Merge Magic!
Amazon Android iOS
Follow
8.8
Awesome
8.5
Players

Merge Magic! Tips

Merge Magic! Challenge Levels Guide

In Merge Magic! the levels follow each other, but they are not the same. Each map is different, the scenery changes and you have to solve puzzles that keep your brain working. But with a bit of order and method, you'll be able to get through the levels. Read More

Merge Magic! Challenge 10 | Bright Fields Guide 1

In Merge Magic! the challenge levels do not generally leave anyone indifferent. Some fear them, because of their overall higher difficulty. But others look forward to them, as each challenge will offer you rewards that will make you more competitive. Read More

Merge Magic Challenge 13 | Dark Swamps Guide 1

In the fantasy world of Merge Magic, magical creatures are normally there to help you progress. Minotaurs, peacocks or fairies, all of them will make themselves useful in your magic garden to build buildings or ...[Read More]

Merge Magic Challenge 12 | Rocklands Guide 3

Even as a kid, you couldn't decide between a cat and a peacock? The good news is that in Merge Magic Challenge 12, you can get Peacats, magical creatures that are useful for harvesting and building your pet.[Read More]

Merge Magic Challenge 16 | Mystic Shrine Guide

Need manpower to build and harvest your Magic Garden? The Merge Magic challenge levels are there to obtain precious rewards and increase the number of your workers. However, don't be too quick to claim victory! Learn how to...[Read More]

Merge Magic! Challenge 5 | Path Forest Guide

Your magic garden won't bloom by itself, each new creature will increase the pace of your progress. For this reason, the challenge levels in Merge Magic are particularly important... as they will help you to achieve your goals.[Read More]

Merge Magic! tips - Our best tips for success

Merge Magic! is a great way to pass the time. With its cute graphics and serene soundtrack, it allows you to solve puzzles by merging elements together. But don't let your first impression fool you; it's not all about the ...[Read More]

How to play Merge Magic on PC or Mac ?

After explaining how to play Merge Dragons! on PC, here is now the new game from Gram Games, Merge Magic! We'll see right away how to play Merge Magic on PC. In this installation guide, we will see... [Read More]

Forgot your password?

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Merge Magic!
Amazon Android iOS
Suivre
8.8
Génial
8.5
Joueurs

Merge Magic! Astuces

Guide des niveaux challenge Merge Magic!

Dans le jeu Merge Magic!, les niveaux se suivent, mais ne se ressemblent pas. Chaque carte est différente, le décor change et il faut résoudre des puzzles qui font travailler en permanence vos méninges. Mais avec un peu d’ordre et de méthode, v...[Lire Plus]

Merge Magic! Challenge 10 | Guide Bright Fields 1

Dans Merge Magic!, les niveaux défi ne laissent généralement pas indifférent. Certains les craignent, à cause de leur difficulté globalement plus élevée. Mais d’autres les attendent avec impatience, puisque chaque défi vous offrira des récompen...[Lire Plus]

Merge Magic Challenge 13 | Guide Dark Swamps 1

Dans le monde fantastique de Merge Magic, les créatures magiques sont normalement là pour vous aider dans votre progression. Minotaures, peacats ou encore fées, tous sauront se rendre utiles dans votre Jardin magique pour construire des bâtiments ou ...[Lire Plus]

Merge Magic Challenge 12 | Guide Rocklands 3

Petit, déjà, vous n’arriviez pas à choisir entre un chat et un paon de compagnie ? Bonne nouvelle, le niveau Merge Magic Challenge 12 vous permet d’obtenir des Peacats, des créatures magiques bien utiles pour récolter et construire votre ...[Lire Plus]

Merge Magic Challenge 16 | Guide Mystic Shrine

Besoin de main d’œuvre pour construire et récolter votre Jardin magique ? Les niveaux défis Merge Magic sont là pour obtenir de précieuses récompenses et augmenter le nombre de vos travailleurs. Cependant, ne criez pas victoire trop vite ! Appr...[Lire Plus]

Merge Magic! Challenge 5 | Guide Path Forest

Votre jardin magique ne va pas fleurir tout seul, chaque nouvelle créature permettra d’augmenter le rythme de votre progression. Pour cette raison, les niveaux défis dans Merge Magic sont particulièrement importants… puisqu’ils vous...[Lire Plus]

Astuces Merge Magic! | Nos meilleurs conseils pour réussir

Le jeu mobile Merge Magic! est parfait pour passer le temps. Avec ses graphismes mignons et sa bande son tout en sérénité, il permet de résoudre des puzzles en fusionnant des éléments entre eux. Mais il ne faut pas se fier à la première impression ; ...[Lire Plus]

Comment jouer à Merge Magic sur PC ou Mac ?

Après vous avoir expliqué comment jouer à Merge Dragons! sur PC, voici maintenant le nouveau jeu de Gram Games, Merge Magic! Nous allons donc voir tout de suite comment jouer à Merge Magic sur PC. Dans ce guide d’installation, nous verrons...[Lire Plus]

Mot de passe oublié

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This