Clash of Clans banner
8.0
Players 312 votes
Your rating 0
  • Note
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • Note
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
More info

Clash of Clans World Championship: dates revealed!

Clash of Clans World Championship dates

The roadmap for teams to the Clash of Clans World Championship is now much clearer as the dates for the competition have been announced. Teams that have already secured their tickets will be able to prepare and organise their tournament. Some people had doubts about whether the competition would take place due to the global pandemic. But the Clash of Clans competitive circuit has been running step by step with some adjustments, much to the delight of the competitors.

So far, 4 teams have secured their ticket to the CoC World Championship: ATN.aTTaX, Vatang, Ni Chang Dance and x6tence. There are still 2 places to be taken via the qualifiers and like last year, two teams could be invited. For the time being, the title holders, Nova Esports, have not managed to secure their place in this year's edition.

CoC World Championship: date, format and cash-prize

It is now known that the CoC World Championship final will take place from 27 to 29 November. The participants will fight for glory and honours, but also for the lion's share of the million dollar cash prize. While the prize money is still very nice and no one will spit on it, the amount has not increased compared to last year.

Cash-prize and dates of the CoC World Championship
Breakdown of the cash prize for the final

ESL, who are organising the tournament, have also said that the competition will be online. The qualifiers have gone this route and everything has gone very well so far. Everyone would have preferred to have a crowd and a screaming audience. But the material and logistical conditions do not allow for too many people to gather in one place.

https://twitter.com/CoCEsports/status/1310277257055866881
A 4th team got its place!

The 4th team to qualify for the Clash of Clans Worlds: x6tence

In our last update on the status of the qualifiers, 3 teams had already qualified. x6tence joined TN.aTTaX, Vatang, Ni Chang Dance in winning the 4th qualifier of September ahead of Indian Clasher. The victory was clear-cut: 13 stars against 11. x6tence was not far from a perfect attack with a destruction rate of 98% (against 92.6%). For Indian Clasher, all is not lost as the team still has 2 chances to qualify.

x6tence is a Spanish structure esport founded in 2004. It is present on various games and on several platforms (mobile, PC, console, etc.). It is notably involved in CS:GO, Fortnite and Rocket League. On Clash of Clans, the roster is composed of: almualin, Crisan, MAICOL DP, Rigotoress23 and Mechuo.
They celebrated their victory as they should and we should see them soon in the King of the Castle tournament. Now that the dates of the Clash of Clans World Championship are known, the preparation is even more intense!

Tipsalewo
Tipsalewo A cocktail of mobile gaming,esport and K-PoP. Not tryhard enough to become a pro player, I am content with being the minstrel who tells the stories.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with*.

Share this
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Telegram
  • Pinterest
  • Reddit

Clash of Clans
Amazon Android iOS
Suivre
9
Incroyable
8.7
Joueurs

Clash of Clans World Championship : les dates révélées !

Dates du Clash of Clans World Championship

La feuille de route des équipes pour le Clash of Clans World Championship est maintenant beaucoup plus précise puisque les dates de la compétition ont été annoncées. Les équipes qui ont déjà obtenu leur ticket vont pouvoir préparer et organiser leur tournoi. Certains avaient un doute sur la tenue de la compétition à cause de la pandémie mondiale. Mais le circuit compétitif de Clash of Clans s’est déroulé étape après étape avec quelques aménagements, au plus grand plaisir des compétiteurs.

Pour le moment, 4 équipes ont obtenu leur ticket pour le CoC World Championship : ATN.aTTaX, Vatang, Ni Chang Dance et x6tence. Il y a encore 2 places à prendre via les qualifiers et comme l’année dernière, deux équipes pourraient être invitées. Pour l’heure, les tenants du titres, Nova Esports, n’ont pas réussi à obtenir leur place pour l’édition de cette année.

CoC World Championship : date, format et cash-prize

On sait désormais que la finale du CoC World Championship se déroulera du 27 au 29 novembre. Les participants se battront pour la gloire et les honneurs, mais également pour se tailler la part du lion dans le million de dollars de cash-prize. Si la somme reste très belle et que personne ne crachera dessus, le montant n’a cependant pas augmenté par rapport à l’année dernière.

Cash-prize et dates du CoC World Championship
Répartition du cash-prize pour la finale

ESL, qui organise le tournoi, a également précisé que la compétition se fera en ligne. Les qualifiers ont suivi cette voie et tout s’est très bien déroulé jusqu’à présent. Tout le monde aurait préféré avoir du public et une audience en délire. Mais les conditions matérielles et logistiques ne permettent pas de rassembler trop de monde au même endroit.

https://twitter.com/CoCEsports/status/1310277257055866881
Une 4e équipe a obtenu sa place !

La 4e équipe qualifiée aux Worlds de Clash of Clans : x6tence

Lors de notre dernière point sur l’état des qualifications, 3 équipes avaient déjà validé leur place. x6tence a rejoint TN.aTTaX, Vatang, Ni Chang Dance en remportant le 4e qualifier de septembre devant Indian Clasher. La victoire a été nette et sans appel : 13 étoiles contre 11. x6tence n’était d’ailleurs pas très loin d’une attaque parfaite avec un taux de destruction de 98 % (contre 92,6 %). Pour Indian Clasher, tout n’est pas perdu car l’équipe a encore 2 chances pour se qualifier.

x6tence est une structure esport espagnole fondée en 2004 . Elle est présente sur divers jeux et sur plusieurs plateformes (mobile, PC, console, etc.). Elle est notamment engagée sur CS:GO, Fortnite ou encore Rocket League. Sur Clash of Clans, le roster se compose de : almualin, Crisan, MAICOL DP, Rigotoress23 et Mechuo.
Ils ont fêté leur victoire comme il se doit et on devrait les retrouver prochainement dans le tournoi King of the Castle. Maintenant que les dates du Clash of Clans World Championship sont connues, la préparation s’intensifie encore plus !

Cet article vous a-t-il été utile ?

Cliquez sur une étoile pour le noter ! Merci ! :)

Note moyenne 5 / 5. Nombre de votes : 2

Aucun vote jusqu'à présent ! Soyez le premier à noter ce post.

Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer cet article ?

Ou si vous avez d'autres suggestions à propos de JeuMobi. :)

Laissez-nous améliorer ça ! (pour une aide ou des questions, rendez-vous plus bas dans la section commentaire)

Savant cocktail de jeu mobile, d’esport et de K-PoP. Pas assez tryharder pour devenir joueur pro, je me contente avec passion d’être le ménestrel qui conte les exploits.

Laisser un commentaire

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Mot de passe oublié

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This