Tips on Mobile Games

Discover our mobile gaming tips section: advice, tips, soluces, gift codes, beginner's guides! Many tips to help you!

Clash of Clans Troops: The Guide to More Success!

When you first start playing Clash of Clans, you will have enough resources to live on your own. However, as you progress through the game, your needs will become greater, and you will need to make sure that you have enough resources to survive.[Read More]

How to get Sylveon in Pokémon GO ?

Eevee has many evolutions and everyone has their preferences. The most nostalgic will surely prefer the three evolutions of the first generation: Vaporeon, Flareon and Jolteon. But the most nostalgic players will probably prefer the three evolutions of the first generation: , and ...[Read More]

Amber Brawl Stars Guide | Tips and Tricks

Welcome to this guide to Amber, the legendary brawler from Brawl Stars, the free-to-play game developed by Supercell. Amber is a very special brawler because of his attacks. Both in the way they are executed and in the way they recur.[Read More]

King of Avalon: 7 Tips for fast progress

In the game King of Avalon, you play as the unifier of the kingdoms following the death of the famous King Arthur. With your armed troops and dragons, you fight against evil forces and a whole host of monsters, including the king of the kingdom...[Read More]

Alchemy Stars: full list of 2021 codes

Those looking for a new mobile RPG should check out Alchemy Stars. With a rich world and a multitude of characters to upgrade, the Aurorians, the game has a very long play time.[Read More]

Star Trek Fleet Command: 5 Strategic Tips

Hello, do you play Star Trek Fleet Command too? We at JeuMobi love management and construction games! Especially if this game is a mobile game set in space! Created by the developer...[Read More]

How to play Clash of Clans on PC?

In this new computer mobile game installation guide, find out how to play Clash of Clans on a PC. To do this, we will need to install an Android emulator on our computer. We've chosen a...[Read More]

Colette Brawl Stars Guide | Tips and Tricks

Amongst this new palette of chromatic brawlers, it is Colette that we are going to talk about today. A recent character in Brawl Stars, the free-to-play mobile game developed by Supercell, Colette is a ...[Read More]

Second Awakening Inugami Summoners War | All About Guide

In Summoners War, you can awaken certain monsters a second time! Thanks to this second awakening, your monsters will get a new appearance and greatly improved stats. This is the case for our...[Read More]

All Fishing Clash codes for 2021 Free

Fishing Clash, the best fishing game of the year, regularly offers promo codes on Android and iOS. Earn pearls, get coins, rewards in packs... We present you all the promo codes you need to get the most out of the game.[Read More]

Mobile Legends Guide to getting started | Tips and Advice

If you are looking for a MOBA on your phone that is easy to learn and offers fast-paced games, Mobile Legends is for you! It effectively uses all of the codes of the genre and offers a system of p...[Read More]

Second Awakening Griffon Summoners War | All About Guide

You already know how to awaken your faithful companions in Summoners War, but do you know the Second Awakening that some of your monsters can get? This greatly increases the stats of the targeted monster and gives it a new life.[Read More]

Beginners' guides, strategy tips and gift codes!

In this section, you will find all kinds of tips and tricks on mobile games! Guides to get started in the most strategic mobile games, tips and tricks to avoid making beginner's mistakes and get off on the right foot. The goal? To save you time and bring you our expert view on all the mobile games of the moment. Regularly, we keep you informed of new gift codes or refund and referral codes available. Finally, depending on the games, we offer you complete articles on different subjects: how to succeed this or that dungeon, this or that boss. How to optimize your game, what is the best compo, or even everything you need to know about strategy.

Mobile gaming tips: tutorials to play on PC

The most important thing is these tutos. You may not know it, but you can play all your mobile games on PC. To do so, you need to download an Android emulator for PC (like BlueStacks for example). So, for each flagship game, we provide you with an installation guide so that you can play on your computer. This is the case for RAID:Shadow Legends, Summoners War, Rise of Kingdoms, State of Survival and many others.

For even more fun articles, go to Tops! And to make sure you don't miss out on any mobile gaming news, check out our daily news!

Forgot your password?

Pin It on Pinterest

Astuces sur les Jeux Mobile

Découvrez notre rubrique astuces jeux mobile : conseils, tips, soluces, codes cadeaux, guides du débutant ! De nombreuses astuces pour vous aider !

Comment récupérer son compte Call of Duty Mobile ?

Vous le savez peut-être déjà, mais sur Call of Duty Mobile il est possible de se connecter en tant qu’invité avec son adresse email, avec un compte Call of Duty / Activision, ou bien avec son compte Facebook. Si vous av...[Lire Plus]

Astuces Merge Magic! | Nos meilleurs conseils pour réussir

Le jeu mobile Merge Magic! est parfait pour passer le temps. Avec ses graphismes mignons et sa bande son tout en sérénité, il permet de résoudre des puzzles en fusionnant des éléments entre eux. Mais il ne faut pas se fier à ...[Lire Plus]

Comment monter en grade dans Call of Duty Mobile ? | Nos conseils

Monter en grade dans Call of Duty Mobile n’est pas compliqué, du moment que vous appliquez les bonnes méthodes de jeu. Jouez régulièrement et vous obtiendrez déjà rapidement des rangs sur CoD iOS et Android ! Mais alors...[Lire Plus]

Extra Roles Among Us : Jester, Medic et Ingénieur

Pendant très longtemps, Among Us ne proposait que deux rôles classiques. Selon votre chance, vous héritiez du rôle de crewmate ou celui d’imposteur. Mais cette époque est révolue et avec la complicité de sa communauté, ...[Lire Plus]

Guide défi 9 Merge Dragons : Silent Bay 2

Silent Bay 2 est un niveau à l’histoire un peu spéciale. Anciennement niveau secret, il a évolué depuis pour devenir le défi 9 Merge Dragon. Comme les autres niveaux défi, il se trouve être plus compliqué que la moyenne...[Lire Plus]

Comment obtenir des Skins dans Call of Duty Mobile ?

Call of Duty mobile est un FPS sur iOS et Android doté d’un mode Multijoueur et d’un mode Battle Royale. Tous les adeptes des formats Battle Royale sur mobile, ou autre plateforme, savent que les skins sont import...[Lire Plus]

Serveurs Discord Among Us FR | Liste complète

De nombreux joueurs ont découvert Among Us l’année dernière et sont tombés amoureux des petits astronautes. Depuis, ils enchaînent des parties plus animées les unes que les autres. Si vous avez déjà constitué votre fine...[Lire Plus]

Comment Jouer à TFT : Déroulement d’une partie de A à Z

Vous souhaitez savoir comment jouer à TFT, mais vous ne savez pas vraiment comment vous y prendre ? Voici un guide complet pour comprendre le déroulement d’une partie de TFT de A à Z. On vous explique comment on joue à TFT en...[Lire Plus]

Mod Sheriff Among Us : Guide d’installation facile

Les petits astronautes réalisent vaillamment et sans relâche leurs missions sur Among Us. Réparation des fils électriques, arrosage des plantes, vidage de poubelle… Ils ont d’autant plus de courage à charbonner qu’ils risquen...[Lire Plus]

Comment jouer à Monster Legends sur PC ou Mac ?

Un nouveau guide d’installation vient d’arriver sur JeuMobi ! Découvrez comment jouer à Monster Legends sur PC ou Mac. Pour ce faire, il est nécessaire d’installer un émulateur Android sur votre ordinateur. ...[Lire Plus]

Guide défi 12 Merge Dragons : Shroomia 3

Certains joueurs redoutent les niveaux défi dans le jeu Merge Dragon. Ceux-ci sont en moyenne plus compliqués et il faut en plus les réussir en un temps limité. Mais d’autres, aiment le challenge et les attendent avec i...[Lire Plus]

Liste des coupons A3: Still Alive de 2021 gratuits

Les coupons A3: Still Alive (aussi appelés codes) sont offerts gratuitement par les développeurs du jeu afin de vous faire bénéficier de ressources gratuites ! Ces coupons ne sont donc ni de la triche, ni une arnaque. Vous po...[Lire Plus]

Guides pour débutants, conseils en stratégie et codes cadeaux !

Dans cette rubrique, vous trouverez tout un tas d'astuces en tout genre sur les jeux mobile ! Des guides pour bien débuter dans les jeux mobile les plus stratégiques, des conseils et des tips pour ne pas faire d'erreurs de débutant et partir du bon pied. L'objectif ? Vous faire gagner du temps et vous apporter notre regard d'experts sur tous les jeux mobile du moment. Régulièrement, nous vous tenons informés des nouveaux codes cadeaux ou codes de remboursement et de parrainage disponibles. Enfin, selon les jeux, nous vous proposons des articles complets sur différents sujets : comment réussir tel ou tel donjon, tel ou tel boss. Comment optimiser sa partie, quelle est la meilleure compo, ou encore tout savoir sur la stratégie à adopter.

Astuces jeux mobile : des tutos pour jouer sur PC

Le plus important réside dans ces tutos. En effet, vous ne le saviez peut-être pas, mais vous pouvez jouer à tous vos jeux mobile sur PC. Pour cela, vous devez télécharger un émulateur Android pour PC (comme BlueStacks par exemple). Ainsi, pour chaque jeu phare, nous vous proposons un guide d'installation afin que vous puissiez jouer sur votre ordinateur. C'est le cas pour RAID:Shadow Legends, Summoners War, Rise of Kingdoms, State of Survival et bien d'autres.

Pour encore plus d'articles funs, rendez-vous dans la rubrique Tops ! Et pour ne rien rater de l'actu des jeux mobile, consultez nos news quotidiennes !

Mot de passe oublié

Pin It on Pinterest