Clash of Clans banner
8.0
Players 304 votes
Your rating 0
  • Note
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • Note
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
More info

Darkest MuZhan will be at the Clash of Clans World Championship

Darkest MuZhan World Championship

Everyone wants their place at the World of Clash of Clans. However, the number of Golden Tickets is limited to 6 and the more time passes, the tighter the grip. Last weekend, it was the Chinese team Darkest MuZhan who secured their place in the World Championship. They won the 5th and penultimate qualifier for the event. The team got the better of Tribe Gaming in the final. For the American structure, this is starting to be a lot of missed opportunities. Often placed, but never winning, there is only one Golden Ticket left to avoid missing the party.

There is also another way to participate in the World Championship and join Darkest MuZhan, Ni Chang Dance or x6tence. This is the community vote, which should, again this year, invite two other competitors. However, this is a very random process and if we are honest, it is not really a good game...

Darkest MuZhan qualifies by a hair's breadth for the World Championship

The highest level of Clash of Clans is often about details. Every phase of attack and defence counts and the smallest building can make a big difference. Tribe Gaming learned this the hard way in this 5th World Championship qualifier. In the grand final, the team got the same number of stars (13) as Darkest Muzhan. But with a destruction percentage of 97.2% against 97%, the Chinese team won by a whisker. Lexnos (Tribe Gaming) must be very disappointed. With "only" 88% destruction, he is the one who brings down his team's average terribly.

On the Chinese side, it was the player WEI who was elected MVP of the final. With 100% destruction he carried his team well. But the success was collective, as KARTIK and Tai also managed to totally destroy their opponent's base.

https://twitter.com/CoCEsports/status/1318900283309756419

The throne of x6tence in view in King of the Castle

Dark MuZhan is now qualified for the World Championship. But before thinking about the title, the next step is the King of The Castle preparation competition. The kings are currently the Spanish x6tence, who got their Golden ticket in the 4th qualifier. We are looking forward to the battle. The team that wins will have a psychological advantage over its opponent, while building up its confidence.

In an interview, WEI announced that he will play this match to the fullest, even if the main objective remains the World Cup. He considers x6tence to be a team worthy of respect and that the match will be difficult. This is the perfect preparation for Darkest MuZhan before the World Championship.

Tipsalewo
Tipsalewo A cocktail of mobile gaming,esport and K-PoP. Not tryhard enough to become a pro player, I am content with being the minstrel who tells the stories.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with*.

Share this
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Telegram
  • Pinterest
  • Reddit

Clash of Clans
Amazon Android iOS
Suivre
9
Incroyable
8.6
Joueurs

Darkest MuZhan sera au World Championship de Clash of Clans

Darkest MuZhan World Championship

Tout le monde veut sa place pour le mondial de Clash of Clans. Cependant, le nombre de Golden Tickets est limité à 6 et plus le temps passe, plus l’étau se resserre. Le week-end dernier, c’est l’équipe chinoise Darkest MuZhan qui a obtenu sa place pour le World Championship. Elle a remporté le 5e et avant dernier qualifier pour l’événement. L’équipe a pris le meilleur en finale contre Tribe Gaming. Pour la structure américaine, ça commence à faire beaucoup d’occasions de rater. Souvent placée, mais jamais gagnante, il n’y a plus qu’un Golden Ticket pour ne pas manquer la fête.

Il existe également un autre moyen de participer au World Championship et rejoindre Darkest MuZhan, Ni Chang Dance ou encore x6tence. C’est le vote de la communauté qui devrait, cette année encore, inviter deux autres concurrents. C’est cependant un procédé très aléatoire et si l’on parle franchement, ce n’est pas vraiment du beau jeu…

Darkest MuZhan se qualifie d’un cheveu pour le World Championship

Le plus haut niveau de Clash of Clans se joue souvent sur des détails. Chaque phase d’attaque et de défense compte et le moindre petit bâtiment peut faire de grosses différences. Tribe Gaming l’a appris à ses dépends dans ce 5e qualifier pour le World Championship. En grande finale, l’équipe a obtenu le même nombre d’étoiles (13) que Darkest Muzhan. Mais avec un pourcentage de destruction de 97,2 % contre 97 %, c’est bien l’équipe chinoise qui l’emporte d’un souffle. La déception doit être grande pour Lexnos (Tribe Gaming). Avec “seulement” 88 % de destruction, c’est lui qui fait terriblement baisser la moyenne de son équipe.

Du côté de la structure chinoise, c’est le joueur WEI qui a été élu MVP de la finale. Avec 100 % de destruction il a bien porté son équipe. Mais la réussite était collective, KARTIK et Tai ayant également réussi à totalement détruire la base de leur adversaire.

https://twitter.com/CoCEsports/status/1318900283309756419

Le trône de x6tence en vue dans le King of the Castle

Dark MuZhan est maintenant qualifiée pour le World Championship. Mais avant de penser au titre, la prochaine étape c’est la compétition de préparation King of The Castle. Les rois sont actuellement les espagnols d’x6tence, qui ont obtenu leur Golden ticket lors du 4e qualifer. L’affrontement nous fait, en tout cas, bien saliver. L’équipe qui gagnera prendra un ascendant psychologique sur son adversaire, tout en faisant le plein de confiance.

En interview, WEI a annoncé qu’il jouera à fond cette rencontre, même si l’objectif principal reste le mondial. Il considère que x6tence est une équipe digne de respect et que le match sera difficile. C’est la préparation parfaite pour Darkest MuZhan avant le World Championship.

Cet article vous a-t-il été utile ?

Cliquez sur une étoile pour le noter ! Merci ! :)

Note moyenne 5 / 5. Nombre de votes : 2

Aucun vote jusqu'à présent ! Soyez le premier à noter ce post.

Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer cet article ?

Ou si vous avez d'autres suggestions à propos de JeuMobi. :)

Laissez-nous améliorer ça ! (pour une aide ou des questions, rendez-vous plus bas dans la section commentaire)

Savant cocktail de jeu mobile, d’esport et de K-PoP. Pas assez tryharder pour devenir joueur pro, je me contente avec passion d’être le ménestrel qui conte les exploits.

Laisser un commentaire

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Mot de passe oublié

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This