Brawl Stars banner
7.2
Players 1364 votes
Your rating 0
  • Note
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • Note
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
More info

Brawl Stars Championship begins

Brawl Stars Championship

Hold on to your belts! The Brawl Stars Championship finals are about to begin. 8 teams will fight for the final victory. They will be fighting for glory but also for the lion's share of the million dollar cash-prize . The quarter-finals will take place on 21 November between 10:00 and 14:00 UK time. After the draw, the first clashes are known and there will be a lot of action. Who will emerge victorious from this battle at the top? Who will succeed the 2019 Nova Esports champions? The answer will be given at the end of the weekend.

For those of you who haven't followed the season and the long qualification process, we suggest you take a look at our guide to the Brawl Stars World Championship. The competition will be broadcast in full and don't hesitate to support Codemagic Purple and its Frenchies !

The team of talents that will host the event is also known.

Brawl Stars Championship: the first 4 duels

The competition promises to be indecisive, especially as the form of the teams is difficult to gauge. The season has been long, but it has been disrupted by a certain coronavirus. In addition to depriving the competitors of an audience, this virus has limited the international confrontations between the different regions. Everyone has a chance, but we will see more clearly after the quarter-finals. In any case, the community has voted for its favourites.

  • Codemagic Purple (Europe) vs SK Gaming (Europe): Codemagic Purple wins the public vote by a hair with 55% of the votes.
  • PSG Esports (Asia Pacific) vs Nova Esports (Mainland China): PSG is favoured by the public with 82% of the votes.
  • Team Qlash (Europe) vs Tribe Gaming (North America): Team Qlash wins by a hair with 54% of the votes, the most undecided match on the networks.
  • Jupiter (Asia Pacific) vs INTZ (South America): with only 25% of the vote, INTZ is not a good bet.
We also know the competition cards.

But what happened to Omen Elite?

Our most assiduous readers will surely have noticed that the Omen Elite team has disappeared. This North American team had obtained enough points to qualify... There was no sanction or withdrawal, but a buyout. Indeed, Tribe Gaming acquired the Omen Elite roster last October. A way like any other to get its place for the world. The players themselves have not changed, they will just wear a different colour.

Finally for those who buy in-game World Finals Packs to boost the cash-prize, no need to buy. The cash-prize has reached its maximum threshold of one million and will not move again 😉

Tipsalewo
Tipsalewo A cocktail of mobile gaming,esport and K-PoP. Not tryhard enough to become a pro player, I am content with being the minstrel who tells the stories.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with*.

Share this
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Telegram
  • Pinterest
  • Reddit

Brawl Stars
Android iOS
Suivre
8.6

Génial

8

Joueurs

Début du Brawl Stars Championship

Brawl Stars Championship

Accrochez vos ceintures ! Le début des finales du Brawl Stars Championship est imminent. 8 équipes vont se disputer la victoire finale. Elles se battront pour la gloire mais aussi pour se tailler la part du lion dans le million de dollars de cash-prize mis en jeu. Les quarts de finale auront lieu le 21 novembre entre 10 h 00 et 14 h 00 heure française. Après le tirage au sort, les premiers affrontements sont connus et il y aura du lourd au programme. Qui réussira à sortir vainqueur de cette bagarre au sommet ? Qui succédera aux champions 2019 Nova Esports ? Réponse à la fin du week-end.

Pour ceux qui n’ont pas suivi la saison et le long processus de qualification, on vous conseille de jeter un œil à notre guide du mondial Brawl Stars. La compétition sera diffusée en intégralité et n’hésitez pas à apporter votre soutien à Codemagic Purple et à ses petits Frenchies !

L’équipe de talents qui animera l’événement est aussi connue.

Brawl Stars Championship : les 4 premiers duels

La compétition s’annonce indécise, d’autant plus que l’état de forme des équipes est difficile à mesurer. La saison a été longue, mais elle a surtout été perturbée par un certain coronavirus. En plus de priver les compétiteurs d’un public, ce dernier a limité les affrontements internationaux entre les différentes régions. Tout le monde à ses chances mais on y verra plus clair après les quarts de finale. En tout cas, la communauté a voté pour ses favoris.

  • Codemagic Purple (Europe) vs SK Gaming (Europe) : Codemagic Purple emporte le vote du public d’un cheveu avec 55 % des voix.
  • PSG Esports (Asie pacifique) vs Nova Esports (Chine continentale) : le PSG a les faveurs du public avec 82 % des votes.
  • Team Qlash (Europe) vs Tribe Gaming (Amérique du nord) : Team Qlash l’emporte d’un cheveux avec 54 % des voix, c’est le match le plus indécis sur les réseaux.
  • Jupiter (Asie pacifique) vs INTZ (Amérique du Sud) : avec seulement 25 % des votes, on ne donne pas cher de la peau d’INTZ.
Nous connaissons aussi les cartes de la compétition.

Mais où est passé Omen Elite ?

Nos lecteurs les plus assidus, auront sûrement remarqué que l’équipe Omen Elite a disparu. Cette équipe d’Amérique du Nord avait pourtant obtenu assez de points pour valider sa qualification… Il n’y a pas eu de sanction ou d’abandon, mais un rachat. En effet, Tribe Gaming a acquis le roster d’Omen Elite en octobre dernier. Un moyen comme un autre d’obtenir sa place pour le mondial. De leur côté, les joueurs n’ont pas changé, ils porteront juste une autre couleur.

Enfin pour ceux qui achètent des Packs finales mondiale in-game pour faire grossir le cash-prize, inutile de vous acharner. Le cash-prize a atteint son seuil maximum d’un million et ne bougera plus ! 😉

Cet article vous a-t-il été utile ?

Cliquez sur une étoile pour le noter ! Merci ! :)

Note moyenne 5 / 5. Nombre de votes : 1

Aucun vote jusqu'à présent ! Soyez le premier à noter ce post.

Nous sommes désolés que cet article ne vous ait pas été utile !

Laissez-nous améliorer ça !

Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer cet article ?

Savant cocktail de jeu mobile, d’esport et de K-PoP. Pas assez tryharder pour devenir joueur pro, je me contente avec passion d’être le ménestrel qui conte les exploits.

Laisser un commentaire

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Mot de passe oublié

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This