Genshin Impact banner
7.5
Players 1995 votes
Your rating 0
  • Note
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • Note
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
More info

Nahida Genshin Impact

Nahida Genshin Impact Guide

Nahida instantly proves herself to be among the top-tier characters in Genshin Impact alongside her fellow archons, due to the multitude of utilities she brings to the table. She excels as a Dendro on-field and off-field DPS, sub-DPS, and support, proficiently setting up Dendro reactions with her kit, whether for Bloom, Hyperbloom, Burgeon, and more. If you're curious about her and how her kit works, you're in luck, as you've just found the right place. With this Nahida Genshin Impact guide, you will learn about her identity, talents, constellations, and how to play her.

Who is Nahida Genshin Impact?

Revealed as the Lesser Lord Kusanali, Nahida is the God of Wisdom and the current Dendro Archon of Sumeru.

nahida genshin impact banner

She became the successor of the Greater Lord Rukkhadevata after her demise. Despite being the Dendro Archon, the Sages of Sumeru influence the people to disregard her existence and instead continue worshipping her predecessor.

Is Nahida good in Genshin?

Ever since Nahida's introduction to the game, she instantly rose to the top, placing herself among the best characters in Genshin Impact.

nahida genshin impact is she good

Nahida has the most consistent Dendro application that she can perform as the sole Dendro character in the team. Due to this, maintaining the uptime of reactions is only a piece of cake for her. Her ascension passive makes her a great buffer to characters that need to stack as much EM. Ultimately, Nahida is easy to play, and build, and can comfortably slot herself in a rather diverse range of team compositions.

How to play Nahida Genshin Impact?

Nahida is a Dendro Catalyst Character capable of taking the role of an on-field DPS, off-field sub-DPS and support, and EM buffer, and that is all thanks to her kit.

Nahida Genshin Impact Talents

The Dendro Archon's consistent dendro application mainly comes from her elemental skill, All Schemes to Know. Casting it unleashes the karmic bonds, and inflicts AOE Dendro Damage. Up to 8 opponents can be affected by the Seed of Skandha. Seed of Skandha will unleash the Tri-Karma Purification which deals Dendro damage as well based on her EM and ATK on the affected units after triggering elemental reactions, or after the opponents receive damage from Dendro cores. Due to this, it is always advisable to pair her with at least one Electro, Pyro or Hydro.

nahida genshin impact skill

Players can opt to tap or hold it. Tapping it instantly cast the skill and affect opponents around her. Holding it however allows her to enter the aiming mode, giving Nahida the ability to select opponents within an area. While in the aiming mode, Nahida will not be able to move.

nahida genshin impact burst

Nahida's elemental burst on the other hand deals zero damage, but it does not mean it does not bring any value. Illusory Heart brings out a dome-like field providing buffs to Nahida's Tri-Karma Purification and the buff per se, depending on the elements present in the party.

Pyro increases the damage of the Tri-Karma Purification, Electro decreases the interval between each Tri-Karma Purification, while Hydro lengthens the duration of her burst.

With her ascension passive, each time she erects the Shrine of Maya, the active character will also be given 25% of the EM of the character with the highest elemental mastery.

Additionally, another passive of hers will use each point of her EM beyond 200 to provide at most 80% bonus damage, and 24% Crit rate to Tri-Karma Purification.

Nahida Genshin Impact Constellations

Nahida Genshin Impact, like every other Archon in the game boasts a strong set of utilities used for combat and exploration.

nahida genshin impact constellations

Even at C0, she does not disappoint and she perfectly does a great job in her role as a sub-DPS, dendro applicator, buffer and more. However, gaining access to her constellations proves to be valuable especially at C2 and C6.

  • C1: Nahida's first constellation, The Seed of Stored Knowledge upgrades the effect of Nahida's elemental burst by 1, depending on elements present in your party.

  • C2: The Root of All Fullness is the ideal stopping point when aiming for her constellations. With her C2 active, transformative reaction made by Dendro can score critical hits (20 CR and 100 CDMG) resulting in a huge damage boost. Simultaneously, enemies affected by Quicken, Aggravate, Spread will reduce the DEF by 30%.

  • C3: Increases the level of her skill by three, therefore higher damage on her elemental skill and the Tri-Karma Purification.

  • C4: The Fourth Constellation helps Nahida in reaching 1000 EM by 100-160 depending on the number of enemies present.

  • C5: Upgrades the effect of the Shrine of Maya.

  • C6: Given that the sixth constellation requires Normal and Charged Attacks, Nahida must land Normal and Charged Attacks after her skill to use the Tri-Karma Purification: Karmic Oblivion to deal Dendro damage based on her attack and elemental mastery.

That's it for this guide dedicated to the Dendro Archon, Nahida Genshin Impact. Indeed, the God of Wisdom is a top-tier character both in the lore and in-game with her unparalleled kit, making her a solid pick in any Dendro team of your choice.

If you found this helpful, feel free to browse through our Genshin Impact tips and tricks section.

FAQ Nahida Genshin Impact

How to get Nahida?

Nahida Genshin Impact can only be unlocked through the Character Event Wish; The Moongrass Enlightenment. She was first released on November 2, 2022 and is becoming available once again in Genshin Impact Ver 4.4.

How old is Nahida?

Nahida first came to life after the downfall of the Greater Lord Rukkhadevata during the Cataclysm that occurred around five centuries ago. Hence, despite her child-like appearance, Nahida is believed to have existed 500 years ago, putting her almost at the same age as the Hydro Archon, Furina.

How big is Nahida?

Nahida is among the shortest characters in the game alongside Klee, Qiqi and Diona. The height of Nahida in Genshin Impact is approximately 138cm.

Heizo
Heizo A writer with a love-hate relationship with role-playing games, gacha, MOBA, and first-person shooters. In her free time, you'll usually find her either whiffing her shots or recovering from a massive tilt.
Share this
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Telegram
  • Pinterest
  • Reddit

Genshin Impact bannière
7.5
Joueurs 1994 votes
Votre note 0
  • Note
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • Note
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
Plus d'infos

Nahida Genshin Impact

Guide Nahida Genshin Impact

Nahida a immédiatement prouvé qu'elle faisait partie des personnages de premier plan de Genshin Impact, aux côtés de ses collègues Archons, grâce à la multitude d'utilités qu'elle apporte. Elle excelle en tant que Dendro sur le terrain et en dehors, en tant que DPS, sub-DPS et support, mettant en place des réactions Dendro avec son kit, que ce soit pour le Fleurissement, l'Exubérance, le Bourgeonnement, et plus encore. Si vous êtes curieux de la connaître et de savoir comment fonctionne son kit, vous êtes au bon endroit. Avec ce guide Nahida Genshin Impact, vous découvrirez son identité, ses talents, ses constellations et comment la jouer.

Qui est Nahida Genshin Impact ?

Révélée sous le nom de Rani Kusanali, Nahida est le Dieu de la Sagesse et l'actuel Dendro Archon de Sumeru.

nahida genshin Impact banner

Elle a succédé au Molrani Rukkhadevata après sa disparition. Bien qu'elle soit l'Archonte Dendro, les Sages de Sumeru influencent le peuple à ignorer son existence et à continuer à vénérer son prédécesseur.

Nahida est-elle forte dans Genshin ?

Depuis l'introduction de Nahida dans le jeu, elle s'est instantanément hissée au sommet, se plaçant parmi les meilleurs personnages de Genshin Impact.

nahida genshin Impact est elle bonne

Nahida possède l'application Dendro la plus cohérente qu'elle peut exécuter en tant que seul personnage Dendro de l'équipe. De ce fait, maintenir le temps de réaction n'est qu'un jeu d'enfant pour elle. Son passif d'ascension fait d'elle un excellent tampon pour les personnages qui ont besoin d'empiler autant d'EM. En fin de compte, Nahida est facile à jouer et à build, et peut s'intégrer confortablement dans un large éventail de compositions d'équipe.

Comment jouer Nahida de Genshin Impact ?

Nahida est un personnage Dendro Catalyst capable de jouer le rôle de DPS sur le terrain, de sub-DPS et de support en dehors du terrain, et de tampon EM, et tout cela grâce à son kit.

Talents de Nahida Genshin Impact

L'application dendro constante de l'Archonte dendro provient principalement de sa compétence élémentaire, Omniscience des plans. En la lançant, elle libère les liens karmiques et inflige des dégâts dendro AOE. Jusqu'à 8 adversaires peuvent être affectés par la Graine de Skandha. Graine de Skandha libère la Purification trikarmique qui inflige des dégâts de Dendro basés sur son EM et son ATK aux unités affectées après avoir déclenché des réactions élémentaires, ou après que les adversaires ont reçu des dégâts des noyaux Dendro. Pour cette raison, il est toujours conseillé de l'associer à au moins un Electro, un Pyro ou un Hydro.

nahida genshin Impact compétences

Les joueurs peuvent choisir de la toucher ou de la tenir. Le fait de la toucher lance instantanément la compétence et affecte les adversaires autour d'elle. En revanche, en la maintenant enf oncée, elle passe en mode de visée, ce qui lui permet de sélectionner des adversaires dans une zone donnée. En mode de visée, Nahida ne peut pas se déplacer.

nahida genshin Impact burst

La rafale élémentaire de Nahida n'inflige aucun dégât, mais cela ne veut pas dire qu'elle n'a aucune valeur. Cœur illusoire fait apparaître un champ en forme de dôme offrant des buffs à la Purification trikarmique de Nahida et au buff en lui-même, en fonction des éléments présents dans le groupe.

Pyro augmente les dégâts de la Purification trikarmique, Électro diminue l'intervalle entre chaque Purification trikarmique, tandis qu'Hydro allonge la durée de son burst.

Grâce à son passif d'ascension, chaque fois qu'elle érige le sanctuaire de Maya, le personnage actif bénéficie également de 25 % des EM du personnage ayant la maîtrise élémentaire la plus élevée.

De plus, un autre de ses passifs utilisera chaque point de son EM au-delà de 200 pour fournir au maximum 80% de dégâts bonus, et 24% de taux de critique à la Purification trikarmique.

Constellations de Nahida Genshin Impact

Nahida Genshin Impact, comme tous les autres Archontes du jeu, dispose d'un ensemble d'utilitaires puissants pour le combat et l'exploration.

constellations de nahida genshin impact

Même à C0, elle ne déçoit pas et remplit parfaitement son rôle de sub-DPS, d'applicateur de dendro, de tampon et bien plus encore. Cependant, l'accès à ses constellations s'avère précieux, en particulier aux niveaux C2 et C6.

  • C1 : La première constellation de Nahida, Graine du savoir emmagasiné améliore l'effet du burst élémentaire de Nahida de 1, en fonction des éléments présents dans votre groupe.

  • C2: La Racine de toute plénitude est le point d'arrêt idéal pour atteindre les constellations de Nahida. Avec son C2 actif, la réaction transformatrice de Dendro peut infliger des coups critiques (20 CR et 100 CDMG), ce qui augmente considérablement les dégâts. Simultanément, les ennemis affectés par Catalyse, Suractivation, Propagation réduisent la DEF de 30%.

  • C3: Augmente le niveau de sa compétence de trois, donc des dégâts plus élevés sur sa compétence élémentaire et la Purification trikarmique.

  • C4 : La quatrième constellation aide Nahida à atteindre 1000 EM de 100 à 160 en fonction du nombre d'ennemis présents.

  • C5: Améliore l'effet du sanctuaire de Maya.

  • C6: Étant donné que la sixième constellation nécessite des attaques normales et chargées, Nahida doit décrocher des attaques normales et chargées après sa compétence pour utiliser la Purification trikarmique : Oblivion karmique pour infliger des dégâts de Dendro en fonction de son attaque et de sa maîtrise des éléments.

C'est tout pour ce guide dédié à l'archonte Dendro, Nahida Genshin Impact. En effet, le Dieu de la sagesse est un personnage de premier plan, à la fois dans l'univers et dans le jeu, avec son kit inégalé, ce qui en fait un choix solide dans n'importe quelle équipe de Dendro de votre choix.

Si cet article vous a été utile, n'hésitez pas à consulter notre section de conseils et d'astuces sur Genshin Impact.

FAQ Nahida Genshin Impact

Comment obtenir Nahida ?

Nahida Genshin Impact ne peut être débloquée qu'à travers le Character Event Wish ; The Moongrass Enlightenment. Elle est apparue pour la première fois le 2 novembre 2022 et redevient disponible dans Genshin Impact Ver 4.4.

Quel âge a Nahida ?

Nahida est née après la chute du Molrani Rukkhadevata lors du Cataclysme qui s'est produit il y a environ cinq siècles. Ainsi, malgré son apparence d'enfant, on pense que Nahida a existé il y a 500 ans, ce qui lui donne presque le même âge que l'Hydro Archon, Furina.

Quelle est la taille de Nahida ?

Nahida fait partie des personnages les plus petits du jeu aux côtés de Klee, Qiqi et Diona. La taille de Nahida dans Genshin Impact est d'environ 138 cm.

Heizo
Heizo Une rédactrice qui a une relation amour-haine avec les jeux de rôle, les gachas, les MOBA et les jeux de tir à la première personne. Pendant son temps libre, vous la trouverez généralement en train de rater ses tirs ou de se remettre d'un tilt massif.
Partager
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Telegram
  • Pinterest
  • Reddit