Best match-3 mobile Android iOS

Top 10: Best Mobile Match-3 - Android and iOS

If you like simple games that pass the time, you've come to the right place! From Candy Crush to Royal Mobile, we review the top 10 mobile match-3 games for you. Mind you, these games are perfect for the upcoming summer season. Imagine yourself sitting by the pool or in bed, the weather is warm and you're playing on your mobile phone.
Match-3 games are ideal for holiday periods or weekend play. These games are very chill and really allow you to relax completely. The best part is that these games also get your strategic thinking going without you even realising it. Let's go for the most satisfying top 10, with 10 match-3 games on iOS and Android (with links to the stores, of course)! Good to know: we're bringing you this small selection of match-3 games because they're all free. Come on, relax and let's go! 😄

What is a Match-3 Mobile?

Mobile match-3 games have their own particularity. It is said that this kind of game is very satisfying. And for good reason! Match-3 games are about clearing grids, so to speak. Basically, you will have elements and have to match them together in order to clear a space or a grid. For example, in a mobile match-3 game, you'll often have gems or stones and you'll need to match the same coloured items most of the time in order to progress in the game.

These mobile games are very addictive and are perfect for passing the time on holiday, at the weekend or on public transport! The match-3 games offer many levels and will keep you busy for a long time. In general, these mobile games alternate between easy and difficult levels and the difficulty increases as you play.

The 10 best Match-3 Mobile of the moment

We have selected the best mobile match-3 games. All the games presented are free! So play these highly addictive and headache-free games without limits! 😊

icon Harry Potter : Riddles & Spells

1️⃣ Harry Potter : Riddles & Spells

🪄 🧙♂️

available on google play
available on app store

The saga Harry Potter of J.K. Rolling never ends! Indeed, gamers are becoming increasingly fond of games based on the story of the students of Hogwarts. Harry Potter : Riddles and Spells is a game that stands out from the other titles that follow this fantastic saga.

In this game, you must solve many puzzles and learn magic in a match-3 game filled with puzzles, matching sets of three incredibly magical, on your mobile device. Unlock new spells and magical abilities. Upgrade your spells to meet the magical and humorous threesome challenges. See for yourself!


icon Angry Birds Match 3

2️⃣ Angry Birds Match 3

🐤 🐦

available on google play
available on app store

In Angry Birds match-3, we find the famous birds from the original game in a greedy combination game! The special thing about this game is that it is very cute and you can collect your own chicks! You can dress up and change your chicks as you like. Win rewards and new chicks by combining at least three desserts. Combine four or more items to make the big birds appear: Red, Bomb and Chuck!


icon Homescapes

3️⃣ Homescapes

🏠 🔥

available on google play
available on app store

Homescapes is part of the Scapes series from Playrix. In this game you have to solve puzzles with combinations of three. Your goal is to renovate a beautiful mansion. You will have to help Austin to restore his house and redecorate all the rooms by making combinations. Have fun creating and detonating boosters and other explosive combos! You will be able to decorate the rooms as you wish, to create THE house that suits you.
A perfect game for those who love building and match-3 mobile games.


icon Gardenscapes

4️⃣ Gardenscapes

🏡 ⛲️

available on google play
available on app store

This mobile game is in the same vein as Homescapes. This time, you have to build a garden with your combinations of three! Win levels in sets of three, renovate and decorate the garden areas. You'll be accompanied by colourful and fun characters such as Austin, your butler (yes, he's still here!). The added bonus: lots of characters to befriend and a dog to accompany you. A good time for those with a green thumb!


icon Royal Match

5️⃣ Royal Match

👑 🤴🏻

available on google play
available on app store

This is a royal game! If solving puzzles is no secret to you, this is the game for you! Drag and drop colours, decorate the king's castle and win a bunch of rewards in Royal Match. Match three or more coloured objects to complete the puzzle! Royal Match is free, simple and addictive.

Join King Robert in decorating his royal castle. Also take time to visit the king's home between epic levels. You will receive coins for your achievements and can earn decorative items. Design your interior with style and build your own castle, in your own image.


icon Pokémon Shuffle

6️⃣ Pokémon Shuffle

🔴 🟡

available on google play
available on app store

"Pokémon, get them all!" Except this time, it's more like "match them all" in Pokémon Shuffle! This game, in the tradition of the games in the Pokémon franchise, is a real mobile match-3 for tamers! On iOS and Android, a puzzle game in which you have to line up three or more Pokémon . You will have to slide your Pokémon horizontally or vertically to fight wild Pokémon .

This game is free and is perfect for fans of games Pokémon. With its intuitive and easy to access gameplay, Pokémon Shuffle is a fun and strategic game with beautiful graphics.


icon Bejeweled Classic

7️⃣ Bejeweled Classic

💎 💠

available on google play
available on app store

Combine gems in this cult title and explore six different game modes. Bejeweled Classic is a pure mobile match-3 game that is perfectly suited for touch. This game challenges you with Lightning mode where you have to go as fast as possible in your combinations. Create special power gems like Fire Gems, Star Gems, Hyper Cubes or Supernova Gems.

There's even a Poker mode where you have to play your best hands to win the game! Search for treasures in the Diamond Mine, relax in Zen mode... In short, enjoy this hardcore yet relaxing game!


icon Matchington Mansion

8️⃣ Matchington Mansion

🏰 🔥

available on google play
available on app store

This game is for all interior design lovers. Your artistic souls are ready to be revealed with Matchington Mansion. In this mobile match-3 game, you have to decorate your own mansion and come up with fun decorations yourself. Install furniture by combining candies and restore your personal garden in Matchington Mansion!


icon Tintin Match 3

9️⃣ Tintin Match 3

🐶 ⛴

available on google play
available on app store

In the mythical universe of Tintin and Snowy, dive into history and solve all the riddles. Get ready to follow the famous journalist to collect exceptional miniatures. Solve colourful match-3 puzzles and meet well-known characters from the Tintin story. You'll have to look for answers everywhere and combine elements to get to the truth. Many mysteries are to be solved in this game, in the company of Dupont and Dupond, Captain Haddock or Professor Tournesol.


icon King

🔟 (Almost) all King games!

🍬 🍭

available on google play
available on app store

We couldn't talk about mobile match-3 games without talking about the publisher King! King's games are classics of the genre. For example, we can mention the very famous Candy Crush Saga, followed by the much loved Candy Cruch Soda! There is also Pet Rescue Saga, Farm Heroes Saga, but also our favourite Bubble Witch 3 Saga! So many colourful and fun mobile match-3 games that are worth a visit among the King games!

There you go, I hope you enjoyed our selection of the best mobile match-3 games! Feel free to leave a comment if you have tested the featured games or if you were thinking of other mobile match-3 games ! 😎

Was this article useful to you?

Click on a star to rate it! Thank you! :)

Average score 5 / 5. Number of votes : 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Please, tell us how we can improve this article.

Or if you have other suggestions about JeuMobi. :)

Let us make it better! (for help or questions, go below in the comment section)

Survival, craft, BR, FPS, MMORPG... In short, discovery and fighting! What more could you ask for?

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Forgot your password?

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Meilleurs match-3 mobile Android iOS

Top 10 : Meilleurs Match-3 mobile – Android et iOS

Si vous aimez les jeux simples et qui font passer le temps, vous êtes au bon endroit ! De Candy Crush à Royal Mobile, nous passons en revue, pour vous, les 10 meilleurs match-3 mobile. Remarquez, ce type de jeux est parfait pour la saison estivale en approche. Imaginez-vous au bord de la piscine, ou dans votre lit, il fait chaud et vous jouez tranquillement sur votre mobile.
Les jeux de type match-3 sont idéaux pour les périodes de vacances ou pour jouer en week-end. Ces jeux, très chill, permettent vraiment de se détendre totalement. Le mieux dans tout ça : ces jeux font également marcher votre sens de la stratégie sans que vous ne vous en rendiez compte. On y va pour le top 10 le plus satisfaisant, avec 10 jeux match-3 sur iOS et Android (avec les liens vers les stores, bien entendu) ! Bon à savoir : nous vous présentons cette petite sélection de jeux match-3, car tous ces jeux sont gratuits. Allez, détendez-vous et c’est parti ! 😄

Qu’est-ce qu’un Match-3 Mobile ?

Les jeux de type match-3 mobile ont leur propre particularité. On dit que ce genre de jeu est très satisfaisant. Et pour cause ! Les match-3 sont des jeux qui ont pour but de vider des grilles, en quelque sorte. Globalement, vous aurez des éléments et devrez les associer ensemble afin de libérer un espace ou une grille. Par exemple, dans un jeu de match-3 mobile, vous aurez souvent des gemmes ou des pierres et vous devrez, la plupart du temps, associer les éléments de même couleur afin de progresser dans le jeu.

Ces jeux mobiles sont très addictifs et sont parfaits pour passer le temps en vacances, le week-end ou encore dans les transports en commun ! Les match-3 vous proposent de nombreux niveaux et vous occuperont pendant un bon moment. En général, ces jeux mobile proposent d’alterner des niveaux faciles et des niveaux plus compliqués et la difficulté augmente au fur et à mesure que vous jouez.

Les 10 meilleurs Match-3 Mobile du moment

Nous avons sélectionné les meilleurs match-3 mobile. Tous les jeux présentés sont gratuits ! Alors, jouez sans limites à ces jeux hautement addictifs et sans prise de tête ! 😊

icon Harry Potter : Énigmes & Sorts

1️⃣ Harry Potter : Énigmes & Sorts

🪄 🧙‍♂️

disponible sur google play
disponible sur app store

La saga Harry Potter de J.K. Rolling n’en fini jamais ! En effet, les joueurs sont de plus en plus friands des jeux autour de l’histoire des élèves de Poudlard. Harry Potter : Énigmes et sorts est un jeu qui sort de l’ordinaire par rapport aux autres titres qui suivent cette saga fantastique.

Dans ce jeu, vous devez résoudre de nombreuses énigmes et apprendre la magie dans un jeu match-3 rempli de casse-tête, d’association en séries de trois incroyablement magiques, sur votre appareil mobile. Débloquez de nouveaux sortilèges et de nouvelles capacités magiques. Améliorez vos sorts pour faire face aux défis en séries de trois pleins de magie et d’humour. Voyez par vous-même !


icon Angry Birds Match 3

2️⃣ Angry Birds Match 3

🐤 🐦

disponible sur google play
disponible sur app store

Dans Angry Birds match-3, nous retrouvons les fameux oiseaux du jeu original dans un jeu de combinaison gourmand ! La particularité de ce jeu : il est très mignon et vous pouvez collectionner vos propres poussins ! Vous pouvez habiller et changer vos poussins à votre guise. Gagnez des récompenses et de nouveaux petits poussins en associant au minimum trois desserts. Combinez quatre objets ou plus pour faire apparaître les gros oiseaux : Red, Bomb et Chuck !


icon Homescapes

3️⃣ Homescapes

🏠 🔥

disponible sur google play
disponible sur app store

Homescapes fait partie de la série des Scapes de Playrix. Dans ce jeu, vous devez résoudre des puzzles avec des associations de trois. Votre but : rénover un splendide manoir. Vous allez devoir aider Austin à remettre en état sa maison et à redécorer toutes les pièces en faisant des combinaisons. Amusez-vous en créant et en détonant les boosters et autres combos explosifs ! Vous pourrez décorer les pièces à votre guise, pour créer LA maison qui vous ressemble.
Un jeu parfait pour ceux qui aiment le build et les jeux match-3 mobile.


icon Gardenscapes

4️⃣ Gardenscapes

🏡 ⛲️

disponible sur google play
disponible sur app store

Ce jeu mobile est dans la même lignée que Homescapes. Cette fois-ci, c’est un jardin que vous devez construire grâce à vos combinaisons de trois ! Remportez des niveaux de série de trois, rénovez et décorez les zones du jardin. Vous serez accompagné de personnages colorés et amusants tels qu’Austin, votre majordome (oui, il est encore et toujours là !). Le petit plus : de nombreux personnages avec lesquels se lier d’amitié et un chien pour vous accompagner. Un bon moment pour ceux qui ont la main verte !


icon Royal Match

5️⃣ Royal Match

👑 🤴🏻

disponible sur google play
disponible sur app store

En voilà un jeu royal ! Si résoudre des puzzles n’a aucun secret pour vous, ce jeu vous conviendra parfaitement ! Faites glisser les couleurs, décorez le château du roi et remportez un tas de récompenses dans Royal Match. Assemblez trois objets de couleurs ou plus pour terminer le puzzle ! Royal Match est gratuit, simple et terriblement addictif.

Accompagnez le roi Robert pour décorer son château royal. Prenez aussi le temps de visiter la demeure du roi entre deux niveaux épiques. Vous allez recevoir des pièces lors de vos réussites et pourrez gagner des éléments de décoration. Imaginez votre intérieur avec style et construisez votre propre château, à votre image.


icon Pokémon Shuffle

6️⃣ Pokémon Shuffle

🔴 🟡

disponible sur google play
disponible sur app store

“Pokémon, attrapez-les tous !” Sauf que là, c’est plutôt “associez-les tous” dans Pokémon Shuffle ! Ce jeu, dans la lignée des jeux de la franchise Pokémon, est un véritable match-3 mobile pour les dompteurs ! Sur iOS et Android, un jeu de réflexion dans lequel vous devez aligner trois Pokémon ou plus. Vous allez devoir faire glisser vos Pokémon horizontalement ou verticalement afin de combattre des Pokémon sauvages.

Ce jeu est gratuit et est parfait pour les fans des jeux Pokémon. Avec son gameplay intuitif et facile d’accès, Pokémon Shuffle est un jeu amusant et stratégique avec de très beaux graphismes.


icon Bejeweled Classic

7️⃣ Bejeweled Classic

💎 💠

disponible sur google play
disponible sur app store

Combinez les gemmes dans ce titre culte et explorez six modes de jeu différents. Bejeweled Classic est un pur jeu de match-3 mobile parfaitement adapté au tactile. Ce jeu vous met au défi avec le mode Éclair où vous devrez aller le plus vite possible dans vos combinaisons. Créez des gemmes électriques spéciales comme les Gemmes en feu, les Gemmes étoiles, les Hyper cubes ou les Gemmes supernovas.

Il y a même un mode Poker où vous devrez jouer vos meilleures mains afin de gagner la partie ! Cherchez des trésors dans la Mine de diamant, détendez-vous en mode Zen… Bref, profitez sur ce jeu à la fois hardcore et détente !


icon Matchington Mansion

8️⃣ Matchington Mansion

🏰 🔥

disponible sur google play
disponible sur app store

Ce jeu est fait pour tous les amoureux de décoration d’intérieur. Vos âmes d’artistes sont prêtes à être révélées avec Matchington Mansion. Dans ce jeu de match-3 mobile, vous devez décorer votre propre manoir et imaginer vous-même des décorations amusantes. Installez des meubles en combinant des bonbons et restaurez votre jardin personnel dans Matchington Mansion !


icon Tintin Match 3

9️⃣ Tintin Match 3

🐶 ⛴

disponible sur google play
disponible sur app store

Dans l’univers mythique de Tintin et Milou, plongez dans l’histoire et résolvez toutes les énigmes. Préparez-vous à suivre le célèbre journaliste afin de collectionner des miniatures exceptionnelles. Résolvez des puzzles match 3 colorés et rencontrez des personnages bien connus de l’histoire de Tintin. Vous allez devoir chercher des réponses un peu partout et associer des éléments afin de mettre la main sur la vérité. De nombreux mystères sont à résoudre dans ce jeu, en compagnie de Dupont et Dupond, du capitaine Haddock ou encore du professeur Tournesol.


icon King

🔟 (Presque) tous les jeux King !

🍬 🍭

disponible sur google play
disponible sur app store

Nous ne pouvions pas parler de jeux match-3 mobile sans parler de l’éditeur King ! Les jeux de King sont les classiques du genre. Par exemple, on peut citer le très célèbre Candy Crush Saga, suivi du très aimé Candy Cruch Soda ! On pense aussi à Pet Rescue Saga, à Farm Heroes Saga, mais également à notre coup de cœur Bubble Witch 3 Saga ! Tant de jeux match-3 mobile colorés et amusants qui vallent le détour parmi les jeux King !

Voilà, j’espère que notre sélection des meilleurs match-3 sur mobile vous a plu ! N’hésitez pas à laisser un commentaire si vous avez testé les jeux présentés ou si vous pensiez à d’autres jeux match-3 mobile ! 😎

Cet article vous a-t-il été utile ?

Cliquez sur une étoile pour le noter ! Merci ! :)

Note moyenne 5 / 5. Nombre de votes : 1

Aucun vote jusqu'à présent ! Soyez le premier à noter ce post.

Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer cet article ?

Ou si vous avez d'autres suggestions à propos de JeuMobi. :)

Laissez-nous améliorer ça ! (pour une aide ou des questions, rendez-vous plus bas dans la section commentaire)

Survie, craft, BR, FPS, MMORPG... En bref, de la découverte et de la baston ! Que demander de plus ?

Laisser un commentaire

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Mot de passe oublié

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This