State of Survival
Android iOS
Follow
9.1
Unbelievable
6.4
Players

State of Survival Tips

All 2021 State of Survival gift codes

In State of Survival each resource counts for the survival of its state, it is possible to obtain specific elements thanks to State of Survival codes. These 2021 coupon codes (redemption codes) can make your life easier and fairer....[Read More]

Lucky in State of Survival | Presentation and techniques

The strategic survival game State of Survival is a growing success. If the different game modes do a lot for the popularity of the title, the charisma and aesthetics of its heroes is also an important point. The character of ...[Read More]

State of Survival Troops | Management & Composition

As you know, the mobile survival game State of Survival requires strategy on many points! For example, troop management is paramount. In this new article, we'll take a closer look at the different troops in the game, and ...[Read More]

State of Survival Guide to getting started

Developed by KingsGroup Holdings, the strategic survival game State of Survival is a great success. Despite a well-prepared tutorial, the game has some peculiarities that you should be aware of. Here is a guide to the game.[Read More]

State of Survival : how to change state ?

You want to change your state (server) or create a new character on your state in State of Survival? You've come to the right place! We'll also see a little trick to exceed the limit of 2 characters per state. Please note ... [Read more] [Read more]

How to play State of Survival on PC or Mac?

In this tip, we will see how to play State of Survival on PC. To do so, we will simulate your mobile phone on your computer using an Android emulator. For this tutorial, I'll use BlueStacks which is the most secure and powerful... [Read More]

Forgot your password?

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

State of Survival
Android iOS
Suivre
9.1
Incroyable
6.5
Joueurs

State of Survival Astuces

Tous les codes cadeaux State of Survival de 2021

Dans State of Survival chaque ressource compte pour la survie de son état, il est possible d’obtenir des éléments spécifiques grâce à des codes State of Survival. Ces codes coupon de 2021 (redemption codes) peuvent vous faciliter la vie et fair...[Lire Plus]

Lucky dans State of Survival | Présentation et techniques

Le jeu de survie stratégique State of Survival connaît un succès grandissant. Si les différents modes de jeu font beaucoup pour la popularité du titre, le charisme et l’esthétique de ses héros est également un point important. Le personnage de ...[Lire Plus]

Les troupes de State of Survival | Gestion & Composition

Vous le savez, le jeu mobile de survie State of Survival requiert de la stratégie sur de nombreux points ! Par exemple, la gestion des troupes est primordiale. Dans ce nouvel article, nous allons nous intéresser en détails aux différentes troupes de ...[Lire Plus]

Guide State of Survival pour bien débuter | Astuces et conseils

Développé par KingsGroup Holdings, le jeu de survie stratégique State of Survival connaît un franc succès. Malgré un tutoriel bien amené, le jeu présente des particularités qu’il vaut mieux bien connaître. Ainsi, nous vous proposons un guide po...[Lire Plus]

Comment changer d’état (serveur) sur State of Survival ?

Vous souhaitez changer d’état (serveur) ou créer un nouveau personnage sur votre état dans State of Survival ? Vous êtes au bon endroit ! Nous allons également voir une petite astuce afin de dépasser la limite de 2 personnage par état. À noter ...[Lire Plus]

Comment jouer à State of Survival sur PC ou Mac ?

Dans cette astuce, nous allons voir comment jouer à State of Survival sur PC. Pour cela, nous allons simuler votre mobile sur votre ordinateur grâce à un émulateur Android. Pour ce tuto, je vais utiliser BlueStacks qui est le plus sécurisé et perform...[Lire Plus]

Mot de passe oublié

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This