Sea of Conquest: Pirate War banner
Sea of Conquest: Pirate War
Sea of Conquest: Pirate War
6.2
Players 15 votes
Your rating 0
  • Note
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • Note
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
More info

How to play Sea of Conquest on PC?

Sea of Conquest on PC

Looking for a way to play Sea of Conquest on PC or MAC? Sea of Conquest: Pirate War is a free-to-play mobile game available on the Google Play Store and iOS App Store. Play as a pirate, recruit your crew and set off on an adventure in search of treasure. As this is a mobile-only game, there is currently only one way to play it on a computer: download an Android emulator onto your computer. The one we recommend is BlueStacks, which is 100% secure and completely free.

Play Sea of Conquest on PC: the process explained

There is no official emulator for playing Sea of Conquest: Pirate War on a PC or MAC. To take on hordes of pirates and sail the seas, you'll need an Android or iOS smartphone. However, if you want to enhance your gaming experience and enjoy Sea of Conquest on a bigger screen, the only way is to download BlueStacks, an Android emulator for PC. This emulator is perfectly secure and, best of all, it's 100% free!

Install an Android emulator to play Sea of Conquest on your computer

Although Sea of Conquest: Pirate War is only available on an Android or iOS smartphone, thanks to the BlueStacks emulator you can play it on a computer. Enjoy a much more comfortable gaming experience on the big screen. Downloading and installing this emulator is easy:

  • Go to the BlueStacks website and access the Sea of Conquest: Pirate War game page.

  • Click on "Play Sea of Conquest: Pirate War on PC".

Play Sea of Conquest on PC

  • Find the .exe installation file in your downloads.

  • Run this file to start installing BlueStacks on your PC.

Installing the Android emulator can take from a few seconds to a few minutes. Don't worry, this is completely normal, as the emulator calibrates itself according to the performance of your PC or MAC. If the wait is too long, temporarily suspend your antivirus, as it may interfere with the installation.

Install and play Sea of Conquest on PC

Did you find installing BlueStacks easy? The rest is just as easy! To be able to play Sea of Conquest on your PC, here's the step-by-step method:

  • Launch the BlueStacks Android emulator you downloaded earlier.

  • Log in to your Google account to access the PlayStore.

  • In the search bar, type the name of the game.

  • All that's left to do is download Sea of Conquest for PC.

Install Sea of Conquest on Bluestacks

Wait until the installation is complete and enjoy Sea of Conquest: Pirate War on your computer screen. You can play with a keyboard and mouse. Alternatively, you can connect a joystick. And to boost your gaming experience, why not take advantage of our Sea of Conquest codes?

System requirements for playing Sea of Conquest on PC

For a smooth, lag-free gaming experience, we recommend that you have a sufficiently recent PC running Windows 7, 8 or 10. The minimum configuration required to play Sea of Conquest on a PC is at least 4 GB of RAM. However, to play in the best possible conditions, it is preferable to have 8 GB of RAM.

Since Sea of Conquest: Pirate War is an online game, a good Internet connection is obviously recommended. Finally, you'll also need a dedicated graphics card with the latest graphics updates.

We hope this guide will help you get more out of playing Sea of Conquest on your computer. Downloading the BlueStacks Android emulator is very simple and won't take you more than a few minutes. We invite you to consult our article on optimising BlueStacks in order to adjust the emulator's settings optimally and boost your gaming performance. For more tips on Sea of Conquest, check out our dedicated tips!

FAQ - Installing Sea of Conquest on PC

Is it legal to install Sea of Conquest on a PC using an emulator?

Did you know? Playing Sea of Conquest via an emulator on a PC is not cheating. So don't worry: using Bluestacks is perfectly legal and authorised by the game's publisher.

Why choose to play Sea of Conquest: Pirate War on a computer?

As you can see, Sea of Conquest is a mobile-only game. If you choose to install it on your PC using the Bluestacks emulator, you'll enjoy a much more comfortable screen, as well as your own keyboard and mouse, so you can get the most out of the game. When you play on your computer, you won't be disturbed by notifications or calls!

Is it possible to recover mobile progress on a PC?

Since your game and your progress are directly linked to your e-mail address, you'll have no trouble resuming your Sea of Conquest adventure. All you have to do is log in with the same address!

Christelle B.
Christelle B. A writer with a passion for video games and manga. When I'm not playing, I'm in the middle of writing a novel.
Share this
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Telegram
  • Pinterest
  • Reddit

Sea of Conquest: Pirate War bannière
Sea of Conquest: Pirate War
Sea of Conquest: Pirate War
6.5
Joueurs 20 votes
Votre note 0
  • Note
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • Note
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
Plus d'infos

Comment jouer à Sea of Conquest sur PC ?

Sea of Conquest sur PC

Vous êtes à la recherche d'une méthode pour jouer à Sea of Conquest sur PC ou MAC ? Sea of Conquest: Pirate War est un jeu mobile free-to-play disponible sur le Google Play Store et le iOS App Store. Incarnez un pirate, recrutez votre équipage et partez à l'aventure en quête de trésors. Étant donné qu'il s'agit d'un jeu accessible uniquement sur mobile, il n'existe, pour l'heure, qu'une seule méthode pour y jouer sur ordinateur : télécharger un émulateur Android sur votre ordinateur. Celui que nous vous recommandons est BlueStacks, qui est 100 % sécurisé et totalement gratuit.

La méthode pour jouer à Sea of Conquest sur PC

Il n'existe pas d'émulateur officiel pour jouer à Sea of Conquest: Pirate War sur un ordinateur PC ou MAC. Pour affronter des hordes de pirates et voguer sur les mers, vous devrez vous munir d'un smartphone Android ou iOS. Toutefois, si vous désirez améliorer votre expérience de jeu et profiter de Sea of Conquest sur un écran plus grand, la seule méthode qui s'offre à vous est de passer par le téléchargement de BlueStacks, un émulateur Android pour PC. Cet émulateur est parfaitement sécurisé et surtout, il est 100 % gratuit !

Installer un émulateur Android pour jouer à Sea of Conquest sur ordinateur

Bien que Sea of Conquest: Pirate War ne soit accessible que sur un smartphone Android ou iOS, grâce à l'émulateur BlueStacks vous pouvez y jouer sur un ordinateur. Profitez d'un bien meilleur confort de jeu sur grand écran. Pour télécharger et installer cet émulateur, la procédure est particulièrement simple :

  • Rendez-vous sur le site BlueStacks et accédez à la page du jeu Sea of Conquest: Pirate War.

  • Cliquez sur "Jouer à Sea of Conquest: Pirate War sur PC".

Jouer à Sea of Conquest sur PC

  • Retrouvez le fichier d'installation .exe dans vos téléchargements.

  • Exécutez ce fichier pour lancer l'installation de BlueStacks sur votre PC.

L'installation de l'émulateur Android peut prendre entre quelques secondes à quelques minutes. Rassurez-vous, c'est tout à fait normal, l'émulateur se calibre en fonction des performances de votre PC ou votre MAC. Si l'attente est trop longue, suspendez temporairement votre antivirus, car il peut interférer l'installation.

Installer et jouer à Sea of Conquest sur PC

Vous avez trouvé l'installation de BlueStacks facile ? La suite l'est tout autant ! Pour pouvoir jouer à Sea of Conquest sur votre PC, voici la méthode, pas à pas :

  • Lancez l'émulateur Android BlueStacks que vous avez précédemment téléchargé.

  • Connectez-vous à votre compte Google afin d'accéder au PlayStore.

  • Dans la barre de recherche, tapez le nom du jeu.

  • Il ne vous reste plus qu'à télécharger Sea of Conquest sur PC.

Installer Sea of Conquest sur Bluestacks

Patientez jusqu'à la fin de l'installation et profitez pleinement de Sea of Conquest: Pirate War sur votre écran d'ordi. Vous pouvez y jouer avec un clavier et une souris. Sinon, vous avez la possibilité de brancher une manette. Et pour d'autres soluces sur Sea of Conquest, n'hésitez pas à consulter nos astuces dédiées au jeu !

Configuration requise pour jouer à Sea of Conquest sur PC

Afin d'avoir une expérience de jeu fluide et sans lag, il est recommandé d'avoir un PC suffisamment récent et équipé d'un système d'exploitation Windows 7, 8 ou 10. La configuration minimale requise pour jouer à Sea of Conquest sur PC nécessite d'avoir au moins 4 Go de RAM. Toutefois, pour jouer dans les meilleurs conditions possibles, il est préférable d'avoir 8 Go de RAM.

Sachant que Sea of Conquest: Pirate War est un jeu en ligne, une bonne connexion Internet est, évidemment, recommandée. Enfin, vous aurez également besoin d'une carte graphique dédiée et dotée des dernières mises à jour graphiques. Et pour booster votre expérience sur le jeu, pourquoi ne pas profiter de nos codes Sea of Conquest ?

Nous espérons qu'avec ce guide, vous pourrez profiter davantage de Sea of Conquest en y jouant sur votre ordinateur. Le téléchargement de l'émulateur Android BlueStacks est très simple et ne vous prendra pas plus de quelques minutes. Nous vous invitons à consulter notre article sur l'optimisation de BlueStacks afin de régler les paramètres de l'émulateur de manière optimale et augmenter vos performances de jeu.

FAQ - Installation de Sea of Conquest sur PC

Est-ce légal d'installer Sea of Conquest sur PC avec un émulateur ?

Le saviez-vous ? Jouer à Sea of Conquest via un émulateur, sur PC, ne donne aucune possibilité de triche. De ce fait, pas d'inquiétude : l'utilisation de Bluestacks est parfaitement légale et autorisée par l'éditeur du jeu.

Pourquoi choisir de jouer à Sea of Conquest: Pirate War sur ordinateur ?

Vous l'avez compris, Sea of Conquest est un jeu disponible uniquement sur mobile. En choisissant de l'installer sur PC via l'émulateur Bluestacks, vous profiterez d'un écran bien plus confortable, mais aussi de votre clavier et souris, garantissant une meilleure prise en main. En jouant sur ordinateur, ne soyez plus perturbé par les notifications ou les appels !

Peut-on récupérer sa progression mobile sur PC ?

Puisque votre partie et votre progression sont directement liées à votre adresse e-mail, vous n'aurez donc aucun souci pour reprendre votre aventure sur Sea of Conquest. Pour cela, il vous suffira de vous connecter avec la même adresse !

Christelle B.
Christelle B. Une rédactrice passionnée de jeux vidéo et de mangas. Quand je ne joue pas, c'est que je suis en pleine session d'écriture de roman.
Partager
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Telegram
  • Pinterest
  • Reddit