Summoners War: Lost Centuria
Android iOS
Follow
9
Unbelievable
8.2
Players

Summoners War: Lost Centuria Tips

All codes Lost Centuria from 2021 | Free coupons!

Good news, summoners! The Lost Centuria codes have just been released. Do you want to get gifts and rewards without doing anything? 😄 We do! Then read these lines carefully. We'll explain what it's all about.[Read More]

Chapter 11 Lost Centuria : How to get the 3 stars easily?

Stuck on chapter 11 of Lost Centuria ? You can't manage to validate the 3 stars ⭐️ for each of the 3 difficulty levels? We understand you, we suffered too! But the good news is that we managed to beat ...[Read More]

Chapter 12 Lost Centuria : How to get the 3 stars easily?

Stuck on chapter 12 of Lost Centuria ? Can't manage to validate the 3 stars ⭐️ for each of the 3 difficulty levels? Well, good news, you've come to the right place! With the help of our special deck...[Read More]

LostCenturia.gg : Free Rune Composer and Rune Set Designer

Dear Summoners and Summoners War enthusiasts, we are pleased to introduce you to the best community tool available for Lost Centuria. LostCenturia.gg is your database, composing and guide to the game.[Read More]

Get Free Crystals and Rewards on Lost Centuria

Crystals on Lost Centuria are so precious that it is not rare to run out of them! Indispensable to launch our invocations, we would like to have more and more. The same goes for Mana Stones, which are melting like snow...[Read More]

Summoning Lost Centuria | Drop rate and Crystal cost per rarity

Wondering what your chances are of getting a legendary card? What is the drop rate of the cards in Lost Centuria ? Are there any tricks to optimize your chances of getting more cards? We take a look at the summonses that are available in the ... Read More

How to choose your Runes Lost Centuria | Equipping your monsters

Dear summoner, welcome to this new guide dedicated to Lost Centuria ! This article is about runes! If you've just started the game, you probably have a lot of questions about runage, and that's why we've put together this article. Read More]

Lost Centuria Tier list  | The best monsters

What are the best monsters on Lost Centuria ? Which are the weakest monsters? Who should be the first to be chosen in the compo? All the answers to your questions about tier list Lost Centuria are in this article! In this article, we'll take a look at the... Read More]

How to play Lost Centuria on PC or Mac?

Dear summoners, welcome to this guide on how to play Lost Centuria on PC or Mac! You'll see, it's very simple, you just have to follow these few quick steps. Understand that it will be necessary to install the game on your computer. Read More

Chapter 10 Lost Centuria : What Compo to get the 3 stars?

Stuck on chapter 10 of Lost Centuria ? Can't manage to get the 3 stars ⭐️ for each of the 3 difficulty levels? Well, good news, thanks to our special deck, no more failures. We're going to help you to ...[Read More]

The best Compos Lost Centuria beginner | Decks and Tips

Are you new to Lost Centuria and looking for the best compositions to climb the rankings? Well, dear summoner, we've got you covered! We've put together a great article for you with some great ideas for compositions Lost Centuria ...[Read More]

Guide Lost Centuria to get started | Tips and Tricks

Just installed the new mobile game Summoners War: Lost Centuria, and looking to understand how it works? Welcome to this special beginner's guide Lost Centuria ! We'll cover everything you need to know about the gameplay and mechanics to ...[Read More]

Forgot your password?

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Summoners War: Lost Centuria
Android iOS
Suivre
9
Incroyable
8.3
Joueurs

Summoners War: Lost Centuria Astuces

Tous les codes Lost Centuria de 2021 | Coupons gratuits !

Bonne nouvelle, chers invocateurs ! Les codes Lost Centuria viennent de faire leur apparition. Ça vous dit d’obtenir des cadeaux et des récompenses sans rien faire ? 😄 Nous oui ! Alors lisez ces lignes avec attention. On vous explique c...[Lire Plus]

Chapitre 11 Lost Centuria : Comment obtenir facilement les 3 étoiles ?

Vous bloquez sur le chapitre 11 de Lost Centuria ? Vous ne parvenez pas à valider les 3 étoiles ⭐️ pour chacun des 3 niveaux de difficulté ? On vous comprend, nous aussi, on a souffert ! Mais bonne nouvelle, nous avons réussi à vaincre ...[Lire Plus]

Chapitre 12 Lost Centuria : Comment obtenir facilement les 3 étoiles ?

Vous bloquez sur le chapitre 12 de Lost Centuria ? Vous ne parvenez pas à valider les 3 étoiles ⭐️ pour chacun des 3 niveaux de difficulté ? Eh bien, bonne nouvelle, vous êtes ici au bon endroit ! Avec l’aide de notre deck spécial...[Lire Plus]

LostCenturia.gg : Outil gratuit de Création de Compos et Sets de Runes

Chers invocateurs et passionnés de l’univers Summoners War, nous avons le plaisir de vous présenter le meilleur outil communautaire qui existe pour Lost Centuria. LostCenturia.gg, c’est votre base de données, création de compos et guides ...[Lire Plus]

Récupérer des Cristaux Gratuits et des Récompenses sur Lost Centuria

Les Cristaux sur Lost Centuria sont si précieux qu’il n’est pas rare d’en manquer ! Indispensables pour lancer nos invocations, on aimerait en avoir toujours plus. Même combat pour les Pierres de mana qui fondent comme neige au sole...[Lire Plus]

Invocations Lost Centuria | Drop rate et Coût en Cristaux par rareté

Vous vous demandez quelles sont vos chances d’obtenir une carte légendaire ? Quel est le drop rate des cartes dans Lost Centuria ? Y a-t-il des astuces pour optimiser vos chances d’avoir plus de cartes ? On passe en revue les invocations ...[Lire Plus]

Comment choisir ses Runes Lost Centuria | Bien équiper ses monstres

Cher invocateur, bienvenue dans ce nouveau guide entièrement dédié à Lost Centuria ! Au programme de cet article : les runes ! Si vous venez de commencer le jeu, vous avez certainement de nombreuses zones d’ombre au sujet du runage, et c’...[Lire Plus]

Tier List Lost Centuria | Les meilleurs monstres

Quels sont les meilleurs monstres de Lost Centuria ? Quels sont les monstres les plus faibles ? Qui choisir en priorité dans sa compo ? Toutes les réponses à vos questions sur la tier list Lost Centuria se trouvent dans cet article ! Au programme, un...[Lire Plus]

Comment jouer à Lost Centuria sur PC ou Mac ?

Chers invocateurs, bienvenue dans ce guide pour savoir comment jouer à Lost Centuria sur PC ou Mac ! Vous allez voir, c’est très simple, il vous suffit de suivre ces quelques rapides étapes. Comprenez qu’il sera nécessaire d’install...[Lire Plus]

Chapitre 10 Lost Centuria : Quelle Compo pour obtenir les 3 étoiles ?

Vous bloquez sur le chapitre 10 de Lost Centuria ? Vous ne parvenez pas à valider les 3 étoiles ⭐️ pour chacun des 3 niveaux de difficulté ? Eh bien, bonne nouvelle, grâce à notre deck spécial, fini les échecs. Nous allons vous aider à ...[Lire Plus]

Les meilleures Compos Lost Centuria débutant | Decks et Conseils

Vous débutez sur Lost Centuria et cherchez les meilleures compos pour monter dans le classement ? Eh bien, cher invocateur, nous avons tout prévu ! Nous vous avons concocté un article aux petits oignons avec des idées de compositions Lost Centuria po...[Lire Plus]

Guide Lost Centuria pour bien débuter | Conseils et Astuces

Vous venez d’installer le nouveau jeu mobile Summoners War: Lost Centuria, et cherchez à comprendre son fonctionnement ? Bienvenue dans ce guide Lost Centuria spécial débutant ! Au programme : tout comprendre du gameplay et des mécaniques pour ...[Lire Plus]

Mot de passe oublié

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This