Summoners War
Android iOS Download on PC
Follow
9
Incredible
8.3
Players

All about the TOA of Summoners War

guide toa summoners war

The TOA of Summoners War, otherwise known as the "Court of Ascension", is a mandatory part of your progression. It is divided into two parts, the TOA (Normal) and the TOAH (Hard), with increasing difficulty. In order to get through it, you will have to go up to floor 100 and fight the final boss that awaits you there.

The Summoners War TOA in detail and the rewards

The TOA is a 100-storey tower in which you have to fight your way through and apply different strategies in order to defeat all the bosses. I think this is one of the biggest challenges on your Summoners War journey. You'll need to arm yourself with patience (and moral support) to access the summoners war toa rewards.

tour ascension summoners war

Note that the TOA and TOAH reset every 30 days, giving you plenty of time to reach your final goal of defeating the boss on floor 100.

TOA is simpler than its counterpart TOAH, which requires a strategy of starting from scratch with much stronger monsters. It is important to remember that the two bosses mentioned below (in the Summoners War TOA boss guide), are present at the same time, but on a different TOA.
For example, Lyrith is the TOA boss and Ath'aros is the TOAH boss.

Many rewards :

  • floor 10: 50 energies ;
  • Floor 20 : 1 Arcenmon 4* ( Lvl 1 );
  • stage 30: scroll Mystic x1;
  • stage 40: 100 crystals ;
  • stage 50: scrolls Mystic x2;
  • floor 60 : 1 Arcenmon 5* ( Lvl 1 ) ;
  • floor 70 : Devilmon x1 ;
  • Floor 80: 300 crystals ;
  • floor 90: scroll of light & darkness x1;
  • floor 100: scroll Legendary x1.

In addition, you should take into account that every five floors you receive 5 free crystals which increase proportionally with your progress. For example, on floor 95, you will receive 50 crystals.

In addition, summoning stones will be available on all other floors (1 to 4 and 6 to 9 and so on).

rewards toa

There are two final bosses for the two TOAs which are totally different in the way they are fought. You will have to apply different strategies depending on the boss you are facing. You will have to adapt your team in order to have the advantage even before you start the fight.

Your progress in the Ascension Tower

When you start to progress in this infernal tower, you have to take several things into account. Obviously, your strategy will not be the same depending on the different bosses you encounter. Each boss has its own skills, but also its own weaknesses.

The first few bosses are easy to beat, but for a small level it's already a challenge. Some of them will make you pull your hair out. For example, on the first few levels, you won't be able to place DoTs on them, they are immune to freezing, sleeping and they can't be stunned.

The two final bosses that we have been talking about for a while are the following:

But as mentioned, you'll have to deal with bosses, some of which may be harder to beat than the two final bosses. To defeat them, there are an indefinable number of teams, as there are so many monsters capable of forming a fairly solid team.
There are, for example, farmable teams and teams that rely on luck, which you can get only by dropping certain monsters.

Don't worry, without having a BAC+5 in strategy, TOA remains accessible to all. There is an icon of mutual aid for the most reckless among you! It allows you to know which monsters are the most used to defeat the boss of your floor.

monsters used toa sw

For example, monsters like "Loren" or "Verad" are very useful because "Loren" allows you to reduce the attack gauge of the enemies and to reduce their defence and "Verad" allows you to freeze them, which causes an almost unstoppable control. The whole strategy of TOA and TOAH is based on control. This means that enemy monsters cannot attack you while you are killing them.

That's why it's extremely important to find the right balance between your monsters and determine which ones can control and which ones can inflict heavy damage.

The difference between TOA and TOAH

Like any self-respecting strategy game at turn-based , you need a little difficulty. You will be served! TOAH is distinguished by its high level which is in no way equal to that of TOA. For those of you who have already completed TOA, you may have noticed that the monsters have higher levels. This is normal! The monsters are 10 levels higher than in TOA.

toah summoners war

You can also say goodbye to your teams with duplicates (yes, we see you). Players with a lot of imagination can put a double "Verad" to quote the example above, to control to the maximum. This is simply not available on TOAH (we had to increase the difficulty).

TOA is more about testing your runes, while TOAH is a whole set of strategies including the synergy of your monsters and runes.

You can opt for a team whose only skill is controlling. Getting through this TOA Hard is doable, but expect very long runs. Sometimes you will spend several dozen minutes on the last few floors.

Now that you know everything about the Summoners War TOA, you just have to go for it! Climb that tower before the countdown is over!

Did you find this article useful?

Click on a star to rate it! Thank you! :)

Average score 3.3 / 5. Number of votes : 18

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Please, tell us how we can improve this article.

Or if you have other suggestions about JeuMobi. :)

Let us make it better! (for help or questions, go below in the comment section)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

This site is protected by reCaptcha and the GooglePrivacy Policy and Terms ofUse apply.

Forgot your password?

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Tout savoir sur le TOA de Summoners War

guide toa summoners war

Le TOA de Summoners War, autrement appelé le “Tribunal de l’Ascension“, est un passage obligatoire pour votre progression. Il se divise en deux parties qui sont le TOA (Normal) et le TOAH (Hard) dont la difficulté est croissante. Pour en venir à bout, il faudra monter l’étage 100 et combattre le boss final qui vous y attend.

Le TOA de Summoners War en détail et les récompenses

Le TOA est une tour de 100 étages dans laquelle vous devez vous frayer un chemin et appliquer différentes stratégies afin de vaincre tous les boss. C’est à mon sens, l’un des plus gros défis lors de votre parcours sur Summoners War. Il faudra vous armer de patience (et de soutien moral).

tour ascension summoners war

Il faut savoir que le TOA et le TOAH se réinitialisent tous les 30 jours, ce qui vous offre un laps de temps conséquent pour atteindre votre objectif final qui est de vaincre le boss de l’étage 100.

Le TOA est plus simple que son compère le TOAH qui demande une stratégie reprise à zéro avec des monstres beaucoup plus forts. Il est important de rappeler que les deux boss cités plus bas, sont présents en même temps, mais sur un TOA différent.
Par exemple, Lyrith est le boss du TOA et Ath’aros est le boss du TOAH.

De nombreuses récompenses à la clé :

  • étage 10 : 50 énergies ;
  • étage 20 : 1 Arcenmon 4* ( Lvl 1 ) ;
  • étage 30 : Vélin Mystique x1 ;
  • étage 40 : 100 cristaux ;
  • étage 50 : Vélins Mystique x2 ;
  • étage 60 : 1 Arcenmon 5* ( Lvl 1 ) ;
  • étage 70 : Diablemon x1 ;
  • étage 80 : 300 cristaux ;
  • étage 90 : Vélin de lumière & ténèbres x1 ;
  • étage 100 : Vélin Légendaire x1.

Par ailleurs, il faut prendre en compte que tous les cinq étages vous recevez 5 cristaux gratuits qui augmentent proportionnellement selon votre progression. Par exemple, à l’étage 95, vous bénéficierez de 50 cristaux.

De plus, des pierres d’invocation seront disponibles sur tous les autres étages (1 à 4 et 6 à 9 et ainsi de suite).

récompenses toa

Il existe deux boss finaux pour les deux TOA qui sont totalement différents dans la manière de les combattre. Il faudra appliquer différentes stratégies en fonction du boss que vous aurez en face de vous. Ainsi, il faudra adapter votre team afin d’avoir l’avantage avant même d’avoir commencé le combat.

Votre progression dans la Tour de l’Ascension

Lorsque vous commencez à progresser dans cette tour infernale, il faut prendre en compte plusieurs choses. Bien évidemment, votre stratégie ne sera pas la même en fonction des différents boss que vous rencontrerez. Chaque boss possède ses propres compétences, mais également ses propres faiblesses.

Il faut savoir que les premiers boss sont faciles à battre, mais pour un petit niveau, cela relève déjà du défi. Vous vous arracherez les cheveux pour certains. Par exemple, sur les boss des premiers étages, vous ne pourrez pas leur placer des DoT, ils sont insensibles au gel, à l’endormissement et ils ne peuvent pas être étourdis.

Les deux boss finaux dont nous parlons depuis tout à l’heure, sont les suivants :

Mais comme il a été dit, vous devrez vous frotter à des boss qui, pour certains, peuvent s’avérer plus difficiles à battre que les deux boss finaux. Pour les vaincre, il existe un nombre indéfinissable de teams tant il y a de monstres capables de former une équipe assez solide.
Il y a par exemple, les teams “farmables” et des teams qui reposent sur la chance que vous pouvez avoir uniquement grâce au drop de certains monstres.

Rassurez-vous, sans avoir un BAC+5 en stratégie, le TOA reste accessible à tous. Il existe une icône d’entraide pour les plus téméraires d’entres vous ! Elle permet de savoir quels monstres sont les plus utilisés pour vaincre le boss de votre étage.

monstres utilisés toa sw

Par exemple, les monstres comme “Loren” ou “Verad” sont très utiles car “Loren” permet de réduire la jauge d’attaque des ennemis et de réduire leur défense et “Verad” permet de les geler, ce qui provoque un contrôle quasiment imparable. Toute la stratégie du TOA et du TOAH repose sur du contrôle. Ainsi, les monstres ennemis ne pourront pas vous attaquer pendant que vous les terrassez.

C’est pour cela qu’il est extrêmement important de trouver le bon équilibre entre vos monstres et déterminer ceux qui peuvent contrôler et ceux qui peuvent infliger de gros dégâts.

La différence entre le TOA et le TOAH

Comme tout jeu de stratégie au tour par tour qui se respecte, il faut un peu de difficulté. Vous allez être servis ! Le TOAH se distingue par son niveau élevé qui n’est en rien égal à celle du TOA. Pour ceux, parmi vous, qui auraient déjà terminé le TOA, vous avez sans doute remarqués que les monstres ont des niveaux plus élevés. C’est normal ! Les monstres sont supérieurs de 10 niveaux par rapport au TOA.

toah summoners war

Vous pouvez également dire adieu à vos teams comportant des doublons (oui, on vous voit). Les joueurs ayant beaucoup d’imagination peuvent mettre un double “Verad” pour citer l’exemple plus haut, pour contrôler au maximum. Cela n’est tout simplement pas disponible sur le TOAH (il fallait bien augmenter la difficulté).

Le TOA sert davantage à tester vos runes, tandis que le TOAH regroupe tout un ensemble de stratégies comprenant la synergie de vos monstres et vos runes.

Vous pouvez opter pour une team dont la seule compétence est de contrôler. Venir à bout de ce TOA Hard, c’est faisable, mais attendez-vous à des runs très longs. Parfois, vous passerez plusieurs dizaines de minutes sur les derniers étages.

Maintenant, que vous savez tout sur le TOA de Summoners War, vous n’avez plus qu’à vous lancer ! Gravissez cette tour avant la fin du compte à rebours !

Cet article vous a-t-il été utile ?

Cliquez sur une étoile pour le noter ! Merci ! :)

Note moyenne 3.3 / 5. Nombre de votes : 18

Aucun vote jusqu'à présent ! Soyez le premier à noter ce post.

Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer cet article ?

Ou si vous avez d'autres suggestions à propos de JeuMobi. :)

Laissez-nous améliorer ça ! (pour une aide ou des questions, rendez-vous plus bas dans la section commentaire)

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publiée. Les champs requis sont indiqués avec *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

Ce site est protégé par reCaptcha et le GooglePolitique de confidentialité etConditions d'utilisation appliquer.

Mot de passe oublié

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This