makes no sense to play a multiplayer online role-playing game on your own. The goal of this style of game is of course to unite in guilds, to form groups, alliances, to be stronger together. Team strategy is at the heart of MMORPGs.

If you like immersive games in which you play as a character that you have to equip, optimize, give talents, skills, farm compositions to make crafts, etc., then these games are for you!

There are many free-to-play MMORPGs on mobile, so if you are not familiar with this type of game at all, there is nothing to stop you from trying some out to get an idea.

So, do you like mobile MMORPGs ? If not, take a look at all the mobile game categories to discover other game styles!

Forgot your password?

Pin It on Pinterest

MMORPG Mobile

Tous les jeux mobile MMORPG réunis ici ! Partez à l’aventure, réalisez des quêtes épiques, découvrez des histoires passionnantes. Et tout cela en mode multijoueur !

9.2

Incroyable

6.6
Joueurs

Forsaken World

Plongez dans ce MMORPG fantasy au vaste monde ouvert et découvrez l'histoire et les coutumes de Forsaken World : Dieux et démons. Explorez la terre à ...[Lire Plus]

8.8

Génial

9.3
Joueurs

A3: Still Alive

Dans A3: STILL ALIVE et son monde, Miméthys, l’avenir est en péril. La déesse sacrée a disparu et vous, Apôtre d’Inith, devez empêcher la venue du die...[Lire Plus]

8.4

Génial

7.3
Joueurs

Tales of Wind

MMORPG vaste et profond, Tales of Wind vous propose d'embarquer pour la ville de Laplace, dont l'aura divine est ternie par l'apparition de ténèbres. ...[Lire Plus]

Qu'est-ce qu'un MMORPG mobile exactement ?

MMORPG est l'abréviation anglophone de Massively Multiplayer Online Role-Playing Game. Comprenez dans la langue de Molière Jeu de rôle en ligne massivement multijoueur. Dans ce genre de jeux mobile, on associe le RPG (jeu de rôle en solo) et le multijoueur en ligne. Le but est de faire évoluer son personnage (souvent personnalisable) à travers la réalisation de quêtes, de combats PvE en groupe (contre l'IA) ou PvP (contre d'autres joueurs). Votre avatar gagne en expérience (XP) au fil de votre aventure et prend des niveaux. Ainsi, il devient plus fort et peut aller défier des ennemis plus robustes. L'histoire fait partie intégrante du jeu où magie, sorcellerie et créatures imaginaires se côtoient. D'ailleurs, souvent en monde ouvert, les univers sont fantastiques et très riches en aventures.

La particularité des MMORPG mobile, c'est d'être très addictifs. Bien souvent, le monde est tellement riche et le nombre de choses à faire est tel, qu'on pourrait y passer des heures et des heures. Pour preuve, il n'y a jamais de fin du jeu à proprement parler. Le jeu est vivant et chaque joueur évolue en temps réel dans un univers persistant.

Pourquoi jouer à un jeu mobile MMORPG ?

La particularité des MMORPG, c'est l'aspect multijoueur et le fait d'échanger avec les autres joueurs. Vouloir jouer en solo, dans son coin, à un jeu de rôle multijoueur en ligne, n'a aucun sens. Le but de ce style de jeu est bien sûr de s'unir en guilde, de former des groupes, des alliances, pour être plus forts ensemble. La stratégie d'équipe est au cœur des MMORPG.

Si vous aimez les jeux immersifs dans lesquels vous incarnez un personnage qu'il faut équiper, optimiser, lui attribuer des talents, des compétences, farmer des compos pour réaliser des crafts, etc., alors ces jeux sont faits pour vous !

On trouve de nombreux MMORPG gratuits (free-to-play) sur mobile, alors si vous ne connaissez pas du tout ce genre de jeu, rien ne vous empêche d'en essayer pour vous faire une idée.

Alors, les MMORPG mobile vous séduisent-ils ? Sinon, faites un tour du côté de toutes les catégories de jeux mobile pour découvrir d'autres styles de jeu !

Mot de passe oublié

Pin It on Pinterest