Clash of Clans banner
8.0
Players 305 votes
Your rating 0
  • Note
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • Note
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
More info

It's the start of the Clash of Clans World Championship!

start CoC World Championship

As is the case at the end of each calendar year, the various competitive seasons of esport are coming to an end. While the world champions of Brawl Stars have already been crowned, it's now Clash of Clans ' turn to crown its kings this weekend.
It's the big start of the CoC World Championship and 8 teams can claim the title.
After following the long qualification process with us, who do you think is the favourite this year? In any case, it will take a hard head to win. It's going to be a very close competition and everyone is aiming for the title. With a million dollar cash prize up for grabs, you can be sure that everyone will be giving it their all!

For our part, we are a bit disappointed not to find the French MCES structure this year. Vice-champion of the world, it did not manage to get its qualification during the monthly finals in 2020. It could have gained a place by being invited, but unfortunately MCES lost in front of theeleVen Original and H.T Family fanbases.
Too bad, we'll have to try again in 2021! 😉

https://twitter.com/CoCEsports/status/1332137790117711877

CoC World Championship: a start with groups

When you look at the tournament table, which is already known, it looks a bit barbaric and difficult to read. The 8 competitors are divided into two groups.

  • Group A: ATN.aTTax, X6tence, H.T Family and Darkest Muzhan
  • Group B: Vatang, Ni Chang Dance, eleVen Original and QueeN Walkers

But not all teams in a group will play each other. The table has two brackets (winner and loser), which gives the possibility to have a wild card and to be drafted. Winning everything from the start is obviously the fastest way to win the CoC World Championship. But as the first match is played in Bo1, this safety belt is welcome to avoid an express return trip for the unfortunate losers. Plus, it gives us the pleasure of seeing even more matches.

start CoC World Championship

The first matches

Group B will kick off the Clash of Clans World Championship with the first two matches of the summit competition. There will be no in-game impact, but the community has already voted for their favourites.

  • Ni Chang Dance vs QueeN Walkers: the community sees QueeN Walkers winning with 69.1%. This is not very surprising, as Ni Chang is still a little-known team that qualified in the 3rd qualifier, to the surprise of everyone. Be careful not to underestimate them.
  • Vatang vs eleVen Original: the public bet 78.6% on Vatang. The other team was invited and did not qualify on the field. This probably explains the big difference.

We'll keep you informed, of course, of what happens next!

Tipsalewo
Tipsalewo A cocktail of mobile gaming,esport and K-PoP. Not tryhard enough to become a pro player, I am content with being the minstrel who tells the stories.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with*.

Share this
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Telegram
  • Pinterest
  • Reddit

Clash of Clans
Amazon Android iOS
Suivre
9
Incroyable
8.6
Joueurs

C’est le début du Clash of Clans World Championship !

début CoC World Championship

Comme à chaque fin d’année calendaire, les différentes saisons compétitives de l’esport mobile arrivent à leur terme. Alors que les champions du monde de Brawl Stars ont déjà obtenu leur couronne, c’est maintenant au tour de Clash of Clans de sacrer ses rois ce week-end.
C’est le grand début du CoC World Championship et 8 équipes peuvent prétendre au titre.
Après avoir suivi à nos côtés le long processus de qualification, selon vous, qui part favori cette année ? En tout cas, il faudra avoir la tête dure pour remporter la mise. La compétition s’annonce indécise et tout le monde vise le titre. Avec, en plus, 1 million de dollars de cash-prize à gagner, vous pouvez être certain que tout le monde se donnera à fond !

Pour notre part, on est un peu déçus de ne pas retrouver la structure française MCES cette année. Vice-championne du monde, elle n’a pas réussi à obtenir sa qualification durant les finales mensuelles en 2020. Elle aurait pu gratter une place en se faisant inviter, mais malheureusement MCES s’est inclinée devant les fanbases d’eleVen Original et H.T Family.
Tant pis, il faudra réessayer en 2021 ! 😉

CoC World Championship : un début avec des groupes

Quand on regarde le tableau du tournoi qui est déjà connu, il semble un peu barbare et difficile à lire. Les 8 compétiteurs sont divisés en deux groupes.

  • Groupe A : ATN.aTTax, X6tence, H.T Family et Darkest Muzhan
  • Groupe B : Vatang, Ni Chang Dance, eleVen Original et QueeN Walkers

Mais les équipes d’un même groupe ne s’affronteront pas toutes. Le tableau a deux brackets (winner et looser), ce qui donne la possibilité d’avoir un joker et de se faire repêcher. Tout gagner depuis le début est évidemment le chemin le plus rapide pour remporter le CoC World Championship. Mais comme le premier match se joue en Bo1, cette ceinture de sécurité est bienvenue pour éviter un aller-retour express aux malheureux vaincus. En plus, ça nous donne le plaisir de voir encore plus de matchs.

début CoC World Championship

Les premiers matchs

C’est le groupe B qui va débuter le Clash of Clans World Championship avec les deux premiers matchs de cette compétition au sommet. Il n’y aura pas d’impact in-game, mais la communauté a déjà voté pour ses favoris.

  • Ni Chang Dance vs QueeN Walkers : la communauté voit QueeN Walkers gagner à 69,1 %. Ce n’est pas très étonnant, puisque Ni Chang reste une équipe peu connue du grand public qui a obtenu sa qualification lors du 3e qualifier, à la surprise générale. Attention à ne pas les sous-estimer.
  • Vatang vs eleVen Original : le public a misé à 78,6 % sur Vatang. L’autre équipe a été invitée et ne s’est pas qualifiée sur les terrains. Ce qui explique sans doute cet écart conséquent.

On vous tiendra informés, bien sûr, de la suite des événements !

Cet article vous a-t-il été utile ?

Cliquez sur une étoile pour le noter ! Merci ! :)

Note moyenne 0 / 5. Nombre de votes : 0

Aucun vote jusqu'à présent ! Soyez le premier à noter ce post.

Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer cet article ?

Ou si vous avez d'autres suggestions à propos de JeuMobi. :)

Laissez-nous améliorer ça ! (pour une aide ou des questions, rendez-vous plus bas dans la section commentaire)

Savant cocktail de jeu mobile, d’esport et de K-PoP. Pas assez tryharder pour devenir joueur pro, je me contente avec passion d’être le ménestrel qui conte les exploits.

Laisser un commentaire

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Mot de passe oublié

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This